Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hamilton

Keith Street , Hamilton, ML3 7BL

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1350 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    922
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Komfortables Bett

By

05 April 2020

Zimmer waren sehr sauber und Hotel war ziemlich neu!
Gleich um die Ecke waren ganz viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten mit vielen Parkplätzen die auch Hotelgäste benutzt haben!
Dadurch war manchmal schwierig Parkplatz zu finden

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect staff was so lovely

By

03 April 2020

club

Definitely recommending this hotel lovely chats and everything was perfect there nothing else I could say

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

01 April 2020

As IHG members we are always welcomed with a friendly smile. The staff always go out of their way to assist in anyway to make our stay good. Breakfast is always hot and refreshed quickly.
The hotel is close to shops

Read More
Read Less

Great location easy access to Glasgow

By

21 March 2020

Clean well appointed hotel friendly staff, great size room TV and fantastic Comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

Business stay at the Holiday Inn

By

17 March 2020

club

My overall experience was excellent very clean hotel friendly staff clean large room bar and meals were all excellent I stay in a lot of hotels because of my work and this hotel is one of the cleanest and nicest I have been in

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, very clean hotel

By

12 March 2020

club

Stayed for one night to break the journey while travelling to the Highlands. Has to be said we found the staff welcoming and friendly, our room was very clean and comfortable as was the remainder of the hotel. Good breakfast choice, although we felt the cooked option could’ve been hotter. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Larkins Family vacation

By

12 March 2020

club

Hamilton Holiday in Express

I have stayed numerous times with my family and have always had a great experience, clean comfortable rooms and bubbly staff where nothing is too much trouble, the evening bar staff were great as well and management had great interaction.
comfortable beds and no noise so we were fresh to get on with our day. The Reason we stay each time we are in Scotland

Defo recommend

Read More
Read Less

Concrete bed

By

11 March 2020

club

The bed in this hotel was so hard I ended up in pain for a day after staying there

Read More
Read Less

As good as other top brand hotels but this place is much cheaper

By

10 March 2020

club

I arrived to 5 star check in service and it just got better and better, woken twice by road sweepers but that is out with the hotels remit. Everything else was amazing and Ethina’s service makes this hotel outstanding

Read More
Read Less

4 night stay

By

10 March 2020

club

Nice hotel, staff are okay, evening meals are great but breakfast is not very good

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

04 March 2020

club

I feel the staff are really nice and it’s really convenient for people to go at breakfast and I think it’s very clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 March 2020

club

Great hotel , welcoming staff , comfortable room and plenty of choice in breakfast !
Very nice staff !
Will definitely use this hotel again !

Read More
Read Less