Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 472 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice Room for Business Stay

By

July 18, 2017

Great King Size Bed for a Business Stay. Great People, very helpful when I needed a place to eat. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 12, 2017

Very Nice, Clean and Quiet Hotels at a Fair Rate...

Read More
Read Less

Best staff ever

By

July 10, 2017

club

The staff was excellent Felt like I was staying with friends the room was very clean had a very good air-conditioner

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff

By

July 09, 2017

I was a little afraid to stay at this location, but the area turned out to be fine and there is plenty of onsite free parking.

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There was a clean onsite fitness center stocked with towels. The breakfast each morning had a good variety of items including fresh fruit, bacon, cold cereal, yogurt and eggs.


The only drawback was that there was no safe in the room to secure valuables, you have to take your things to the front dest and they will lock them in a small safe for you. My average sized laptop would not fit in the small safes at the front desk, but they agreed to put it in the manager's office with a note with my name on it.

Overall I would rate my stay at this hotel as very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 09, 2017

We stopped here for the night while traveling from Texas. The staff was so friendly. Everyone greeted us, talked to us and offered help. I wish they had pillow top beds and better pillows. The main reason we stay at holiday inn expresses is because they are usually consistent. I was disappointed that the bed and pillows weren't as comfortable as other holiday inns we've stayed at. The room was super clean though and the AC worked really well. Over all we will stay here again because of how clean it was and how amazing the staff is. I would reccomend this property to others for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 07, 2017

club

The customer service was great at this hotel. The room was clean. The hotel seemed safe and was in a good location to everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with Friendly Staff

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was located relatively close (1 Mile) from a large shopping area with lots of choices of restaurants and shopping. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and quiet. The internet was fast and easy to connect. Definitely recommend this hotel for anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 02, 2017

Great staff. Great hotel.
Stayed here before and will return many more times.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Clean Comfortable Room

By

June 29, 2017

club

Perfect for our needs. Staff was nice, room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Was convenient and clean. Needed some updating. Staff friendly. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 27, 2017

This is a nice Hotel with a friendly staff and good free breakfast... I will stay again when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

as expected

By

June 23, 2017

grate job by staff. Only complaint is don" like turkey sausage

Read More
Read Less