Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 290 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable

By

30 April 2017

club

Good bed, good service and breakfast , but should be extended til 11 am, during the jet leg of visitors from another country; only issue seen the staff smoking at the entrance of the hotel, but I'll recommend this place to my Airlines coworkers
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Cama supletoria incomoda.

By

28 April 2017

club

El sofá cama es incomodo pero no así la cama normal.Baño muy limpio.

Read More
Read Less

excelente calidad precio

By

28 April 2017

club

Buena ubicacion para ocio.
Excelente calidad precio y servicio
Amabilidad del personal, rapidez en la atencion
Muy limpio y comodo
Muy recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Camas cómodas y servicio excelente.

By

28 April 2017

club

Todo correcto. La única pega que pondría el desayuno, los croissants no estaban buenos y el zumo no era natural.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena relación calidad/precio

By

27 April 2017

club

Me alojo en hoteles de esta cadena hace tiempo. Las habitaciones son amplias , la cama es comoda y el desayuno ofrece bastante variedad.

Read More
Read Less

olor a humo

By

22 April 2017

club

A pesar de no haber pedido habitación de fumadores nos dieron una en la segunda planta (q es la de fumadores). El olor q se metía X el baño todas las mañanas (o X lo menos se apreciaba más X las mañanas ) era asqueroso y muy molesto. Deberían de poner solución a ello. Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Repetiría sin duda

By

21 April 2017

club

La estancia en el hotel fue satisfactoria, ideal para familias con niños. Aunque el hotel está en un polígono industrial los servicios que tiene en cuanto a centro de restauración y centro comercial hacen que el hotel no se encuentre desamparado, cubriendo toas las necesidades que puedan surgir.
La única pega que le pongo es la comunicación con el parque warner, creo que debería de haber algún bus directo sin tener que hacer el trasbordo en Pinto.

Read More
Read Less

CAMAS LIMPIEZA Y DESAYUNOS EXCELENTES

By

21 April 2017

club

ES LA TERCERA VEZ QUE VIAJAMOS CON LOS NIÑOS Y MUY BIEN, PARA REPETIR, EL PERSONAL ENCANTADOR Y SIEMPRE AYUDANDO A CUALQUIER PEQUEÑA COSA, UN DIEZ EN TODO.VOLVEREMOS

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

21 April 2017

club

Used hiex in general on my euro trips. This one well located for n-s spain. Located next to an outlet centre so good for shopping and also about 20 restaurants. Only let down was the breakfast which was very limited and children running the corridors , this the parents fault not hotel. Over all very good. .

Read More
Read Less

Will Go again!

By

20 April 2017

club

for the 5th time i went there with My family and each time I go there I love it. Located near Nassica and an outlet it has everything you need: shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Calidad/precio excelente

By

20 April 2017

Buena ubicacion, habitacion comoda y limpia. Los niños son bien recibidos. Desayuno variado. Personal muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel con habitaciones amplias y limpias

By

20 April 2017

club

Hoel bien situado, cerca del Parque Warner y al lado de centro comercial con todo tipo de servicios.
Hotel amplio, límpio, con habitaciones grandes y relativamente modernas.

Read More
Read Less