Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hamilton

Keith Street , Hamilton, ML3 7BL

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1493 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1036
  • 4 Stars
    333
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good hotel

By

July 13, 2021

Staff are excellent. Good location but no air con.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

July 10, 2021

club

I would highly recommend the hotel.
My stay here in June 21 has been absolutely amazing

Read More
Read Less

Two week stay

By

July 09, 2021

The staff couldn't do enough to help from local recommendations to finding lost laundry. Rooms can get a little warm at night and unable to eave windows open due to location on a busy road.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and friendly.

By

July 08, 2021

Excellent stay.Bed comfy ,staff friendly .Great hot shower.

Read More
Read Less

Home from home!

By

July 06, 2021

club

Great staff, make you feel welcome the moment you walk through the door.
Great location, minutes fromfrom the M74

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2021

club

Had a lovely night, without any problems. Staff was really kind and helpful. Will be definitely staying again at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean hotel

By

July 06, 2021

Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Easy parking and rooms and hotel very clean

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

July 05, 2021

club

Room was too hot, food was limited but OK. Breakfast was awful. Just a Breakfast buffet with limited choice. Not sure why as previous holiday inn express stayed in during restrictions served a full Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Hamilton

By

July 01, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn express it was very clean and the staff are exceptional helpful and it was a fantastic stay as always as we have stayed here a good few times.

Read More
Read Less

Great service very and comfortable beds

By

July 01, 2021

club

I always stay at the hotel, it's great for everything and in a good location, hotel is very clean and the staff are fantastic very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service, location and facilities

By

June 29, 2021

Great location for a stopover. We use this hotel when we are travelling to/from the Highlands. Excellent staff, comfortable beds and reliable wifi where I could use my Firestick without any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 25, 2021

platinumelite

Again, experienced a comfortable and enjoyable stay at this well maintained and run HIE hotel.
Excellent arrangements in place for Covid with impeccable cleanliness throughout.
Minor quibbles: pillows lumpy and there was an underlying noise in our room, possible from machinery, insufficient to disturb us but would have preferred a quieter room (will ask for one next time!)

Read More
Read Less