Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 478 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

Unclean room, indifferent service, and dangerous location

By

28 April 2017

club

The room was disappointingly dirty. The tub was stained, the sheets had spots (not sure if they were changed), the carpet had debris on it -- clearly not vacuumed. The location is extremely unpleasant. Homeless people and trash everywhere outside the property. You will not feel safe to step outside for one minute. I had to hurry back to my room before sunset! Virtually no sound barrier. We could hear the guests upstairs walking around all night.

The check-in staff was decidedly unfriendly. No smiles, just grouchy. The breakfast items taste like plastic.

Read More
Read Less

great stay in LA

By

26 April 2017

club

Great stay in LA. Darling was great at front desk, fast checkin with choice of rooms, view nice from 5th floor, clean, Mariseo was nice and helpful, van guy too!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is convenient, staff was hit or miss.

By

25 April 2017

Had to come to LA with my son for a weekend and booked this hotel for convenience. I've been traveling a lot for work and have become a Platinum IHG member. The young man doing breakfast service was excellent. Very nice and helpful. I would rate him outstanding! He even got me a bag and tray so I could take some food up to the room for my son. When we checked in they were a little slow and didn't seem to have any sense of urgency. We were there for only one night and were out til 4am so my son could do work on a video project. When I asked for a late check out I was told that they couldn't accommodate us, which is their prerogative, but it was the first time I hadn't been able to extend check out an hour or so since I had achieved my Platinum status. Usually it was no big deal just that we wanted to grab the extra hour sleep after working so late before driving home. The rooms were clean and the parking was free so that was a plus. Neighborhood is a touch dicey but it's about as good as you are going to do without paying a fortune at a downtown 4 star hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There were a surprising amount of homeless people in the area. Walking around the neighborhood you could smell urine. It was even distinct in the lower level of the parking garage. To the point that I looked to see if someone peed on our car as the smell was so strong. Overall, I'd use the hotel again for convenience only but would try to stay at a different property if I'm not needing to be downtown. I've stayed in multiple IHG properties in Southern California (La Jolla, Anaheim) and I'd say this was the least accomodating and least friendly with the exception of the young man hosting breakfast. I'm actually staying at a different property in LA in 2 weeks and looking forward to comparing.

Read More
Read Less

メトロから近いホテル

By

24 April 2017

club

メトロから近いホテルで、ユニオンステーションからも数駅なので、以外と便利でした。駅から降りた風景は綺麗でしたが、街の雰囲気は活気があると言えばいいのでしょうか。

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

23 April 2017

club

The facility was very comfortable with a great variety of breakfast items on menu. It was also very accessible to freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and employees were polite and attentive.

By

22 April 2017

club

Great hotel. Would stay again. Easy accessibility, local restaurants will deliver right to your room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service / Busy Neighborhood

By

22 April 2017

club

EVERY member of the staff was on his/her A-game. Shuttle driver, front desk, breakfast host, all excelled at their jobs. Loud neighborhood, that why it cost less than others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

21 April 2017

club

We stayed here for a quick vacation in Hollywood and the coast. The Hotel was not in the best neighborhood but it was close to everything! We felt very safe. The staff was super helpful and nice. Breakfast was delicious everyday and such a bonus for the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

21 April 2017

Never again will I stay at a Holiday Inn express. We loved staying there in Texas but we are now extremely unhappy.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep!

By

17 April 2017

club

My stay at this Holiday Inn was terrific! Starting with a great breakfast selection in the morning to closing with a clean, quiet, comfortable bed at night, it was perfect! Great value for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Had a good nights sleepi

By

14 April 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and clean as well as the room, as well as the bed beingvery easy to sleep in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable King Suite

By

12 April 2017

club

This was a family trip for one night. I made an error and only listed one person instead of 4. I booked a room for two double beds. They changed it to a (KING SUITE). When we arrived they immediately offered a roll away bed or our money back. Very nice. We stayed and used the bed in the couch and a roll away. Great customer service. The breakfast was great for FREE. There is no parking fee another great thing as everything in LA has this fee. The hotel has a pool however very small and my 8 year old still enjoyed it. I totally recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less