Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 372 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Cumplió con nuestras expectativas

By

19 September 2017

club

Buena ubicación para visitar Parque Warner y Madrid.
Excelente servicio de recepción (gracias Elena).
Habitaciones limpias y funcionales aunque ligeramente pequeñas para 4 persones.
El sofa cama es un poco incómodo dada la delgadez del colchón.
Desayuno correcto con variedad de productos.

Read More
Read Less

Calidad-precio Impecable.

By

16 September 2017

Perfecto para viajes de negocios y familiares que no requieran servicios de restaurante.

Read More
Read Less

Buena Posicion y lo de siempre

By

11 September 2017

club

Posicion idela para quien viaja en coche
Cerca del autovia y de un centro comercial (5 minutos a pies)
Desayuno a mejorar (zumo de naranja o agua sucia???)
Wifi muy lenta (la peor que he podido no utilizar, porque de hecho no pude conectarme)

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

10 September 2017

club

Muy cercano al parque wagner, junto al centro comercial nassica, personal muy amable tanto en la recepción como en el desayuno, recomiendo madrugar al desayuno pues a las 11h suele estar muy ocupado el comedor.
100% recomendable

Read More
Read Less

最差的一次

By

08 September 2017

club

积分换的住宿,房间小,Wi-Fi没法用,慢的像蜗牛
隔音差,炮声隆隆震酒店,睡眠太差。
早餐一般,总之太让人失望的一次住宿

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, quiet Hotel next to Hustle and bustle

By

05 September 2017

A hotel distant and quiet enough , yet a 3 min walk from the Nassica centre mall full of bargain shopping, eateries,. bars , cinema and supermarket.

30 mins from the airport and 15 mins from my office location, hotel location was ideal with plenty to do in evening. The hotel it self is clean, tidy and efficient. welcoming front desk, and comfortable bed and room.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza y buen colchon en la cama.

By

03 September 2017

club

El hotel es bueno y me ha dejado buen sabor de boca.
También debo decir que los colchones del sofá cama no son como los de la cama ni por asomo. E incluso mi hijo me dijo que no se dormía demasiado bien, creo que necesitarían cambiarlos.

Read More
Read Less

Two nights with my children!

By

03 September 2017

club

This hotel is great if you have just flown in and have a hire car and want to get to your hotel quickly / easily. There is a shopping / entertainment centre next door so eating and shopping super easy! The bus from the hotel to the train station into Madrid does not go to the train station so be prepared to have a bit of an adventure / walk to achieve your goal! I was very pleased with my last minute speculative booking and would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad

By

03 September 2017

club

En el momento de la partida, mi hijo perdió el IPad, y tras preguntar en la recepción del Hotel amablemente nos lo recuperaron. Maravilloso.

Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad/ precio

By

03 September 2017

club

Realizamos la reserva por teléfono y la atención fue estupenda. A l llegada al hotel la impresión fue muy buena. Buena atención por parte del personal y sobre todo rapidez a la hora de buscarnos una habitación que se amoldase a nuestras necesidades ( 4 personas).
La habitación de 10 y los desayunos incluidos también muy bien. Encantados con la estancia. Repetiremos.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso y personal servicial.

By

02 September 2017

club

Buen hotel para cortos espacios de tiempo.
Muy cerca del parque Warner.
Sofá cama muy mejorable.
Habitación limpia y baño complero.

Read More
Read Less

Acogedor, cómodo y buen servicio

By

29 August 2017

club

La habitación limpia y confortable. El baño bien. Desayuno bueno y adecuado. La atencion del personal muy buena.

Read More
Read Less