Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison West - Middleton

8353 Murphy Drive , Middleton, Wisconsin 53562

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 21 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

21reviews

  • 5 Stars
    18
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Nice hotel

By

December 25, 2020

platinumelite

Good clean hotel. Good staff and very friendly. I do recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good please

By

December 17, 2020

I like the place are you going to stay at LSU five minute there from the employment are very friendly request has good coffee is good room already clean bathrooms very clean

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend!

By

December 15, 2020

The hotel front desk staff was wonderful and very accommodating. My only complaint was with housekeeping, on our second day, our room was not touched, we would have just liked our towels switched out and garbage emptied. I took our garbage to the front desk and was going to grab some clean bags and towels but the front desk insisted that they would bring them up and apologized for the lack of cleaning. Other than that it’s a great hotel and my husband just loves the pool area!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Madison

By

December 09, 2020

platinumelite

This new hotel is close to the places we needed to be. It was clean, safe, and comfortable. The staff was excellent in all aspects of service. If you want a place to work out during your stay they have one of the very best exercise rooms. The pool area is clean and spacious with a working hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 21, 2020

club

A very clean and comfortable property. Staff was polite and welcoming. Ended up choosing to stay here an additional night when work was extended. Definitely recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 10, 2020

I enjoyed the stay. Comfortable. Quiet. Very nice. Good shower amenities. Highly recommend staying here. Also very clean and feels safe. Smells great too.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

This property provided everything I have come to expect when staying at an IHG affiliate. The staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating to all of our needs. The accommodations were excellent and though we weren’t able to utilize them, the workout area and pool/whirlpool, were equally inviting. This is, by far, the nicest IHG property I’ve stayed at in the Madison area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 25, 2020

This is a nice, new property with an amazing staff. Odari went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable and everyone else we encountered were true professionals!! We can not wait to get back to Middleton. GREAT JOB during difficult times!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

October 13, 2020

The entire stay was excellent. The only complaint is that both my wife and I are back sleepers and the matress wasn't what I would consider firm. I'm guessing it is that way to accommodate side/stomach sleepers.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

October 07, 2020

My husband and I usually stay at the Staybridge in Middleton and decided to try this new property out! He loved the pool are and that they had a hot tub! Very nice clean place! Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 23, 2020

Best little hotel in Middleton WI!!! Do not hesitate to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Will be back

By

September 22, 2020

Very nice clean and comfortable rooms. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less