Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham

43 Harding Street , Middleboro, Massachusetts 02346

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 801 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    36

Food, breakfast

By

14 July 2021

club

Was disappointing regarding breakfast, too many frozen choice, little to no fresh choices

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

13 July 2021

Average stay, great location, reasonably priced, no use of pool, poor breakfast

Read More
Read Less

My stay at HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

10 July 2021

My stay was TERRIFIC except for NO POOL available for use!!! The WIFI was so weak I had to go LOBBY to use rather than in my room.!!!!! The STAFF WAS TERRIFIC and very Helpful and Friendly!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accomodating

By

08 July 2021

club

Second time at this location. Linda at the front desk is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. I will be staying again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Out of the ordinary

By

02 July 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times before and found it to be decent. This time I was very disappointed by the condition of the room. There really wasn't much of an attempt to clean my room before I arrived. I realize all businesses are struggling to find help right now but this was poor. I spent two nights here and was also surprised to see that housekeeping did not show up after the first night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

29 June 2021

club

Stayed just for a short time but really enjoyed the room. The bed and pillows were so comfy and the AC worked great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, and friendly staff

By

28 June 2021

club

We came from out of town to attend a wedding. The staff was very nice and our room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

28 June 2021

club

Great stay! We came for a wedding. The area was clean, quite and staff was very nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

27 June 2021

Nicely located to the highways but far enough away for quiet. 24/7 coffee is a plus. Unfortunately pool and breakfast was still down due to covid. Would definitely recommend for anyone visiting Boston or Rhode island. Staff was pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT STAY WITH HOLIDAY INN

By

23 June 2021

club

Upon arrival in Fall River MA found out the hotel (that we had reservations at and received a confirmation for less than a week prior) was closed via a note on the door! NOBODY thought to contact us to tell us the hotel wouldn’t be open and they needed to cancel our reservation?? RIDICULOUS. Called customer service multiple times, never receive a call back. Will NEVER stay at a IHG again and will deter anyone looking for a hotel from choosing your hotel based on every review I’ve read after the fact. We are not the only people this happened to and NOTHING is being done about it.

Read More
Read Less

IHG declining

By

19 June 2021

Although this stay went well, I’ve experienced a lot of billing problems lately when booking with IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Middleboro IHG

By

16 June 2021

platinumelite

Excellent rooms and guest service, price is much better than close by Plymouth

Read More
Read Less