Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Geneva Finger Lakes

530 Hamilton Street , Geneva, New York 14456

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1149 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    907
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wine Getaway

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

A well needed weekend getaway with close access to the wineries

Read More
Read Less

jaob3761

By

September 29, 2020

club

overall it was a pleasant stay
cleanliness was great (with the current situation in the world today)

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay for many reasons-
Comfortable sleeping, pleasant efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Geneva NY

By

September 28, 2020

Two great nights in Geneva NY. Hotel was excellent and located near all of the local attractions. Will be back for more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop!

By

September 26, 2020

club

can't say enough positive. Everything was perfect. Thanks!!!

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend

By

September 14, 2020

club

The staff was great. Very informative and helpful. Hand sanitizer dispensers were in many locations. They did serve breakfast and assisted us with putting the food ok n the plate (rather tham self serve buffet). All in all, it felt very normal, which was a great feeling!

Some minor inconveniences like hallway noise or shower pressure were more than offset by the cleanliness of the hotel and the helpfulness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Drained pool during our stay

By

September 13, 2020

My husband and I wanted to swim as hot tub wasn't an option, but drained pool in middle of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and accommodate

By

September 13, 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times and every time is comfortable, clean and accommodating. This time I made the reservation and the hotel had the booking for a different night and ibwas charged for the room on the wrong night. Thankfully they still had the room available I needed. However after calling and explaining the problem they refunded the money without hassle. Therefore I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Location,location, location

By

September 10, 2020

platinumelite

My sisters and I stayed here for 3 nights. We enjoyed that we were within driving distance to so many restaurants, wineries, and attractions. Beds were comfortable and rooms were "roomy". All staff were friendly and helpful. We were only disappointed that there was no hot breakfast choices - and found out later that it wasn't because of COVID, but because we were there on 3 weekdays instead of the weekend. We were told that they DO put out hot breakfast choices on the weekends. (?) Otherwise, we had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great and clean hotel!

By

September 10, 2020

We always stay here when visiting local wineries. We have never been disappointed. We just wish there were more restaurants available nearby to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great breakfast

By

September 08, 2020

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The only issue was that I could hear other guests through the bathroom vent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean atmosphere and comfortable room

By

September 07, 2020

Very nice hotel. Clean and inviting atmosphere. The bed was comfortable and the room was nice!

Read More
Read Less