Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milford

278 Old Gate Lane , Milford, Connecticut 06460

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1108 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    53

Comfortable bed and great atmosphere

By

27 September 2021

Checking in was a breeze. The room was large, clean with a comfortable bed and best shower I’ve had at a hotel. Breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

26 September 2021

club

Amazing experience nice staff comfortable beds good ac

Read More
Read Less

Un-masked clerkk

By

22 September 2021

club

Very disappointed since we are in a pandemic, no mask on clerk, dirty toilet, shower loose… won’t stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

22 September 2021

It was nice Hotel. .Will stay again. It's a good location to visit my Granddaughter at the University of Bridgeport.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

20 September 2021

Hotel very professional and clean and love it me and my family will be
Back

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

20 September 2021

club

Comfortable, quiet, and friendly. Front desk very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Surprised no one was sick

By

19 September 2021

One word : unacceptable
We know it’s an unreasonable ask to expect a room upon checking in to be actually clean. But we walked into a toddlers room - goldfish crackers and wrappers around the sofa bed ,
Neither tv worked , nether room phone worked , had to go back down 5 flights of stairs to tell of the issues , expected sofa bed to at least have pillows ( unreasonable, we know )
Something in the mini kitchen cabinet was growing or hatching - worst room I have ever stayed in .
We were told that the previous occupants were a large family with kids .l I don’t care who was there before - clean and check the room

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stopping place

By

16 September 2021

club

Convenient location for our travel. Good basic lodging. Would stay here again. Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Pleasant staff. Good food

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Very nice experience .no complains. Nice facility

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

clean room and complimentary breakfast. good value.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

14 September 2021

club

Everything was done on time nice place to stay at and very convenient,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 September 2021

club

The hotel was clean and everyone was helpful since we were out of town. The swimming pool was nice too.but wish they had a jacuzzi .

Read More
Read Less