Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 316 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice room and very clean

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and welcoming. The room was nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable!!! Breakfast was ehh.....wasn't expecting gourmet....but the eggs and sausauge were dried up and the bacon was like shoe leather.....but still better than nothing!!! I don't go for the breakfast.....I go for the cleanliness and comfort!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

Met friends at the facility for Super Bowl. Staff and facility were excellent

Read More
Read Less

My stay in January 2017

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

The only thing to mention is that this hotel is going through some remodeling, but it did not effect our stay at all. The work is being done in a clean, quiet, and stay out of your way manner. Did not cause any problems or concerns for us at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul Sbai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Boston Bandits

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was being renovated so it is as a little messy in the lobby. Overall great location and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul Sbai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Friendly

By

January 29, 2017

Another nice stay, the staff are friendly and warm, the breakfast and great room and nice and inviting. Guest rooms are in need of a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

January 22, 2017

My second week in the hotel and
I got an awesome room! The kitchenette area was amazing. Having a couch, table and chairs, and comfy chair to sit was just amazing. Thank you to the staff for making me feel so and home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul Sbai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on business

By

January 22, 2017

I typically travel for business a few times a month, and always either choose the Holiday Inn Express or the Holiday Inn.

The beds are comfortable, the fitness centers are much better than other hotels at the same star ratings (actually have free weights and sometimes weighted machines too), there are perks such as complimentary waters and coffee and snacks at check-in, service is friendly and hospitable. If you are unfortunate enough to forget a toiletry item, you can go grab a free one from the front desk (this saved my confidence once after forgetting my toothpaste). Breakfast at the express hotels is nothing fancy, but it gets the job done.

It is a great value. You could get more features and perks staying at a hotel with a higher star rating, but you'll pay more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul Sbai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Room was immaculate and newly renovated. A wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul Sbai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and, of course, cinnamon rolls!

By

January 19, 2017

club

The hotel seemed recently re-done or least very recently painted. Everything was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul Sbai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great value

By

January 18, 2017

club

Hotel was convenient to business location. Offer a great value to go along with the service.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Sharon and Pat are amazing. They are very kind, friendly, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Some messed up in front desk

By

January 16, 2017

Due to the construction around front desk, it was not quite comfortable to reach out any staffs.

Read More
Read Less