Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 401 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Servicio excelente

By

January 21, 2017

En general el personal muy amable e instalaciones excelentes

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y buen servicio

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

En mis visitas a este hotel he contado con un buen servicio y amabilidad de todo el personal, las instalaciones estan muy comodas, el unico punto negativo es que hay ocaciones que logro concretar una reserva por la demanda que tiene en algunos meses.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Estimado Huésped Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and food

By

January 08, 2017

Very good location, just minutes away from the Monterrey International Airport. The room was very comfortable and the bed so relaxing. In the morning a wide variety of food in the hot breakfast buffet.

Wonderful stay, Thanks,,,,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest JP102016 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y servicio excelente

By

January 07, 2017

Soy afecto al holiday inn, es excelente de manera general. Me encantan sus camas, sus desayunos, el ambiente, la recepcion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción

By

January 07, 2017

Buen lugar con transporte al aeropuerto cada media hora

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Estimado Huésped Beto123, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

January 06, 2017

club

Excelente, muy bien las habitaciones y la cama es muy confortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Estimado Huésped Cesar0079, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

El mejor staff en MTRY

By

January 06, 2017

Aterrice a las 8am en la terminal C en Monterrey, el 24 de diciembre 2016 por la mañana y el clima me permitió caminar 2 kilómetros al hotel, desde mi llegada el staff fue muy amable, mi familia ya estaba en la habitación descansando y me permitieron, desayunar y descansar del vuelo, utilice mi check out late y pude salir hasta las 3pm, ya fuera y lejos del hotel me percate que había olvidado mi celular, aun que la recepcionista estaba un poco molesta, siempre fue amable y el jefe de seguridad se comporto increíble en trato y cortesía, acompañó a mi papá a la habitación y me regresaron mi celular y mi abrigo favorito blanco que también se me había olvidado. Gracias por todo! en verdad excelente staff!! gracias!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Airport hotel with a good service

By

January 06, 2017

I was only one night but works for me because I return my rent car and the hotel provide me transportation to the airport. Always use this hotel when travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest GabCarolina, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

USED RUBBER

By

January 06, 2017

I stayed here in Sept of 2016. Upon a very late check in and setting up my phone charge on the desk I looked beside the desk and saw a used condom on the floor. The next morning I alerted the front desk about it and asked them to remove it. Upon returning later afternoon it WAS STILL THERE AND MY ROOM WAS NOT CLEANED. I went down and waited for 20 min before I was helped. The front desk manager went with me to my room to remove it and called to have housekeeping clean my room. I was then asked how they could make this up, I said i would take 100,000 points, he said YES we will do that. I have NEVER gotten the points, they WILL NOT return emails from me or IHG corp. This not only offensive but terrible housekeeping. I put over 200 people up in rooms for my company every year and will be changing hotel chains as of now. This place is also dirty and run down, not the kind of place i would ever stay again.I will say the IHG corp did give me some points in place of the hotels broken promises.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest Cotter Thank you again for your feedback regarding your visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente opcion

By

January 06, 2017

Con la transportacion que ofrecen entre aeropuerto-hotel resulto excelente opcion para el viaje

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Estimado Huésped Cavarii, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Members super nice !

By

January 02, 2017

club

I love it , very nice members they may be feel like it I was coming back to see my good friend.
Thank you !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest Placid2826 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Service

By

December 29, 2016

Had a 3 weeks stay in November 2016 Holiday Inn Monterrey Aeropuerto. Front Desk Staff was never ready to assist me in elongating my stay. I was asked to come back at a later time for assistance. Tried to use the laundry service 2 times and laundry was never picked up. Payed for laundry service somewhere else. Decided to move to another hotel after that. Crown Plaza could never accommodate the dates of my stay either. Worst service I have ever experienced by any IHG hotels anywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. You are an important guest for us, you can be sure that we will work in all these issues and it won't happen again. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, General Manger
Read More
Read Less