Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Geneva Finger Lakes

530 Hamilton Street , Geneva, New York 14456

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1363 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1075
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Fun Vacation trip

By

25 May 2022

We were returning from Maine to Michigan, visited Finger Lakes region. Hotel was very nice and clean, excellent staff and breakfast. Price was a bit higher than most hotels on our two week tour. Hotel was one of the best we experienced on the trip. Recommend if you are planning a stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Everything that you could ask for in a quick convenient hotel stay

By

16 May 2022

Staff were friendly, hotel smelled great, clean, quiet, comfy bedding and great location. Not fancy but clean, comfortable and convenient. One of the best hotel stays that I have experienced!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Get-Away

By

16 May 2022

We had never stayed at this Holiday Inn and found it for a one-night get-away for a vineyard event in the Finger Lakes in New York. Every staff member was pleasant and willing to strike up a conversation with us. Staff members were helpful with suggestions on nearby restaurants and entertainment options. We will definitely revisit this property when in the Finger Lakes again!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Experience

By

04 May 2022

This is one of the best hotel experiences we have ever had. Friendly and accommodating staff, excellent continental breakfast choices and clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of room

By

01 May 2022

Enjoyed our stay in Geneva, N Y on a chilly weekend in April. The Holiday Inn Express was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

25 February 2022

Highly recommend, room clean and spacious and staff is extremely friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Nice amenities

By

20 December 2021

club

Love the pool and the restaurant next door. Nice breakfast selection too.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN and COMFORTABLE

By

15 December 2021

We had a nice, clean, and comfortable visit. Reasonably priced! Just want you need!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 December 2021

club

The service was great, hotel was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff and clean rooms. Great hotel!

By

15 December 2021

club

Only negative I could come up with was the elevator. Most of the stay it was a 5 minute wait. Granted the hotel was busy but there is only 1 elevator. I used the stairs as much as I could .

Read More
Read Less

It's A Wonderful Life

By

14 December 2021

club

My wife and I have been to the "It's A Wonderful Life" Festival in Seneca Falls twice now since 2019. Both times we've stayed at the Holiday in for it's quality, affordability and location in relation to the Festival. Always a great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay and friendly and helpful staff

By

10 December 2021

The room was clean and roomy . The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was spacious and the walk in shower was clean with easy access . We will definitely return to this hotel in the future .

Read More
Read Less