Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 490 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

First time at this location

By

25 May 2017

club

I have been to other Holiday Inn Express Hotels and this one was good. The only reason is was good and not great was because there was construction going on. Also the pool was pretty small. Other than that - the staff was accommodating and friendly. The hotel as a whole was clean and safe. I would recommend this location and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

24 May 2017

The staff and the room were excellent. Great place to stay if you want to be near downtown but not in the heart of it. There is a shuttle that can take you many places within a few miles. Have to mention the staff is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Muy costoso por lo que ofrece

By

19 May 2017

La zona en la que está el hotel es muy fea, aunque está muy cerca del Downtown. La tarifa es muy alta por el tipo de hotel que es.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the convention center

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great and attentive. Proximity to the convention center is key. Free shuttle van service too!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express LA Downtown West

By

17 May 2017

club

It was very nice hotel, Pricing was good and the amenities are excellent

Read More
Read Less

Dragcon LA stay

By

16 May 2017

club

Double queen mini suite was great for convention goers. Staff was extremely nice . Great breakfast, and free shuttle to the convention center. What more do you need?? Can't wait to return next May..

Read More
Read Less

優秀な受付職員だが残念な部屋

By

14 May 2017

受付職員の挨拶、早く正確な対応などに好感を持ちました。一方、部屋の壁が薄く窓ガラスも華奢なため音漏れが酷く、満足に寝られませんでした。また、ベッドリネンの交換希望を示すタグを置いた際は、交換して欲しかったです。シワを伸ばしただけでした。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

12 May 2017

club

Comfortable room with all the amenities. Great breakfast and friendly staff. I just didn't like the location of the property.

Read More
Read Less

Works for me

By

12 May 2017

platinumelite

Needs a place near by while taking care of family in accident. Got comfortable stay that was close.

Read More
Read Less

scary place

By

11 May 2017

club

bad area
Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay except for housekeeping intrusion

By

04 May 2017

club

Overall, the stay was pretty good. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the A/C was effective.

However, during part of our stay, we requested that housekeeping wouldn't come until 2:00 PM. Around 10:30 AM, however, one of the housekeepers entered our room without knocking. She quickly apologized and exited the room, but that didn't make up for the fact that my boyfriend was laying without clothing on the bed and I was in my underwear. We let the front desk know, and the front desk informed us that they had already told HK that we didn't want service until 2:00 PM. So, essentially, she had no reason to be in our room, and there wasn't much we could do about it.

Beyond that, I appreciated the continental breakfast. It could have used a waffle maker, but that's just personal preference. Don't use the pancake maker, though; the pancakes were rubbery and kind of gross. But the cinnamon rolls were bomb, and the eggs made a decent egg sandwich with English muffins and bacon.

Read More
Read Less

押金问题还没有解决

By

02 May 2017

已经check out三天了,一百美金的押金不知道什么时候退回账户…第二天住的洲际酒店的押金已经退还了!

Read More
Read Less