Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 756 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    29

The staff.

By

April 29, 2017

club

Our trip to Memphis was great. The hotel staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

We stayed here for my husband's birthday weekend.
I can gladly say that we had a Great time, We were So Pleased with our room, everything was so clean, it just felt good, not to mention the bed was Fantastic. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated and Quality Stay

By

April 27, 2017

The newly renovated room at this Holiday Inn Express was up to date and comfortable.
The staff goes out of their way to make sure that the customers have everything they need as they complete the renovations of the building.
The breakfast has a variety of choices and is fresh and hot.
I stay here often and appreciate the kindness and courtesy of the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Medical visit made easy

By

April 27, 2017

club

My husband was having surgery at the Hamilton Eye Surgery Center on Madison in Memphis and I took a chance and called this facility because it was just around the corner from the Center. We were pleasantly surprised on arrival with a quick check in, wonderful chocolate chip cookies, a very clean and comfortable room and friendly, cheerful staff.

I went to the main desk to ask about going down to Beale Street that evening and the desk clerk was very helpful in helping me decide whether to drive there and park or she even gave me a card of a courtesy uber service that we could use or she suggested a garage for us to use if we chose to drive.

Everyone of the staff was very helpful, and we slept extremely well, had a light breakfast that was delicious and checkout was slipped under our door early the next morning. Wonderful experience. Recommend this facility highly. We will stay there again should we need to be in Memphis in the early hours of the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay - not for breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable, great staff. Breakfast was minimal, we went down the street to eat. All in all good place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and room.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very good experience. Staff was very friendly and caring. Room was very comfortable. There was construction in the breakfast room when I arrived but it was completed before I left. Location for my work was exceptional only a mile away.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

April 25, 2017

Easy, fun, comfortable. Lobby renovation went quickly, interesting. No front door was tough

Read More
Read Less

ANOTHER HOTEL

By

April 25, 2017

club

JUST ANOTHER HOTEL NOTHING SPECIAL MAYBE CHANGE UP THE BREAKFAST AND ADD MORE FRUITS

Read More
Read Less

great staff, very clean.

By

April 24, 2017

club

We would stay at this hotel again.
The staff were great could not have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and location

By

April 23, 2017

club

We were in town to visit family and the location near midtown was perfect for us. The room was clean, quiet and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 22, 2017

PROs - The staff at this hotel went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was our 2nd time staying here, and we were again very pleased. Price of the rooms is reasonable enough, but the added taxes is crazy. Hotel is close to Beale Street, the Memphis Zoo, Civil Rights Museum and Slave Haven. We would definitely stay again, and mist likely will in August when we return. Darren, the young man who is a "jack of all trades" is super friendly, and an exceptionally hard worker. It's obvious he loves working there and takes great pride in what he does.

Read More
Read Less