Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 525 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent service

By

20 October 2017

platinumelite

The desk clerk was very receptive to our needs and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed with well designed room

By

19 October 2017

club

We enjoyed the staff and thoughtful design layout of the room. The beds where very comfortable and the breakfast menu and attendant where exceptional. That attendant went above and beyond in ensuring everyone's needs where met. throughout the dinning experience. We appreciated the opportunity to have a much needed relaxed and comfortable stay. The entire staff seemed to be focused on sensitivity of the customers, we will use that facility for future stays in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay there when in town.

By

18 October 2017

platinumelite

Great as always.

Nothing more to say about my visit in Lafayette.Came in for the festival. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms friendly staff

By

18 October 2017

club

Helpful desk clerk, friendly staff throughout the weekend. Very clean hotel, well lit parking areas

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

17 October 2017

club

Room, including bathroom, was very clean and we'll stocked with essentials.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

17 October 2017

Holiday Inn Express comes through as usual. You always get what you expect when staying there exclamation

Read More
Read Less

manager

By

15 October 2017

club

great, and will travel back to the hotel again. great survice

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lafayette South

By

13 October 2017

Stayed for a night, the hotel met my needs, was clean, I had no issues. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Not SMOKER Friendly "DON'T THINK ABOUT IT!"

By

12 October 2017

We stayed here because it was close to my work and Hurricane Henry caused flooding at my home. If that was not bad enough we were hit up for an additional 300$ for smoking in the room. My husband is a non-smoker I am not I did however smoke outside where there are NO ashtrays and brought my Butts up to my room because it's a pet peeve of mine to see them all over the ground. Well apparently because I had the butts and empty cig packs in the garbage they decided to make something of that. I called tons of times trying to speak with the manager and she would not return my calls. I even went up there to speak with her and they said she was in a meeting after they told her my name of course. I saw her pull in by the side door where employees park in the AM. I was smoked by that side of the building and she saw me outside. I even told them to look at their camera's to see me smoking outside, why would I bother if I was smoking in the room? My husband would have freaked out had I smoked in the room as he hates the smell and has bad asthma. I have never smoked in a hotel room. The manager finally answered when my husband called 2 days ago and lied about trying to call me back, which by the way I have voicemail (IT DIDN'T HAPPEN) and she said she had photo's of proof, trash cans & butts in the toilet. This is also a lie and an easy set up since they were in the trash can, as I don't flush cigarette butts in toilets. My husband would have seen this that morning as well since he left last and uses the restroom 1st thing when he wakes up. WE ARE "LA QUINTA REWARDS" members for years and frequently stay in the Suites at the boats. I have never been accused or charged as you will NEVER smell smoke in my room.I hope you find another place to stay, This manager is obviously desperate!!.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

06 October 2017

club

Hotel was very nice, some construction going to but it never bothered us.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

02 October 2017

club

The breakfast was yummy and the attendant was so friendly! Bed was comfy and room was dark. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great price

By

29 September 2017

Great location near everything. Clean common areas, Clean, cold, and dark guest room. Hot coffee and tasty breakfast foods.

Read More
Read Less