Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 134 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Cleanness?

By

April 28, 2021

I have stayed at many hotels and was disappointed with our stay. The staff was nice however the cleaning service stinks. We found cockroaches in the bathroom the next morning. I believe the cleaning staff must have spotted them too as our room was not cleaned. The cleaning service removed garbage and dirty towels it didn’t replace garbage liners or replenish the towels. No beds were made either. I was disappointed in the response. Basically the Saturday evening staff said there was nothing that could be done. No sorry. No offering of empathy for our experience. Our room card stopped working too and had to get it reprogrammed. Many inconveniences and no compassion or empathy. I was truly disappointed in the response.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

April 21, 2021

The rooms we very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Experience

By

April 19, 2021

I've been here before and will return again. My last stay I noticed the linens (bed covers) had hairs on one of the beds so I know they were not fresh. Breakfast options are not great but that's everywhere these days. Staff is always friendly and helpful though.

Read More
Read Less

Too much weed smokers

By

April 18, 2021

Unacceptable weed smokers smoking in their rooms and had to breath in weed smell over 5 times in 3 weeks of stay there. Staff would not get after people that were smoking weed in their rooms and breaking the rules. A few tenants were noisy when I was trying to get some sleep. Overall, not satisfied and frustrated with these weed smoking freaks. One night it was so bad I had to go outside and spray down the room very heavy it bothered my breathing.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

April 14, 2021

club

The floor was not vacuumed. The mirror had writing on it when getting out of shower. Makes me wonder how much they actually clean the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

An older property that needs help

By

April 14, 2021

The property is good looking on the exterior and appears to have had a just a paint job. The doors have been repainted but upon quick inspection in a room that had connected doors they were not painted between rooms. One of the floor tiles outside the bathroom door was loose or on uneven surface as it popped each time it was stepped on. A clean white sock became quickly grey after wearing around the room from the dirty carpet. One of my children got sick in the room and we needed to remove some bedding. Upon asking the cleaning staff and the front desk the only accommodation or replacement in the entire hotel was a brown blanket in a closet (it at least kept us warm) that a front desk person seemed to have as a last ditch option. Our original bedding was placed in laundry the first night and no clean or alternate bedding was available for the second night. Not sure how if no backup's are available the staff ever cleans bedding between guests? With state mask mandates still in place many hotel guests and employees were not wearing them and little attention was paid to any remaining COVID restrictions. Breakfast was a good option and several selections were made available for a grab and go COVID environment. The pool was relaxing but some of the blue paint was coming off on my hands around the edges. This was obviously a dated hotel that a quick remodel or facelift had been done but any close inspection truely
showed its age and issues with cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay all way around!!

By

April 11, 2021

club

Friendly staff...quiet...very comfortable....clean....knowledgeable staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 07, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean the rooms were nice the bed was so comfortable. The only thing that was wrong was the pool water was very cold. But overall I will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, questioned the cleaniness

By

April 05, 2021

club

The hotel was nice. Nice amenities, staff was friendly and we enjoyed the stay. My biggest area of concern was the cleanliness of the bathroom. There were hairs on the floor from people that were obviously not in my family. I also questioned if the comforters were cleaned. Particularly during COVID any amount of dirt build up or smudges makes me question how deep the deep cleaning is. I was just hoping we didn't get COVID after I saw the hair and areas that I wouldn't consider "deep" cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely awesome stay!

By

April 03, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was super nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, clean, and safe

By

March 31, 2021

club

Everything was great about our stay, we did have a room facing the highway which I am sure added a little more noise but nothing unbearable. The front desk attendant was very polite and helpful. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, and we were located within 1/2 mile of multiple things to do (Outlet Mall, Flea Markets, Casino, and restaurants). It was a perfect location for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly decent

By

March 31, 2021

Sound travels and doors are loose so there's a good bit of noise from hallways. Otherwise a positive experience - hot showers, comfortable beds, good TV, easy access.

Read More
Read Less