Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 412 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable Room

By

17 January 2017

This holiday inn Express is like most, very comfortable and well taken care of. Parking is free and in a protected parking lot under the hotel. The surrounding neighborhood is a bit rough but it is in downtown LA so close by a lot of interesting things to do. I enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

16 January 2017

club

My family and I had a great time staying at this property. The staff was very friendly and the cleanliness of the property is to be praised. We can out for our vacation to Universal Studios. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly, the room clean and the breakfast delicious. The kids said that was one of the best breakfasts. Highly recommended property and chain.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation for Universal Studios

By

10 January 2017

club

Felt like the staff really focused on our comfort and taking care of us for 4 days. Holiday Inn Express are so amazing! Beds were very comfortable and can't wait for next vacation...

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darling Ortiz Front Desk Agent
Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Darling Ortiz Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great facilities. Great location.

By

05 January 2017

club

Well done! Great stay. The team did an overall outstanding job.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Liz1981, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to serve you in the near future. Regards, Aida Pineda Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

No fun, but does the job. Staff is very friendly

By

02 January 2017

King executive room with sofa is around 28 sqm large
Corporate design that could be more fun
Clean and well maintained (even if one lampshade and the air conditioner flap were partly damaged)
Room with comfortable bed, desk

Bathroom with small bathtub (not a big fan of the water flow that can not really be adjusted)
White Citrus amenities (I must sya I like very much the smell).

Keurig coffe machine.
Television set with very good selection of cable channels.
View over the city
Very quiet

Good
- Very friendly staff
- Tiny outdoor pool
- Free shuttle every 30 minutes to downtown
- Quite convenient location in living area for visiting Dowtown

Bad
- Breakfast is ok (even if not at the standard of European Holiday Inn Express hotels, serving more fresh/quality products), but served in a too small room. It is always strange to have to use plastic plastic plate and cutlery

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Member. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to share your awesome comments about our nice friendly staff and clean room accommodations. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards, Aida Pineda Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Secure and friendly

By

30 December 2016

club

Arrived at midnight with a fear of not finding a room. when i spoke to front desk, hotel representative was extremely nice and told me hotel had plenty of room available.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear AbeSD Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Reward Club Member. Thank you for writing a review about our property. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Regards, Aida Pineda Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Nice HI Express in Downtown LA

By

28 December 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for two nights in Dec 2016. Very comfortable beds, suite was nice. Staff is friendly. We had a couple of issues and staff took care of it. Will stay again if in the area. Added bonus to all Platinum rewards - parking was free. Area is rather suspect, so not sure if we would want to walk around, so car is a must. Breakfast was fresh, but the exact same each day and same as every other Hi Express! Few non-carb choices for vegetarians.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear Mark599 We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your hotel stay experience. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club member. It was real pleasure to learn that your stay with us was such a pleasant one. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to L.A. Sincerely, Aida Pineda Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in convenient location

By

27 December 2016

club

Room is large and clean. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
The location is close to Korean Town where we can find large selection of restaurants and bars.
It is recommendable for the people who like to enjoy life in dontown, Los Angels.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear Tom0108 We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your hotel stay experience. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Member. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Aida Pineda Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

性价比好

By

20 December 2016

platinumelite

性价比好,下次来洛杉矶有机会还可以住在这里。地理位置距离西湖很近,距i离地铁站也方便。十分适合家庭出游。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear 逍遥分子: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Aida Pineda Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

19 December 2016

In the city for a weekend music festival. We didn't want to drive all the way home so we got a place close by. Had a little trouble with the reservation because it was so last minute but thankfully everything was sorted out at check in. The halls were quiet as we showered and slept. Breakfast in the morning was pretty cool. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear DiDi326, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG® Rewards Club Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Aida Pineda
Read More
Read Less

Glen

By

11 December 2016

club

Excellent location if one wishes to visit center city. Parking is limited but adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 December 2016
Dear Glen Sr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aida Pineda FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

26 November 2016

Great service, very attentive and friendly front desk staff.

But inadequate room toiletries such as towel, soap, bath gel etc.,

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Dear kadney, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, We apologize for any inconvenience your encounter during your stay with us. We look forward to serve in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less