Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Downtown

525 N Jefferson Street , Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 94 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

94reviews

  • 5 Stars
    50
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean, and well located

By

14 September 2021

I came into town for summerfest, so being near the train station and the festival grounds was important.

Very glad that I chose the Holiday Inn express, it was more affordable than nearby options, and perfectly located.

The hotel was clean and staff took Covid seriously, wearing masks and cleaning consistently.

Slept great, and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Great location with fresh design. Very comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean well maintained room

By

08 September 2021

The hotel experience was great. The bed and bathroom were nice. Paid parking was the only drawback.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean hotel.

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

Recommend this hotel . Very clean and comfortable. Staff is always friendly and professional. One of the best indoor pool areas. Free parking is free which is a total plus

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

This met my expectations for quality and consistency.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff made dinner recommendations for us. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

01 September 2021

club

Nice nondescript hotel. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices were somewhat limited.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

31 August 2021

Clean, friendly staff, good bedding, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Location

By

30 August 2021

Very clean accommodations. Service representatives were great as well. Especially Ty. Good breakfast choices as well.

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT LOCATION

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Right downtown, this hotel is brand new and includes the parking lot for a small fee right behind the building, amazing staff, we were during covid so then no breakfast but the place is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, lackluster hotel

By

25 August 2021

club

The location is perfect for downtown activities. Staff members were polite and tried to be helpful.
However, the room is overpriced for the quality. The ironing board cover was very wrinkled. The air conditioner was noisy, breakfast was mediocre, and parking is expensive and not included with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful night

By

23 August 2021

platinumelite

The location is great. Everything is easily reached by walking

Read More
Read Less