Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Geneva Finger Lakes

530 Hamilton Street , Geneva, New York 14456

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1178 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    929
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Best stay ever!

By

11 January 2021

club

Best Holiday Inn Express we've ever stayed in. The staff was super friendly at check in and helpful with restaurant suggestions. The room and bathroom were spotless and loved having just a walk in shower. The towels were soft and smelled good. Felt very comfortable in this pandemic because they took every precaution to make sure everything was cleaned and sanitized. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone traveling there!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Review

By

10 January 2021

club

I have stayed in the Holiday inn Geneva quite a few times and I've had great experiences every time! Jordan Reynolds is super professional and friendly , Jackie will bend over backwards to make sure you have a relaxing and good stay ...... Can't say much more , everyone makes you feel at home ! I've literally seen these guys go out of their way and do things for gusts that you would never expect just to make sure everything went super smooth for people, it's crazy.

Read More
Read Less

Love it here

By

22 December 2020

I live local but stay here with my wife sometimes to get a break from the kids and dogs for a night or two. We always have a relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

20 December 2020

Good location close to the finger lakes, wineries, wedding/Vacation destinations.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff , great value for money !!

By

13 December 2020

platinumelite

If you’re in the Geneva area , look no further !! Great staff, very accommodating and friendly. While the location is slightly away from downtown ; you’re still talking a <5 min drive and an amazing restaurant (Kindred Fare) in the premises

Read More
Read Less

Not bad at all

By

07 December 2020

Pretty good stay. Room was really nice. Just wish they had more soap etc for cleanliness and safety. And in our room the remotes to the TVs were missing and the cable and TVs were all disconnected and unplugged so we had to reconnect everything and figure it out. Just inconvenient. But overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

04 December 2020

Great hotel. I travel for business and usually only stay one night at a time but the rooms are always clean and comfortable. Very convenient to local restaurants and very easy to get to from the NYS Thruway.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

30 November 2020

club

Staff was helpful, breakfast clean, safe and organized, pool was open and spotless,( would have liked hot tub to be open, even if they limited to one person at a time, or family unit).

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Geneva

By

19 November 2020

club

Great stay Loved location and lay-out. Good breakfast. Friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel great beds

By

14 November 2020

My stay was great. Very nice staff very clean rooms. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 November 2020

The staff were great. The hotel was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

The staff at the front AAA, nothing to say bad about the hotel or stay. The people serving breakfast were GREAT also....

Read More
Read Less