Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Moncton

777 Mapleton Road , Moncton, New Brunswick E1G 2K5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 493 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Cleanl,comfortable and everything you need at great price rates.

By

January 02, 2021

platinumelite

I stay quite often for business and leisure. Easy to book even when using IHG point. Staff are always pleasant and offer any help if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfait

By

December 29, 2020

Je recommande sans hésitation.

I would recommend great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service

By

December 28, 2020

Très belle hotel lit confortable et tranquille va aller de nouveau cette hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rapport qualité-prix!

By

December 24, 2020

club

C'est notre hôtel préféré à Moncton
Chambre spacieuse et bien équipée
Lit super confortable
Personnel courtois et professionnel
Allez constater par vous-même!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 20, 2020

Comfortable this is the second time we have traveled to Moncton
Staying with this Holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et très propre

By

December 14, 2020

Très satisfait très bon service très tranquille et belle hotel près de tout

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 14, 2020

platinumelite

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly. The rooms were perfect and the beds were amazingly comfortable

Read More
Read Less

They Know My Name

By

November 24, 2020

When someone calls you by name, you know you’re welcome. This is something I appreciate when I walk into the Holiday Inn Express.
The friendly staff, the relaxing accommodations, the indoor pool make my stay the best and safest possible, even in a pandemic.
My only issue has to do with breakfast. COVID has reduced breakfast to limited items high in carbs, something that’s difficult for me.
This people knows me, and they do everything possible to make my stays the best they can. I truly appreciate their service.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

November 07, 2020

club

The towels were smaller than I would have liked. The bath towels were good but needed to be bigger. That would be our biggest regret.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights' sleep!

By

November 06, 2020

Such friendly and helpful staff - they are always pleasant even when working under the constraints of Covid-19 and having to wear many hats at once. Rooms are clean and well designed. Beds are truly comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

November 01, 2020

club

Breakfast starts yo late. I start work at 07:00. So I had to eat st mcDonalds everyday. Covid has now became an excuse for poor service. Prices have not changed

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable rooms

By

October 26, 2020

Excellent check in process and friendly staff. Very comfortable bed and very clean room.

Read More
Read Less