Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 308 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean, comfortable and, of course, cinnamon rolls!

By

January 19, 2017

club

The hotel seemed recently re-done or least very recently painted. Everything was clean

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great value

By

January 18, 2017

club

Hotel was convenient to business location. Offer a great value to go along with the service.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Sharon and Pat are amazing. They are very kind, friendly, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Some messed up in front desk

By

January 16, 2017

Due to the construction around front desk, it was not quite comfortable to reach out any staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to rest

By

January 15, 2017

club

Nice facity. Politell staff. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

January 13, 2017

club

The Hotel is in a Relatively in a good place for travel. Easy to see and enter . The property is good size with plenty of parking spaces and close to other facilities; Gas station and variety store. . Being right off the exit is also a great spot for availability .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

January 12, 2017

I loved my stay there it was satisfactory. I'm looking forward to my next stay there. The staff were pleasant especially Brenda she went above and beyond to accommodate me. Itc was greatly appreciated. I like the beds the spacious rooms and love the whirlpool. I hope my next stay will as good as my last stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, good breakfast

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay as this was the 2nd time at this same hotel. Holiday Rewards are great.

Breakfast was good, large variety. Comfortable bed, dark room, and I had no noise.

Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Ktpsmiller75, Thank you for your great review! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay for the second time! I hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Krissy D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Some of your room need attention, I tell your front desk staff of any problems I find in the rooms I'm in and they do write them down. For instance the last room I stayed in the hot water just trickled out at the bathroom sink, the tub near the faucet has a lot of rust, the sheer curtin is ripped. etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Jasing68, Thank you for your review! We sincerely appreciate any and all feedback we get from our guests and are continuously working to improve our quality and service. Thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Krissy D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool and Gym Closed During Visit and Hotel Lobby Being Redone

By

November 28, 2016

Booked trip for Thanksgiving to visit family and when arrived surprised to see that the lobby was a mess being remodeled. Hotel is under process of being remodeled which was not told to us nor on the hotel website. This should have been something they shared. Thanksgiving day when we checked in we asked about the pool and they said could not use due to tiles just been done. My girls were very disappointed and I would have not had booked this hotel knowing the pool and gym were not available for use. This was a holiday weekend and this should have been told to us prior to booking. Next time will stay down the road.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 07, 2016
Dear lewis06010, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by our on going renovations. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

IHG Hotels are all goog

By

November 16, 2016

I would recommend this place to anyone, one thing is they had very firm mattresses which I do not prefer

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please come back again after we complete our renovations and see what has changed! Kindly, Krissy D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome property

By

November 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great property. Appears to be just recently refreshed. Good breakfast, Attentive Staff. Comfortable rooms. Good location. 20 minutes from Plymouth. 20 Minutes from Wrentham Outlets. 20-25 Minutes from Gillette Stadium

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear BeachinSteve62, Thank you for your great review! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and will pass your feedback along to all of our staff! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Krissy D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less