Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 420 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Ubicacion y limpieza

By

February 19, 2017

La ubicacion cerca del Aeropuerto es inmejorable por si tiene q llegar tarde o salir temprano. Y la limpieza muy buena propia de todos los Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

Comfortable all the way, the bed, the room, the shuttle to the airport....thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest JJ63, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Does the job

By

February 13, 2017

club

Nice overnight stay, room a bit noisy as well as air conditioning unit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest Henry, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

AEROPUERTP TRANSPORTE EXCELENTE

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

excelente ubicacion si vuelas temprano al siguiente dia

PUB excelente y restaurant contiguo

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Estimado Huésped JL MEZA, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

February 07, 2017

club

Todo estuvo muy bien, pero pueden mejorar en la variedad del el desyuno y la habitacion me dio un aspecto de ser vieja, los muebles ya bastante usados.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Clean, easy and convenient

By

February 06, 2017

club

I've stayed at the Monterrey location several times, all on business. This is my favorite place to stay while in town. Breakfast and evening snacks are very good and unique. The hotel is clean and quiet. The shuttle is punctual and always available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Guest Nick, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Opcion de descanso

By

February 02, 2017

club

una excelente opción para descansar en Monterrey, instalaciones completas y bien cuidadas, incluida la piscina, te quedas con la calma que estas a 2 minutos del Aeropuerto y ellos mismo te trasladan cada 30 minutos.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción para negocios

By

January 31, 2017

club

Estancia muy agradable, las instalacione sosn adecuadas y limpias, me habría gustado tener más tiempo para conocer el gimnasio y hacer unpoco de ejercicio y relajarme.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Estimado Huésped Genis, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Stay was OK except if i ignore some problems

By

January 31, 2017

club

As commented earlier, i had faced some issues with working of equipments which was not attended even after multiple follow-ups and waiting for almost 2 hours. This type of attitude from the staff must be improved if you are really serious about customer satisfaction.

Thanks,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest Naveen, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business in Monterrey

By

January 30, 2017

I have stayed at this property on more than one occasion and have had a very good experience every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest BCTA, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is satisfactory

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is close to the area where I needed to conduct business

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good choice near airport

By

January 30, 2017

Staff were very courteous and friendly. We used a conference room and found it to be quiet, comfortable and clean. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The temperature controls were a little finicky though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less