Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 320 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very Neat and Clean!

By

22 March 2017

club

Even though we only stayed one night, the staff was great, the room very clean and breakfast was more than adequate. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay, Extremely Clean!!

By

05 March 2017

Bad experience next door at Fairfield.This Holiday Inn Express Hotel is beautifully renovated.The rooms, beds,linens are extremely clean. Complimentary coffee station stocked w teas, coffee and hot cocoa. Nice variety of breakfast options.Good gym with elliptical,treadmills and weights. Very accommodating, nice people at front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Kara Andrews Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

02 March 2017

club

My stay was very comfortable and relaxing .The staff was very accommodating and went above and beyond to assure I had a great stay.. Breakfast was really good also.And I love the fact that checkout is at noon.Especially with young children..That way you have time to get yourself together without feeling rushed. I would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel to my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

none

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

breakfast was the same as other Holiday inn expresses.
pool was out of commission for upgrades.
hottub was being upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and very clean

By

15 February 2017

club

The staff was very nice and welcoming. The room was nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable!!! Breakfast was ehh.....wasn't expecting gourmet....but the eggs and sausauge were dried up and the bacon was like shoe leather.....but still better than nothing!!! I don't go for the breakfast.....I go for the cleanliness and comfort!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

08 February 2017

club

Met friends at the facility for Super Bowl. Staff and facility were excellent

Read More
Read Less

My stay in January 2017

By

01 February 2017

platinumelite

The only thing to mention is that this hotel is going through some remodeling, but it did not effect our stay at all. The work is being done in a clean, quiet, and stay out of your way manner. Did not cause any problems or concerns for us at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul Sbai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Boston Bandits

By

31 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was being renovated so it is as a little messy in the lobby. Overall great location and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul Sbai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Friendly

By

29 January 2017

Another nice stay, the staff are friendly and warm, the breakfast and great room and nice and inviting. Guest rooms are in need of a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

22 January 2017

My second week in the hotel and
I got an awesome room! The kitchenette area was amazing. Having a couch, table and chairs, and comfy chair to sit was just amazing. Thank you to the staff for making me feel so and home.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul Sbai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on business

By

22 January 2017

I typically travel for business a few times a month, and always either choose the Holiday Inn Express or the Holiday Inn.

The beds are comfortable, the fitness centers are much better than other hotels at the same star ratings (actually have free weights and sometimes weighted machines too), there are perks such as complimentary waters and coffee and snacks at check-in, service is friendly and hospitable. If you are unfortunate enough to forget a toiletry item, you can go grab a free one from the front desk (this saved my confidence once after forgetting my toothpaste). Breakfast at the express hotels is nothing fancy, but it gets the job done.

It is a great value. You could get more features and perks staying at a hotel with a higher star rating, but you'll pay more.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul Sbai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

Room was immaculate and newly renovated. A wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul Sbai General Manager
Read More
Read Less