Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham

43 Harding Street , Middleboro, Massachusetts 02346

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 834 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great stay

By

September 22, 2021

club

Great experience staying here for the weekend for a wedding. No complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Broken Air Conditioners

By

September 21, 2021

club

THis hotel has the possibility to be great but unfortunately was not. Tha air conditioners did not work in 2 different rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect overnight experience

By

September 09, 2021

Great hotel, very clean, friendly staff, breakfast was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Broken lock and friendly staff

By

September 09, 2021

The hotel was clean and the beds were super comfortable. Unfortunately the lock on the door was broken and I had to repack my stuff and move to another room making me late for an engagement. However the staff was happy to help.
Breakfast wasn’t available until. 7 which seems a bit late but it was hot and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Renovations a plus

By

September 08, 2021

club

Room was very specious. Loved the renovations and decor

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay while attending a wedding in town.

By

September 08, 2021

club

Very nice stay at the Holiday Inn express Raynham. We were in town to attend a wedding. The hotel was pretty full but when we arrived an hour ahead of scheduled check-in time The manager made sure we got a room so we could get changed to get to the event. Very much appreciated, would definitely stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall amazing experience

By

September 07, 2021

club

From the moment I checked in everything was great! The staff was courteous, helpful and always busy, the room was clean comfortable and stocked, the pool was open, warm and clean, and the breakfast was hot and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Can’t miss

By

August 31, 2021

Everything is just as you would expect it, clean and comfortable at a reasonable price. I will stay again as I travel through the area. Plymouth was an easy drive for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful service

By

August 26, 2021

Clean establishment with comfortable beds. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very good. Plenty of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

August 24, 2021

The hotel was a fantastic value and in the perfect location for our needs

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

August 23, 2021

See review done earlier in this survey. 2nd time at this hotel. I found it to be quieter during weekdays and noisier on weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

August 22, 2021

Very nice location if traveling for business, professional staff and very accommodating. Breakfast still not up to par pre Covid. Holiday Inn needs to get this back to standard as quickly as possible.

Read More
Read Less