Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison West - Middleton

8353 Murphy Drive , Middleton, Wisconsin 53562

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 154 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean but needs better sound proof

By

22 September 2021

club

We could hear noises from 2 floors up. It was not relaxing. The staff did take care of it. If there was a bit better sound proofing I am sure it wouldn't have been as amplified as much into my room.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel - Old Mattress

By

22 September 2021

Great location but terrible night of sleep. They put an old lumpy mattress in the room and then there was some kind of loud clunking noise in the walls whenever the air was running - so nice hotel but don't count on a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Choose This Hotel!

By

22 September 2021

Not a single complaint. Comfy and clean with a friendly staff who will go above and beyond for you. Off the beaten path but easy to find. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 September 2021

Employees were very friendly and will give you basic necessities such as razors or toothpaste if you forgot them, the pool and hot tub were clean and relaxing. Beds were comfy, and very clean. I will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn again!

Read More
Read Less

Top notch hotel

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Top notch hotel. Clean. Modern. Quiet. Professional staff highly reccomend

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

08 September 2021

club

We stayed for a soccer tournament. The hotel is new and clean. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy beds

By

07 September 2021

Property was very clean, staff very polite and kind. The beds were very comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Nothing like a brand new hotel.

By

06 September 2021

I tend to favor Holiday Inn Express' as a rule because they tend to be well kept up with great staff.

I really hit it lucky with this location. You can tell it is brand new as soon as you enter. That alone would be worth a five-star review but that sense of excitement and pride also was catching to the staff.

Everyone there was friendly, helpful, and went way above and beyond. The place was extremely clean so I had no reservations concerning proper COVID procedures. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, new property

By

05 September 2021

The location of this new property is close to many shopping, dining, and recreational activities.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

29 August 2021

club

Great location, very clean, excellent bathroom, especially the shower, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

26 August 2021

platinumelite

When we first checked in, we learned that the hotel was suffering from lack of cleaning staff. At first we were checked into the wrong room type, then when we requested the correct room, we were checked into a room that had not been cleaned properly.

However, the front desk staff was amazing. Odari (assistant manager) made sure our proper room was clean and he made every accommodation to ensure our stay was great.

Would definitely recommend and will be staying again many more times.

Read More
Read Less

Best comfort and value!

By

25 August 2021

We stayed one night for my daughter's wedding ceremony. It was the most comfortable bed, and surroundings. The darkened shades led to a peaceful night's sleep. We would come here again in a heartbeat :)

Read More
Read Less