Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison West - Middleton

8353 Murphy Drive , Middleton, Wisconsin 53562

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 190 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Large well-stocked room and great amenities

By

May 23, 2022

The hotel had a really wonderful continental breakfast. I especially enjoyed the fresh pancake option that was easy and delicious. Our room was very spacious and comfortable, and they provided us with a free crib for our daughter that was in the room when we arrived. The bathroom was very well-stocked and I didn’t have to ask for anything additional. The pool was lovely and the gym is top notch. The location is somewhat far from downtown Madison but we didn’t mind and we would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good value and comfortable bed

By

May 23, 2022

The Middleton staff was very friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. There are lots of restaurants nearby. The breakfast food was advice average and there's plenty of seating inside and outside to use.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

May 23, 2022

Nice and comfortable rooms. Great included breakfast. Best included breakfast we've had in years. Huge workout room and nice pool. Only issue was housekeeping was only for those staying 5 days or more. I understand the changes made during pandemic, but was not informed of this during check-in. Don't need beds made but nice to have clean towels. However with a quick call, front desk had fresh towels and more toilet paper brought up. Only other suggestion is larger waste baskets if housekeeping is limited.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

May 18, 2022

This location was the best Holiday Inn we've been to - spacious rooms, very attentive staff and incredibly clean. Every aspect of the hotel feels fresh and "new"

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service and AMAZING breakfasts

By

May 16, 2022

Great hotel. Cost was high due to graduation weekend

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 26, 2022

This is the 2nd time I have taken my tennis teams to stay here and our stay was excellent as always. The pool and hot tub are a nice added benefit, as well as the workout room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place!

By

March 06, 2022

My family and I stayed for two days over a weekend. Though the hotel was busy, the service and amenities were all excellent. Breakfast was very good with many choices. The pool and hot tub were clean and fun for the kids. Our room was very clean, and the bed was comfortable. Excellent place overall!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

Great Hotel, clean room, comfortable bed and pillows, great breakfast, good exercise room, good pool, quiet room, professional check in nice manager top notch

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 07, 2021

club

Had a great stay, very friendly staff and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

November 24, 2021

club

Everything was great, clean, friendly staff. Rooms were clean. Bathrooms were big and showers were amazing. Super comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

leisure visit

By

November 16, 2021

Everything was great. no problems with anything. we stayed one night. the food was excellent the staff was very helpful and if needed anything they got it for us right away. the cost and price of the hotel was very fair and definitely feel like we got our money worth on the stay.

Read More
Read Less

very good experience

By

November 08, 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend; would stay here again, It's a new location, very contemporary. clean. Short distance into Madison. Comfortable bedding, well appointed room. View from room over looked an industrial/commercial /road area

Read More
Read Less