Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 330 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice quiet hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very nice and quiet hotel with comfortable beds and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 14, 2017

Everything was great. Will be back again. Happy pool opened up.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

May 06, 2017

My stay at this hotel has always been great. However, the housekeeping staff added extra touches that made it even better. This Holiday Inn Express sets an example that all others should aspire too.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

May 01, 2017

Perfect location , amazing breakfast.. even though the pool was out of service it would've been better if i was notified but i wasnt that was my only complaint.. staff was so nice and corteous.

Read More
Read Less

comfotable

By

April 21, 2017

i enjoyed my stay. I was a little dissapointed that the pool was out of service everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 10, 2017

We had a long, exhausting day and it was disappointing to find that the pool and hot tub were out of service for the weekend, and we were still charged full price. Also, we were hoping to relax and get to sleep early. However, there was loud banging and thumping on the floor above us that did not allow this to happen. We had to call the front desk three times before it stopped. Granted it was early (8:00), but when you're looking to relax and catch up on a grueling day, this hotel is not the one to be at.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are all wonderful and my husband and I will
be coming back for many years! We live in Florida now
and when we come home, our home is the Holiday Inn
Express!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

One of the better HE's. Have recently been disappointed and considered changing to different hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here between day trips from Plymouth to Boston. Perfect for this. The location was right off a direct route to Boston. 40 minutes and 20 minutes from Plymouth. Staff was very kind. Room was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Very Neat and Clean!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Even though we only stayed one night, the staff was great, the room very clean and breakfast was more than adequate. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay, Extremely Clean!!

By

March 05, 2017

Bad experience next door at Fairfield.This Holiday Inn Express Hotel is beautifully renovated.The rooms, beds,linens are extremely clean. Complimentary coffee station stocked w teas, coffee and hot cocoa. Nice variety of breakfast options.Good gym with elliptical,treadmills and weights. Very accommodating, nice people at front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Kara Andrews Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less