Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham

43 Harding Street , Middleboro, Massachusetts 02346

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 736 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    34

Extraordinary place to take a break!

By

July 30, 2020

this hotel is the cleanest and most eye appealing in this area. Ive stayed in plenty of hotels around here and this is now my go to for any trip, even when I'm staying local to home

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 27, 2020

The bed was comfortable but the room was not clean.We stayed in handicapped room .The previous guest may have had a pet with them because we could still see paw prints on floor, saw a roach climb up the wall and there were hairs in bathroom sink and in shower.My husband and Iwere exhausted from work and it was it the closest and cheapest hotel available to his job.We just sucked it up.

Read More
Read Less

Noting

By

June 01, 2020

Terrible under construction , contractor working at about 6:00 am floor covered with construction noisy etc etc

Read More
Read Less

Arrival

By

May 25, 2020

Doors locked, lobby, rooms, hallways undergoing remodeling, room thermostat not working, was told new ones on order. No one at desk after 6 pm. No one at desk for checkout at 7 am. No receipt provided

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 04, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice job!

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place. Exactly what I was look for. Bed and pillows great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 31, 2020

club

Comfortable, clean rooms. Friendly staff and knowledgeable about the local area. Without a doubt I stay there again and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep I had in days

By

March 30, 2020

I drove from Florida to Massachusetts during the Covid-19 pandemic. Not knowing how long the trip would take me, I only made one reservation that was a 10 hour trip from home. I was so upset with the noise outside my window that I checked out at 3:30 am.
It was nice to get a room at the Holiday Inn Express at the last minute after passing through NY. I slept like a baby, well rested to reach my final destination.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

I understand that you're trying to upgrade the hotel but to have a room missing light bulbs toilet fixtures and a sink above the refrigerator with no running water and light over the bed and in the relaxing area in the living area lights in the corner with no lights in it no bulbs should I say I just think for the the price that you you pay for a room all this should be working that lady is a clean the room they were excellent I just don't feel like I got my money's-worth this time

Read More
Read Less

room construction

By

March 12, 2020

Room next door was under construction till 9:00 PM. I couldn't believe they would schedule it that late. Rudely, front desk told me that the web site said the hotel was remodeling. The Web site only said the pool and fitness was closed for remodeling.

Why would a hotel schedule construction to last so late into the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the price per night

By

March 09, 2020

club

It was clean and quiet. Bed and pillows are extremely comfortable. Easy check in and check out process. No complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

March 04, 2020

club

Room is huge and bed is very comfortable! Love the hot water and the water pressure

Read More
Read Less