Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 378 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent visit

By

January 23, 2017

club

Our stay was awesome. Comfortable bed, awesome internet, great food and very friendly staff. It was nice staying somewhere quiet for a change.

Read More
Read Less

Pastor

By

January 23, 2017

club

We had a very good overall experience. The staff was very accommodating and made every effort to helpful and supportive.

Read More
Read Less

All great

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

There was nothing I could find that did not meet my expections and I enjoyed our stay very much.
Staff was'great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

January 21, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and professional. The rooms were clean and stocked well with everything that was needed. The chairs and beds in the rooms rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bonus points

By

January 17, 2017

I was told I would get an additional 500 points for having the maids skip my room for 2 days! I did that but didn't get the 500 points!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us while you visited Lafayette. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand and want to reward you for it. We have added your bonus points to your IHG Rewards account since you participated in the Greener Stay program. We hope to see you again next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 13, 2017

All the staff was very helpful. Breakfast was very good and had a good variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, administrative asst.
Read More
Read Less

The best 12 star hotel ever!!!

By

January 12, 2017

The GM has put together a great team! Maybe she could do something for the Saints!! Would recommend to everyone I think I may come back to visit my 2nd" home :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, administrative asst.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Mrs Nikki who is head of the great room. She was so kind so awesome. The food was fantastic. She is a amazing g woman. The room were clean. But watch for the pressure of the water. And as we all know my disgust about the shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your survey . We enjoy having you stay with us and look foward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

January 07, 2017

club

The only thing I didn't like was that I was over charged. I was sent a email to my phone for a charge of 60 dollars because I work for Walmart and when I got there I was over charged 90 dollars for my stay. I enjoyed my stay the rooms was clean and breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your survey. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay .
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the Holiday Express

By

January 06, 2017

club

This was a very pleasant experience, my family was very please with the whole experience. Continue to do the extra for those who choose to stay.

Well Done

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your survey . We enjoy having you stay with us and look foward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 06, 2017

Hotel staff is great always wanting to assist you and make your stay a great experience. The hotel location is great with nearby food locations, service stations, etc. I would recommend this hotel as a 5 star.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are pleased and very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us . We look foward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

Probably true for any hotel but avoid the rooms at the end of the halls on the first floors. The noise from the exits is really loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for any noise you experienced during your stay. On your next visit we can accommodate you in a room that is not near an exit. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less