Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 392 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Staff at breakfast was very pleasant and efficient

By

20 February 2017

club

The breakfast staff was very attentive to our needs the entire time we spent in the dining srea

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad your visit was a pleasant one. We hope to see you see you again next time you are in Lafayette!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

20 February 2017

club

Great front desk help good location to a lot of places we had to visit on this day. Just a bit cheaper leaving out the parking lot in the morning. Nightmare

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

17 February 2017

club

very friendly and accommodating staff. rooms was clean and fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

14 February 2017

I come as a minister every month to this hotel. I intend to continue using this hotel each month. The bed is great and the breakfast is good. I always enjoy my stay at HI Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Relaxing Rooms

By

13 February 2017

If you don't know where to go when you get here, just ask the staff and they'll point you in the right direction. Farra helped me out!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

10 February 2017

club

The quality you'd come to expect from hie. Friendly staff too.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

I'd stay here again. Only thing was the bed wasn't great. But other than that a really nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the kind review and strive to make all of our guests feel at home. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable, équipe accueillante

By

05 February 2017

Très bon séjour très facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport.

Petits points faibles :
- Système de chauffage un peu bruyant.
- Gel douche en quantité insuffisante.

Gros point faible :
- Petit déjeuner déprimant, heureusement qu'il y a un Starbucks pas loin.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Relaxing Stay

By

05 February 2017

This hotel offers just about everything you need for a relaxing night or two away from the regular routine! From a nice dip in the pool to a comfortable night's sleep to a hearty breakfast--you can have it all!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. We always strive to make our guests' stay a satisfactory one. We look forward to seeing you again on your next rip to Lafayette!
Read More
Read Less

Excelent

By

29 January 2017

Staff, room and breakfast were great. Have always loved Lafayette you have a great centrally located property

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
We appreciate all of the kind compliments you gave our hotel. We are pleased you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

27 January 2017

Quiet and comfortable. Staff at breakfast was the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us. It is guest's like you that make our jobs so enjoyable. We are happy you had a pleasant stay! Come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

People

By

24 January 2017

The people were very helpful and friendly. My wife really enjoyed talking to the employees .

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We always appreciate the kind comments from our guests. We enjoy meeting new people and always try to make them feel comfortable and at home. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less