Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Monterrey Aeropuerto

BLVD. AEROPUERTO : 400 PARQUE INDUSTRIAL MILENIUM , MONTERREY, Nuevo León 66600

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1049 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1049reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Molestan a la puerta

By

16 February 2020

club

Llamaron a la puerta solo para checar. Y el desayuno malo

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen descanso

By

14 February 2020

club

Nos hospedamos mi familia y yo para tomar un vuelo al día siguiente y de regreso, como el vuelo llegó muy tarde en la noche nos volvimos a hospedar en HIE, justo el descanso que necesitábamos, camas y almohadas muy cómodas. Buen desayuno. Gracias!

Read More
Read Less

Esta muy agusto en general

By

14 February 2020

club

Definitivo si vuelvo, vaya que a veces es difícil complacer o superar mis expectativas y todo súper bien ahí

Read More
Read Less

Muy cómodo y práctico en especial por su cercanía al aeropuerto

By

13 February 2020

club

Muy atento el personal la habitación muy cómoda aunque para ser suite demasiado pequeña. Muy práctico sobre todo si va de paso al aeropuerto. El servicio de transportación muy rápido y eficiente

Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente

By

12 February 2020

platinumelite

Muchas gracias por todo muy buen servicio buena atención cuartos comodos y todo muy accesible, nos gusto que esta al lado del restaurante papalote donde podemos pasar un buen rato.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

07 February 2020

club

Para ser un hotel en aeropuerto. Superó todas nuestras expectativas . Sobretodo , el personal , recepcionista , en el restaurante , el chofer que nos llevó al aeropuerto. De todos fue una atención muy cálida , amable .

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

07 February 2020

Buen ambiente tranquilo y sales fácil al centro de Monterrey-

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for business locations

By

02 February 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at the location several times with little or no complaints, but this visit was average at best. It was just not the welcoming and quality of stay that I am accustomed to at IHG hotels, especially being Platinum Elite status.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

30 January 2020

club

Buen hotel, limpieza en la habitación, el clima debe mejorar su control.

Read More
Read Less

快乐入住,人员热情,服务超一流

By

20 January 2020

非常好的入住体验,人员热情大方,服务超一流。宾至如归

Read More
Read Less

Problems in paradise

By

18 January 2020

I have stayed at this hotel at least 300 nights in the last 3 years, new staff do not take the time to know spire elite members or even acknowledge them. I have told many times I enjoy staying as close to the ground floor as possible and they continue to try and put me on the top 2 floors. They are not attentive to guest.

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio de transportacion

By

18 January 2020

club

No cumplen con horarios y dejan esperando a uno demasiado tiempo en el aeropuerto, sus choferes son unos irresponsables.

Read More
Read Less