Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 283 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

IHG Issues

By

10 August 2016

club

Be aware that if you book a reservation at this Holiday Inn Express with IHG, you cannot cancel your reservation. I was very frustrated that I tried to cancel over 30 days out and could not get out of this reservation. There is a "no cancellation" policy in small print that I did not see when I booked through IHG, and I will never book through them again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing. Dining area is very nice.

By

06 August 2016

Room was nice and comfortable. Air Conditioning in this particular room was inadequate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

04 August 2016

The Front Desk Staff was extremely helpful in meeting our needs for an early check-in and a crib for our toddler.

Read More
Read Less

Middleboro Raynham

By

02 August 2016

club

it a nice hotel but had very limit parking space if hauling a trailer or something.

Read More
Read Less

Great central location

By

31 July 2016

club

This hotel has a great price for the location. You are centrally located around Boston, Providence, Plymouth, Cape Cod, and the ferry to Martha's Vineyard. It has a nice pool/hot tub area and a good breakfast. They are doing some remodeling outside. The beds were a little uncomfortable and the noise level was not as good as some hotels, but I would say quality of sleep is about average when compared to other hotels from the same price range. The staff were very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

Good place to stop when you are on your way to the cape.

Read More
Read Less

Looking forward to your continental breakfast !!!

By

22 July 2016

club

We arrived weary from an extended flight, and were warmly welcomed by the staff. The suite was comfortable, and T.V. an easy way to relax while waiting for relatives to arrive. We so appreciated ample space in the 'frig for leftovers and beverages. You provided us with our favorite early morning coffee, and a microwave to heat up those restaurant left overs. A very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 July 2016

Staff was kind and courteous and facility was well kept and modern and very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, clean

By

20 July 2016

club

Loved the hotel! Staff was very friendly! There was remodeling going on which was very noisy and the chlorine level in the pool room was very hard on they eye's. We would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

18 July 2016

club

I enjoy staying at this hotel when traveling for business. The staff is always very welcoming, including the GM Krissy.- the front desk always seem to know the best place nearby for food. Brenda suggested a great place.
Although this hotel is going through some renovations- I was impressed with the fact that it did not impact my stay. This goes a long way in showing how customer satisfaction always comes first..

Read More
Read Less

Despite internet problems was nice place to stay

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

Overall very nice place, remodling being done but not very distracting except for a few loud bumps during the daytime hours. Internet problems for over half of the week and attending a medical conference in the area so this was a huge problem. Staff eventually helped by bringing in an Ethernet cable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

11 July 2016

Had a great night stay with my boyfriend. I live out of state and wanted to spend time with him. The deluxe jacuzzi room was amazing. We both enjoyed our time at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less