Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Geneva Finger Lakes

530 Hamilton Street , Geneva, New York 14456

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1349 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1062
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Amazing hotel and gracious staff

By

November 29, 2021

My family stayed here for Thanksgiving and were blown away by the gorgeous and immaculate facility and kind staff. It couldn't have been a nicer place to spend a holiday, and we hope to be back next year. Thanks to Jackie the manager and the entire team for making our staff so special.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay!!

By

November 27, 2021

This Holiday Inn Express in Geneva is excellent. The staff, rooms and food are all very good. The hotel location is nice, as well, for an early morning walk. Great place to stay for a wedding and an awesome city on Seneca Lake. So much to do.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

November 20, 2021

club

I travel for business and have been staying there every week. I have nothing less than a wonderful experience. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, the facility is well kept and very clean. 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Geneva

By

November 17, 2021

club

Excellent destination. Clean room. Comfortable accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Clean & Hospitable

By

November 15, 2021

Very clean hotel! Staff was very friendly and hospitable. Great location close to downtown. We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

poor experience

By

November 07, 2021

most likely won't return based on previous experience

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 04, 2021

Friendly check in, easy parking, clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast - what more could you ask for?!

Read More
Read Less

Bad smell of mold after it rained damp carpet

By

November 03, 2021

This room should not have even been rented out after the day of rain came back to room and it had a bad smell and damp carpets from the rain had to run the heat to try to dry it out and get smell out went to talk to manager about it the next day because hotel was booked was told by front desk person because the manager did not come out to speak to me that they would give me points because it was a prepaid they could not refund me anything Still don’t know if any points were credited on my club account I would never recommend this place to anyone no one ever even contacted me after I gave them a survey very very disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and room

By

October 31, 2021

Was completely satisfied with room. Staff was very friendly and helpful with things to see close by. Breakfast was exceptionally good. Sausage gravy was award winning. Pancake cooker was easy to use and very good.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

October 26, 2021

club

Had a wonderful experience at the Geneva NY location.

Read More
Read Less

Perfecto location

By

October 25, 2021

This is my second time staying at this hotel , breakfast is great lots of different choices also the location is great lots of stores, gas food around easy to locate

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

October 22, 2021

Friendly staff and very clean and comfortable. Great location for a visit to the Seneca Wine Trail!

Read More
Read Less