Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1760 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1167
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    55

Memphis stay

By

April 27, 2021

club

Good overall, little of a cleanliness issue, cockroach in room, hair on sink, but overall good

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Location

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

Find somewhere else to stay. The staff are not trained to adequately take care of their responsibilities for guests and they are rude hen you bring up issues. They have no idea what they are doing and its worth it to pay kore to stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

April 25, 2021

club

Location close to where I needed to be for work. Disappointed. Room dirty, carpet stained like spilled red wine. Debris under chaise lounge from previous person. Bed comfortable and quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good price

By

April 24, 2021

Just ok, masking is ridiculous. Breakfast is not as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great service lovely staff

By

April 23, 2021

club

I loved my stay. Would go back in an instant. Comfortable bed clean room lovely staff.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 19, 2021

I love this hotel and the people who run it. Excellent service, clean and comfortable rooms. They are always helpful and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 19, 2021

Staff was the best!! Room was clean and comfy. Would like a hot cooked breakfast but it was still good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms/Great Service

By

April 16, 2021

The rooms were very comfortable. The were clean and smelled fresh. The staff was amazing!and very nice!

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

April 15, 2021

club

was a wonderful stay at the holiday inn. Customer service was wonderful and assisted me in every issue i had

Read More
Read Less

adult beverages not needed

By

April 14, 2021

club

location was convenient/ room air conditioning had a very musky smell. Room refrigerator had adult beverages left from previous guest. Top bed sheet was on top of bed cover and not under bed covers.

Read More
Read Less

Great!!!

By

April 13, 2021

The staff was beyond premier! It was last minute for a client and time was of an issue. They were able to work with me and provide an early checkin for the client. I was able to check the client in prior to their arrival with ease. Thanks Mike and to the rest of the Staff for a job well done!

Read More
Read Less

Charles

By

April 12, 2021

Very nice stay
Lots of Covid 19 protections
Very safe
Have stayed there many times and always nice

Read More
Read Less