Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hamilton

Keith Street , Hamilton, ML3 7BL

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1533 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1065
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Lovely overall

By

20 September 2021

club

Everything was first class,breakfast was excellent,rooms very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff, comfortable bed, good value

By

15 September 2021

club

I booked on an IHG loyalty scheme rate, which was good value. The bed was comfortable and the room and bathroom were clean and well presented.
The hotel is alongside a large retail park so we had a choice of fast food restaurants.
There was quite a bit of litter around the retail park!
I would stay there again for an odd night or two as it is handy for Glasgow.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop when travelling home from the highlands

By

15 September 2021

Great helpful staff with fantastic breakfast choice. Car parking isn't obvious as its the retail park (staff really helpful in explaining this so re-parked in the retail area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, recommended!

By

09 September 2021

Friendly staff. They make you feel like one of the family.
Easy access, free parking, ideal location for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay over at Scotland

By

08 September 2021

club

Excellent customer service, food and wonderful room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

07 September 2021

club

Staff excellent; mannerly, efficient and helpful. Relaxing comfortable stay here as usual. Central location.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money in very good location

By

03 September 2021

club

We have stayed there twice before as a family and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good for sightseeing

By

31 August 2021

Hotel is in a good location for visiting Glasgow and Edinburgh but is on a busy roundabout. The parking is free but is in a busy retail park and not near the entrance to the hotel. The room was very hot even with a fan, the staff were fantastic but the breakfast buffet was a nightmare, a long queue each morning to get into the tiny buffet area, no trays available then when you eventually got in hardly any cooked food left, the staff were trying their best just not enough of them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable relaxing bed good service

By

31 August 2021

club

I had a lovely time to stayed in this hotel with my family,
Great service, staff are very good

Read More
Read Less

Stay cation

By

29 August 2021

club

Lovely staff, great breakfast and a convenient place to break up your trip to the highlands. Easy to find, loads of safe parking and shops around for a little retail therapy or snacks from Asda. Breakfast had a good selection despite COVID restrictions. Very safe and clean. Excellent price, no fuss stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable facilities

By

29 August 2021

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn hotels for the majority of our trip as the standard was always high and the locations were ideal

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

26 August 2021

club

Great for Hamilton and extremely easy access to motorway and to Glasgow and surrounding areas

Read More
Read Less