Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mishawaka - South Bend

224 Florence Ave Granger, Granger, Indiana 46530

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 419 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean and Comfortable

By

October 21, 2020

The staff is always friendly here and does their best to accommodate you in bad situations( loud kids, not working blinds) by moving you to another room if possible. The beds are very comfortable so a good nights sleep is possible when needed. Very clean rooms and quiet for the most part. Breakfast is grab and go bags due to COVID so very limited choices. Always a pleasure staying at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 17, 2020

club

The service was great, the staff friendly. My room was extremely clean and comfortable. Holiday Inn Express is the way to go for me. Always good quality. My only regret was the regular breakfast wasn't available and I wasn't told this at check-in. So in the morning, I expected nice hot food, but had to settle for the grab and go breakfast. Unfortunately, instead of having bagels and cream cheese or egg sandwiches that could be nuked, Jimmy Dean egg and sausage on a raw English Muffin (not toasted or buttered) was available, which wasn't very satisfactory. I know this is due to covid19, however, I felt the choice of grab and go food wasn't as good as it could have been.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable environment

By

October 11, 2020

club

I needed a quiet place to prepare for an important obligation, and this worked perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is clean

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

Clean updated hotel is the goal and this met it. No issues and slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

Friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Good price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility that needs staffing improvements

By

October 06, 2020

club

This is a nice facility in a good location. We had two rooms and found the cleaning for COVID spotty and uncertain. Our showers were not clean based in the soap scum and dirty glass doors. Beds were good as the linen and towels were fresh and in great shape. The front desk staff could use some training and attitude adjustment. The two key card limit per room was an issue as we reserved a two queen bed room for four and wanted a key for each person. We were told we had to share the keys because previous guests have not been returning keys and the hotel was running short. REALY!

Read More
Read Less

Use a hose instead of the shower

By

October 05, 2020

The lukewarm-to-chilly water only added to the poor showering experience of nothing more than a drizzle for water pressure. When inquiring if another room would have better water pressure or temperature, the brief "nope" I received from the front desk staff was indicative of the level of service offered at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

October 04, 2020

Traveling cross-country I stopped at this location strictly for convenience. The young man at the front desk was great, the bed was comfortable, and everything worked out perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

September 30, 2020

My room was very clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay for a Softball Tournament

By

September 29, 2020

club

The hotel was well kept, clean, and the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 27, 2020

club

Staff need more training on hospitality, they were not as welcoming. And the use of cellular phones texting and phone calls while guest were near wasn’t professional. Other than that the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

September 27, 2020

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable and relaxing and a good value!

Read More
Read Less