Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 285 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

olor a humo

By

April 22, 2017

club

A pesar de no haber pedido habitación de fumadores nos dieron una en la segunda planta (q es la de fumadores). El olor q se metía X el baño todas las mañanas (o X lo menos se apreciaba más X las mañanas ) era asqueroso y muy molesto. Deberían de poner solución a ello. Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Repetiría sin duda

By

April 21, 2017

club

La estancia en el hotel fue satisfactoria, ideal para familias con niños. Aunque el hotel está en un polígono industrial los servicios que tiene en cuanto a centro de restauración y centro comercial hacen que el hotel no se encuentre desamparado, cubriendo toas las necesidades que puedan surgir.
La única pega que le pongo es la comunicación con el parque warner, creo que debería de haber algún bus directo sin tener que hacer el trasbordo en Pinto.

Read More
Read Less

CAMAS LIMPIEZA Y DESAYUNOS EXCELENTES

By

April 21, 2017

club

ES LA TERCERA VEZ QUE VIAJAMOS CON LOS NIÑOS Y MUY BIEN, PARA REPETIR, EL PERSONAL ENCANTADOR Y SIEMPRE AYUDANDO A CUALQUIER PEQUEÑA COSA, UN DIEZ EN TODO.VOLVEREMOS

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

April 21, 2017

club

Used hiex in general on my euro trips. This one well located for n-s spain. Located next to an outlet centre so good for shopping and also about 20 restaurants. Only let down was the breakfast which was very limited and children running the corridors , this the parents fault not hotel. Over all very good. .

Read More
Read Less

Will Go again!

By

April 20, 2017

club

for the 5th time i went there with My family and each time I go there I love it. Located near Nassica and an outlet it has everything you need: shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Calidad/precio excelente

By

April 20, 2017

Buena ubicacion, habitacion comoda y limpia. Los niños son bien recibidos. Desayuno variado. Personal muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel con habitaciones amplias y limpias

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hoel bien situado, cerca del Parque Warner y al lado de centro comercial con todo tipo de servicios.
Hotel amplio, límpio, con habitaciones grandes y relativamente modernas.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL EXCELENTE CON UBICACION IDEAL

By

April 19, 2017

club

Hotel excelente junto al centro comercial Nasica, y muy cerca del parque warner, ideal para familias, la atencion es excelente, el servicio de limpieza muy bueno, el desayuno buenísimo, repetiría sin dudarlo.

Read More
Read Less

Buena Opción en las afueras de Madrid

By

April 17, 2017

El hotel estaba en perfecto estado y la atención de los empleados marcó la diferencia. El hotel está en el predio donde hay un outlet pero así y todo es muy silencioso ya que está bastante separado.
Lo único que podría, aunque debo decir DEBERÍA, mejorar es el desayuno que me pareció bastante pobre.

En lineas generales me pareció muy bueno y volvería.

Read More
Read Less

Todo muy bien

By

April 16, 2017

club

Superó nuestras expectativas de lo esperado de un hotel 3 estrellas, el personal amable, siempre dispuestos a ayudarnos con los desplazamientos y lugares de entretenimiento en Madrid, las habitaciones cómodas, sin lujos pero impecables y con todo lo necesario para el descanso, precio-calidad muy bien, tuve la oportunidad de viajar a Málaga y tuve que quedarme en otro hotel por un día, mucho más caro (el doble) y de inferior calidad, muy feliz de haber estado allí, lo recomiendo 100%, muchas gracias!!

Read More
Read Less

Localização / Qualidade do serviço prestado por parte do Hotel

By

April 15, 2017

Na minha opinião, o Hotel está bem localizado e com bons acessos, está também inserido junto a superficies comerciais e o serviço que o Hotel dispõem para com os seus hospedes é de muita qualidade.

Read More
Read Less

Ubicacion

By

April 06, 2017

club

Muy buena para lo que buscaba. He os recibido lo esperado

Read More
Read Less