Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mishawaka - South Bend

224 Florence Ave Granger, Granger, Indiana 46530

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 352 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

great service and amenities

By

22 February 2020

this hotel is very clean and employees are very hospitable I'll make it my hotel of choice when i travel there

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

22 February 2020

Outstanding hotel and staff. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

20 February 2020

club

All portions of the hotel are clean and modern. The room was nicely appointed, and the lighting options were great. Throughout the hotel it was obvious that they were concerned with cleanliness and guest comfort. Was very satisfied with my stay, and when visiting my business appointment the following day, I informed my client that they could certainly consider recommending this hotel as a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

20 February 2020

club

Was awesome, the staff was outstanding and extremely friendly. I asked for an extra towel, they said no problem and quickly delivered it. They were very helpful when I asked for directions. The breakfast was outstanding and always had hot fresh items available with plenty of variety to choose. Great place to stay will definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

18 February 2020

This is a really nice place to stay when visiting Notre Dame.
The area is also really nice, with great restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and up to date

By

17 February 2020

Very neat and clean if you don’t have something just ask them they will do their best to get it for you rooms are awesome

Read More
Read Less

Bad Stay

By

16 February 2020

club

The blind in my room.would not go down. I went to front desk twice, and was offered no help.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

16 February 2020

Have stayed here several times entities to Minnesota. Easy access to interstate and good restaurants within walking distance. Clean,friendly and good value

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

12 February 2020

This is the second time that we have stayed at this wonderful hotel. It is so close to good restaurants, and shopping. The rooms are immaculate clean and front desk service is great!

Read More
Read Less

Our go to

By

05 February 2020

club

We love the location and cleanliness of this hotel. We always stay here when visiting family and it never disappoints. Shopping and restaurants within walking distance and a short drive to the Wakarusa Dime Store (Mishawaka location).

Read More
Read Less

Visiting IU South Bend

By

04 February 2020

club

We love Holiday Inn Express hotels for price value, cleanliness and quality amenities. This hotel was very nice, just what we expected. Close proximity shopping, restaurants and the Heavenly Goat brewery with very good beer.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable

By

04 February 2020

club

clean, breakfast is fair,unless you like oatmeal. eggs are premade, hotel is clean, internet doesn't work with my kindle.

Read More
Read Less