Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Monterrey Aeropuerto

BLVD. AEROPUERTO : 400 PARQUE INDUSTRIAL MILENIUM , MONTERREY, Nuevo León 66600

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1067 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

excelente ubicacion y habitacion

By

19 March 2020

club

muy buena habitacion asi como la ubicacion para acceso a aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia

By

17 March 2020

club

Fue buena mi estancia, creo que deberían de reconocer mas a los miembros distinguidos, con algun presente como en otros lugares, pero por lo general estuvo muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

mejorar servicio

By

17 March 2020

soy un cliente frecuente de los hoteles de IHG, espero puedan mejorar sus servicios, me gusta la cadena, pero están empezando a decaer algunos de ellos

Read More
Read Less

Alimentos

By

13 March 2020

club

Una mejor variedad en alimentos estaria genial ya que no habia mucha variedad

Read More
Read Less

Non-working room card keys

By

11 March 2020

As previously indicated, the room card keys for myself and many other guests has frequent issues where they simply did not work in the room door and elevator.

Breakfast food needs more variety.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay on your way to and from the airport

By

10 March 2020

club

Nice place to stay on your way to and from the airport. Clean and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, good internet

By

07 March 2020

Excellent location, close to airport, good fast internet

Read More
Read Less

Falta spa

By

05 March 2020

club

Faltan aparatos para hacer el ejercicio no se puede hacer una buena rutina de ejercicios y una caminadora no funciona la música no es muy buena

Read More
Read Less

Atención del personal excelente

By

04 March 2020

Muy atentos en sus actividades y excelente velocidad de respuesta a la solicitudes.

Read More
Read Less

Cinturón extraviado

By

03 March 2020

Suelo hospedarme aquí y en la cadena. Seguro que olvidé un cinturón en la habitación, regresé por él (estaba inclusive reportado por Ama de llaves) y no lograron localizarlo. En otras experiencias me guardan mis cosas efectivamente por semanas.

Read More
Read Less

Good attention.

By

01 March 2020

Personnel were very attentive as they try to make us feel at home. In times a little bit slow in the attention but for the rest were very good

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

01 March 2020

platinumelite

El.personal de recepción me apoyo en todo momento, son muy amables y serviciales, siempre buscaron como solucionar mi problema

Read More
Read Less