Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 49 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

49reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Home from home

By

May 02, 2020

club

I love this branch it feeels lile home away from home and the staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express ,Monroe Ohio

By

March 29, 2020

Driving a distance ,we have found after staying at many different hotels , the holiday inn express is very clean and good value for our money.

Read More
Read Less

holiday

By

March 19, 2020

club

very clean rooms and comfortable bed great staff pool was nice for kids

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room. clean.

By

March 12, 2020

It was a nice hotel. I only was there for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Lori

By

March 07, 2020

Loved the Style, Cleanliness, Friendliness of Staff, and Comfort of the Bed was Awesome !! Enjoyed having a Mini Frig and Microwave in our Room. The Brkfst was Great the 1st Day, but the Pancake Machine was Broken the other Days we Stayed...bummer !!

The Stay, plus the Tax was Quite Costly for just 2 People just visiting for a Pleasure Trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean place to stay

By

March 04, 2020

club

Very nice newly remolded hotel, The staff was great, especially the breakfast attendant. The breakfast area was fresh, well stocked and clean. Great place to stay for shopping at the outlets, right across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

March 03, 2020

club

Went to Cincy to shop at the premium outlet mall. Location of this hotel is extremely close to the mall. Everything I need in a hotel at this cost is met at the Monroe Holiday Inn Express. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

February 28, 2020

Staff and accommodations were absolutely amazing.
Can’t say enough good things about it. Best experience I’ve ever had staying at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding experience

By

February 24, 2020

club

Needed a place to stay after an evening at the casino. Holiday Inn is just down the road. Our experience was outstanding. I love the upbeat colors and the modern look of the rooms and common spaces. The rooms are well appointed - the beds are comfy. Our check in and check out was quick and seamless. Both individuals were upbeat and helpful. The breakfast was great with a wide selection for everyone and plenty of seating. The breakfast area is staffed with a friendly and helpful lady. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a short trip

By

February 18, 2020

club

Chose this location after attending a hockey game in the city with plans of going to the outlet mall across the street the next day. The location is also close a casino and many other restaurants.

The property was neat, and the interior decor was modern and bright. The room had ample outlets and lighting levels.

There was an automated pancake machine that was quite interesting on top of the many breakfast choices on offer.

Overall, it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great experience

By

February 17, 2020

club

Everything about my experience was great. I loved staying here and I hope to stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

great service comfy bed very clean

By

February 11, 2020

club

Excellent. When we travel to Ohio we always use this hotel

Read More
Read Less