Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Moncton

777 Mapleton Road , Moncton, New Brunswick E1G 2K5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 486 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

They Know My Name

By

24 November 2020

When someone calls you by name, you know you’re welcome. This is something I appreciate when I walk into the Holiday Inn Express.
The friendly staff, the relaxing accommodations, the indoor pool make my stay the best and safest possible, even in a pandemic.
My only issue has to do with breakfast. COVID has reduced breakfast to limited items high in carbs, something that’s difficult for me.
This people knows me, and they do everything possible to make my stays the best they can. I truly appreciate their service.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

07 November 2020

club

The towels were smaller than I would have liked. The bath towels were good but needed to be bigger. That would be our biggest regret.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights' sleep!

By

06 November 2020

Such friendly and helpful staff - they are always pleasant even when working under the constraints of Covid-19 and having to wear many hats at once. Rooms are clean and well designed. Beds are truly comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

01 November 2020

club

Breakfast starts yo late. I start work at 07:00. So I had to eat st mcDonalds everyday. Covid has now became an excuse for poor service. Prices have not changed

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable rooms

By

26 October 2020

Excellent check in process and friendly staff. Very comfortable bed and very clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and comfortable

By

07 October 2020

Friendly staff. Nice and clean. Breakfast was great. Could only be better if we weren't living in a covid world and could get my breakfast on my own.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

06 October 2020

club

Hotel was very clean, the staff was very helpful with any questions I had

Read More
Read Less

Spotless room and hotel

By

28 September 2020

Clean and comfortable with everything needed for a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable nad wonderful staff

By

27 September 2020

platinumelite

Due to Teddy, we were required to stay an extra night in NB on our way to NL. It was our first time staying at this particular hotel and we were glad of our decision to stay here. The staff were extremely friendly and the room was very comfortable. We would definitely stay again. The hot breakfast was delivered to our door the next morning as were not in the Atlantic Bubble.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service, propre, chambre de belle grandeur

By

26 September 2020

club

Belle grande chambre, propre, confortable, Nous avons aimé notre séjour de deux nuits. Nous avons trouvé que le systeme de ventilation etait bruyant la premiere nuit mais pas la deuxieme. Nous avons compris comment il fonctionnait.
Surpris que la chambre ne fut pas touché la deuxieme journée mais nous avons pensé que c'était du a Covid. Le déjeuner laissait a désirer car il semblait rechauffé. Mais ceci était aussi du au Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

22 September 2020

It was by far the best room and stay we had. We have been at this hotel several times and have not been disappointed. We decided to get the best room the hotel offers and we were extremely pleased we did. Amazing room for the rate.

Loved it!

Booking again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

22 September 2020

nothing but good things to say about our stay at this hotel. It felt like home for 3 days.

Read More
Read Less