Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 399 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to stay

By

February 26, 2017

I have several options when I am out of town. This has been the best one!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service friendly staff

By

February 26, 2017

club

Breakfast was very nice, hotel was clean and beautiful. Staff was warm and friendly. I enjoyed the variety for breakfast. Staff was helpful in finding me directions for local events and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. We strive to make our guests always feel like part of the family! We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 23, 2017

club

Highly recommended the property, room was clean and area was quiet for sleeping

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. we appreciate all the kind words and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Bed!!!

By

February 23, 2017

club

The check in and out was super quick. Bed and pillows were amazing! Pool/patio area was nice. All of the employees were great. Would stay here again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you had such a pleasant visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Not the worst but not the best stay

By

February 22, 2017

Phones in the room need to be working for safety reasons.
Toilets need to be working due to sanitary reasons.
Staff needs to know what their responsibilities are and what isn't the clients!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We will make sure we address the problems you had and make sure our staff does a better job in the future! We look forward to seeing tyou again.
Read More
Read Less

Not a relaxing stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Room was dirty, Maids didn't really take the time to clean around and under lamps, tv's, etc. The shower head was not working to its full capacity and shower itself was small.

Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Place to Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

From Check-In to Check-Out, our stay was wonderful. The Hotel Staff members were very helpful and courteous. Free WiFi and Breakfast was a HUGE plus! And, it wasn't your typical "continental" breakfast ; it was a buffet with so many choices! Well Done, Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Staff at breakfast was very pleasant and efficient

By

February 20, 2017

club

The breakfast staff was very attentive to our needs the entire time we spent in the dining srea

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad your visit was a pleasant one. We hope to see you see you again next time you are in Lafayette!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great front desk help good location to a lot of places we had to visit on this day. Just a bit cheaper leaving out the parking lot in the morning. Nightmare

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

February 17, 2017

club

very friendly and accommodating staff. rooms was clean and fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

I come as a minister every month to this hotel. I intend to continue using this hotel each month. The bed is great and the breakfast is good. I always enjoy my stay at HI Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Relaxing Rooms

By

February 13, 2017

If you don't know where to go when you get here, just ask the staff and they'll point you in the right direction. Farra helped me out!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less