Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 290 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean and friendly desk staff

By

September 27, 2016

We only spent the time necessary to sleep at the hotel. My only complaint is what looked to be staff was hanging out under my window latea t night drinking wine and smoking. This is minor but i did not like the smell of smoke and the voices were keeping me awake. It would not stop me from staying here again, i would just request a room on the other side.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Derekripper, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us! I am happy to hear that you found the front desk friendly and the hotel clean. I'm glad that folks hanging out outside won't deter you from coming back! I can't imagine it's any of our staff that were the culprits, but I'll certainly look into this to ensure that it isn't the case. Again, I thank you for your review! Sincerely, Krissy D. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Derekripper, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear the annoyance of folks outside won't deter you from staying again. While I can' t imagine Hotel staff were the culprits, I will certainly look into this to ensure this isn't the case! Sincerely, Krissy D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent experience - glad we found it - on our way home from Maine to New York. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Rosendan2324, Thank you for your great review! I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Krissy D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

terrible stay

By

September 02, 2016

club

Terrible stay for the price, renovations going on during my stay, only 1 of 4 ice machines working, cigarette burn marks in the bed comforter, semi clean room. Also, management wouldn't even think of giving me a discount due to my nieces wedding. I have pictures of the burn marks on my phone, just don't have the ability to get them to my computer

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Dear DugS53, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the damaged comforter including some equipment, particularly the ice machine, which may have inconvenienced you during your stay. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

August 23, 2016

club

we liked the hotel staff and service very much. It was getting a much needed make over when we were there definately reccomend.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 23, 2016

When I made the reservation I mentioned that I am a Spire member and would like to be upgraded to a suite. I was told that they "can't" give the upgrade until check-in, which was not the case when I traveled last year to San Francisco, Cody, WY and Seattle, where I was upgraded months in advance. When I arrived at this hotel I was told they were full and no suite was available. Why couldn't they make the upgrade in advance?

Posted byCustomerCare
September 04, 2016
Dear Mariandl, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and we sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received at check in fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

By

August 18, 2016

Another great stay at Holiday Inn Express. Needed a place to stay in the area for a wedding and this hotel was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 12, 2016

club

Everyone was pleasant and helpful from the moment we walked into the hotel. The front desk gave us information about what to expect and the times for breakfast. The housekeeper each morning was ready to clean the room and was patient to wait if we were not ready. The housekeeper would always ask if I needed anything else. The breakfast was best I have had in a hotel the offers breakfast included in your stay. There was a variety to chose from. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Issues

By

August 10, 2016

club

Be aware that if you book a reservation at this Holiday Inn Express with IHG, you cannot cancel your reservation. I was very frustrated that I tried to cancel over 30 days out and could not get out of this reservation. There is a "no cancellation" policy in small print that I did not see when I booked through IHG, and I will never book through them again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Disgruntled Traveler2, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment with the restrictions of the advanced purchase reservation you booked. These discounts allow travelers a great rate when planning future travel. I sincerely hope that this experience does not deter you from booking IHG properties in the future. Krissy D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing. Dining area is very nice.

By

August 06, 2016

Room was nice and comfortable. Air Conditioning in this particular room was inadequate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 04, 2016

The Front Desk Staff was extremely helpful in meeting our needs for an early check-in and a crib for our toddler.

Read More
Read Less

Middleboro Raynham

By

August 02, 2016

club

it a nice hotel but had very limit parking space if hauling a trailer or something.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 15, 2016
Dear Cindy-san, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you liked our hotel and are sorry about the hotel's parking condition. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great central location

By

July 31, 2016

club

This hotel has a great price for the location. You are centrally located around Boston, Providence, Plymouth, Cape Cod, and the ferry to Martha's Vineyard. It has a nice pool/hot tub area and a good breakfast. They are doing some remodeling outside. The beds were a little uncomfortable and the noise level was not as good as some hotels, but I would say quality of sleep is about average when compared to other hotels from the same price range. The staff were very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less