Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 181 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Pretty Good

By

18 September 2021

club

Overall it wasn’t a terrible stay. It had a lingering odor I couldn’t put my finger on. Otherwise it was good! Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was nice after working all night.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

16 September 2021

The attendant was very nice and allowed us to use the pool later than the posted hours due to us arriving later than expected because of traffic.

Read More
Read Less

NO breakfast

By

01 September 2021

Poor - no breakfast the 2nd day and only $10 off which I spent more to eat and the pool was not available both nights kids were very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

we stayed there for one night and it nice experience over there. Front desk rep was not as professional as i have seen all over the IHG chain but no big deal

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

31 August 2021

All of the staff from front desk, housekeeping and person taking care of breakfast were friendly and made sure our needs were taken care of. Couldnt ask for a better staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff excellent, hotel upkeep very poor

By

25 August 2021

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Pool was not open the whole time we were there and the elevator went down on first day and was down the whole time we were there. Our room was on the 3rd floor and I am handicap. Upon asking staff, they did find us a room on the first floor.

Read More
Read Less

The only thing great was the bed

By

25 August 2021

When we arrived no one there to check us in, waited 10 minutes. Also a sign stating elevators were down and the pool closed due to maintenance issues. The guy who checked us said we could use it, it was dehumidifier issue. The pool was in really rough shape it needs refurbished. Our room smelled horrible like sweaty feet, the bathroom was really small, the floor tiles was loose. The bed was the only great thing about the room.Was on the third floor no running elevators. Breakfast looked good but did not partake.

Read More
Read Less

Old and Smelly

By

24 August 2021

At check in, I had to yell back to the workers as they were talking but nobody manning the desk. Room had a smell of old and mold. We had just arrived from a long day of travel and baseball, with dinner in hand, so we decided to just spray some deodorizer in the room over our 2 night stay. All hand sanitizer machines were empty, hallways were an ice box (so cold), staff tried to do their job, but were working as janitors as they were short staffed. Hotel in a nice area with dining options and across the street from outlet mall. I'm a Gold member ad stay at many Holiday Inn Express locations, but this was by far the worst I have stayed at in the past 10 years. Could be COVID, but watch read before you book.

Read More
Read Less

Good location - poor facility in dis-repair

By

24 August 2021

club

This location has the right name to give enough confidence to book a room. At least it did us. Well when booked in we find out the indoor pool is what they called "closed for routine maintenance" you don't get real worried, you just kind of think it would have been nice but oh well. Then across from the door to the pool area is the elevator and on its door was the same sign stating it was closed for routine maintenance. When you room is on the 3rd floor, and senior citizens, that not an oh well kind of problem. Problem was, it remained closed even through our check out the next day. Be smarter than we were and chose another property in the same area. They are several choices very close and we just didn't know how run down this place was.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

23 August 2021

All staff was readily offering greetings upon arrivals/departures as well as janitorial staff when leaving the rooms. Only complaint would be the size of the bathroom. Barely big enough for 1 person to get in let alone move around comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and awesome front desk personnel

By

19 August 2021

platinumelite

the lady that check us in was amazing and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Last stop over

By

18 August 2021

platinumelite

We were on our way home, our last night before going home.We were tired after coming through the nightmare of Cincinnati traffic over the bridge. Our room was ready and neat , clean and great to relax in. I recommend the mexican restaurant in the area "Tris Amigos", very good and very reasonable. The staff Roshan Patel, housekeeping staff Tiffany and another young lady very nice helpful and a pleasure to talk to. Sorry I cannot remember the other young lady's name. It made the last night of vacation very nice and I thank everyone at the hotel for that.

Read More
Read Less