Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 616 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Perfect staff experience

By

21 February 2017

club

From the moment l checked in l was impressed by the attentiveness of the two front desk staff a lady and a gentleman.
I asked for help as l had experienced problems with my loyalty card and accrued points.This was sorted that evening .
The staff were very pleasant behind the bar and reception and courteous at breakfast and when l checked out

I travel extensively on business and rarely do l find such good service.They are a credit to your hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Hello Steve, Thank you very much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We were delighted to be able to help you with your Rewards Club issues that evening and are very happy that you found this to be a memorable point of service. We look forward to your return to us the next time that you are in the area. Once again, thank you for your review, we appreciate all comments submitted. Kind Regards, Iajn
Read More
Read Less

Hamilton overnight stay

By

21 February 2017

club

A great venue for a one night stay while curling in Hamilton. Would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Hello Vgum, Thank you for letting us know that you had a positive stay during your recent curling event and that you find us to be worthy of merit. We hope that you find us to be a "home from home~" whilst attending these competitions and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time that you are in the area. Kind Regards, Ian
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

17 February 2017

club

Excellent stay at the Hamilton hotel. Close to amenities including restaurants, shops and a cinema. Room was nicely decorated and clean. Would suggest sockets next to bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide a five star review on your recent stay within the hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed being close to the local amenities. We are currently looking at options on how best to install sockets next to the bed without any disruption to our guests. Kind Regards Suzi
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

15 February 2017

Very clean...staff go above and beyond to answer any questionsuch.
Basic rooms, ideal for staying one or two nights.
Great breakfast with limited choice.
Will be nice to see after the refers.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Hi, It is brilliant to read your kind comments on our amazing team, thank you. Our aim is to ensure that all of our guests enjoy a great stay with us, I am pleased that we have achieved this with you and hope we will welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 February 2017

club

Exceptional service from a young, enthusiastic staff. Polite, patient and helpful. Beds extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Hello, Thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review on your recent stay here in Hamilton. It is fantastic to hear that you received exceptional service from our team and that you found the beds to be comfortable to allow you to relax during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Lauren.
Read More
Read Less

Great location - great service

By

13 February 2017

club

Stayed for a night while up in Glasgow on business, will use this Hotel again next time I need to work in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Hello, Thank you very much for rating us 5 stars and taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay here in Hamilton. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Lauren.
Read More
Read Less

Here for the Weekend

By

12 February 2017

club

This hotel is very quick and easy to get to from the M74 and there is plenty of free parking available.

I found the staff were genuinely friendly and helpful with check-in and dealing with my enquiries.

Room was clean and comfortable, though I would liked to have had more socket outlets, especially by the bed - we don't all sit at a desk with our laptops, etc.

Generally I was happy to stay there and will re-book in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Hi Richard S, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we greatly appreciate your comments. I apologise that you were disappointed in the number of socket outlets provided within the bedroom. We are keen ourselves to have these installed next to our bed frames and are currently in the process of looking at options on how best to do this without disruption. Hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Lynsey
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

Better fruit selection at breakfast please. Hotel pleasant with friendly staff...................

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Hi Dominic, We are glad to hear you found all of our team to friendly and had a pleasant stay. I am pleased to inform you that this is currently being reviewed and due for a change very soon. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Suzi
Read More
Read Less

Just the job

By

11 February 2017

club

Stayed overnight to attend family event, hotel was conveniently located, good price, friendly efficient staff and recently refurbished room clean and well equipped. Although sites at busy roundabout room was well soundproofed.
Would stay there again and recommend to friends

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Hi there, Firstly, I would like to thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We are glad you felt the hotel was good value for money and that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Suzi
Read More
Read Less

Gentilezza

By

08 February 2017

club

ottimo hotel,ottima pulzia e confort,personale qualificato e molto cordiale.Colazione ottima

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Ciao, La ringrazio molto per la vostra gentile recensione sul vostro recente soggiorno qui a Hamilton. Siamo felici di sapere che ti è piaciuto il vostro tempo con noi, speriamo di rivederti presto. Cordiali saluti, Lauren.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

08 February 2017

club

I feel you need to do something about the scrambled eggs they are appalling at all the Holiday Inns I have stayed at. The rest of the breakfast is good

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Hello, Thank you very much for leaving feedback on your recent stay here in Hamilton. I am very sorry to hear the breakfast was not up to standards, I have passed on your comments to the team and will make sure this is addressed appropriately. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Lauren (Guest Service Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Easily found Haven

By

07 February 2017

club

We were attending a wedding anniversary party and the location of this hotel was ideal, just off the motorway. It ticked all of the boxes as far as we are concerned with two minor quibbles. Do not arrive on a Saturday afternoon. Finding a car space in the shared car park can be a nightmare. Breakfast has been referred to by other reports as lacking bacon and promises to review this have been made but no improvement. The breakfast is good enough for selection but sausages instead of bacon is not the same. Otherwise the hotel is excellent as one expects it to be, at the usual high standard. Staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was very good. Handy hotel to see points off interest around Hamilton and district. We shall come back here but hopefully not on a Saturday.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thanks for the feedback Jack, good to see that we were worthy of the 5 stars. The car park can get busy at times, hopefully though, our guests are always able to get in without too much delay. The story with bacon is that it is in the process of being introduced as part of an exciting new breakfast menu - I've just booked the flights to get some of us down for the training and this will be rolled out in April in the hotel. Hope to see you again shortly Mark Calpin General Manager
Read More
Read Less