Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1840 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1215
  • 4 Stars
    361
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    63

Great place to stay!

By

27 September 2021

Efficient, friendly staff and clean hotel. I’ll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Staff is amazing

By

26 September 2021

Stayed here bc my father had a stroke and was in ICU across the street (he’s ok now). The staff at this Holiday Inn must know that people staying here are family of those at the hospital bc during a stressful situation, the staff made us at ease. Very pleasant people. My wife and I have travelled all across the country and stayed in all sorts of hotels from run down places to 5 star hotels. I’m proud to say the most pleasant staff we’ve encountered was from the people working here near my hometown.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

22 September 2021

club

My husband was transferred to Regional One Firefighters Burn Center in Memphis. The Burn Unit Coordinator referred your hotel. My husband is in icu and is in critical condition. The staff has been so friendly, helpful and caring, just like family. If my husband pulls through, I will be staying a minimum of 3 months. The staff and been very helpful in getting me a reduced hospital rate. I live 3 hours from the hospital. Your hotel is just 5 minutes to the hospital and very convenient to be near my husband. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

21 September 2021

club

The staff was friendly and everything was clean! There weren't any issues except for our room key card stopped working a couple times lol!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 September 2021

club

The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

We were told to park in the front lot, due to some recent car theft. However, there was parking lot security/police presence to ensure safety.

Read More
Read Less

A fine stay

By

02 September 2021

Clean and quiet stay. Hotel is in good shape and in safe area. I had Grubhub deliver meals, which was excellent. Staff was nice and helpful. Easy access to highways.
Super quiet room on 4th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Staff excellent!! Hotel needs maintenance!

By

02 September 2021

By far the most helpful, friendly and professional hotel staff I have ever experienced! Darnell at the front desk is a rock star! The rooms on the other hand are a different story. We had to move 3 times to find a room with a working AC unit. Table stakes for Memphis in August. When I mentioned it to cleaning staff, no surprise. It is common and they routinely report to issues that are not always addressed. Rooms are kept in the system rather than taking out. Cleaning staff has to ask each day when you are checking out as they don’t get that info. Hotel should be more proactive with AC maintenance. We were in town for a wedding and had to get ready for rehearsal Friday night without AC! Moved later that night to a different room. As stated staff great but property is poorly managed!

Read More
Read Less

cramped stay

By

31 August 2021

Room was way too small, could barely move around. Room smelled of smoke, was terrible smelling. Homeless man in parking lot was following us around asking for money.

Receptionist was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

27 August 2021

bad customer service, bad cleanliness and overall dumpy look and feel to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Walking in Memphis

By

26 August 2021

Great stay, great time.
Felt very safe to see security at night around the property.
locked entrance at the front door after later hours. I was able to enter with room key. great idea.
Breakfast was enjoyable with the lady staff very friendly and funny.
I stay here once a year for Elvis week and Beale street.
It is very convenient for both Graceland and downtown.
See you next year.

Read More
Read Less

Superior Staff

By

25 August 2021

Fantastic Staff and superior free breakfast - especially compared to competitors offerings.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis

By

25 August 2021

Was located close enough to Beale street, breakfast was ok, pool was outside

Read More
Read Less