Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 184 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Hôtel fidèle à la réputation de la chaîne

By

25 April 2017

club

Sur la base de mon expérience je recommande vivement cet hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly comfortable and practical.

By

21 April 2017

Exactly what you need from a business hotel.
Great value. Good clean, comfortable rooms,
Small but functional bathrooms
Good internet.
Competent, friendly and skilled front office - (spoke 7 languages )
Close proximity to multiple restaurants
And a swimmimg pool too !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

21 April 2017

club

Lit confortable.
Chambre très propre
Petit déjeuner copieux
Personnel très attentif

Read More
Read Less

La chambre sent le tabac

By

19 April 2017

club

Bon hôtel dans l ensemble bien situé reste a revoir la possibilité de pouvoir ouvrir la fenêtre pour pouvoir aérer.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff,clean rooms

By

14 April 2017

Very friendly staff, clean room, opposite a shopping mall.TV only 2-3 English channels mainly news. Breakfast is average for long stayers maybe good for a couple of days. Location is good provided you use the tram at the shopping mall to visit city center within 15-20 minutes trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

13 April 2017

Très bon séjour dans cet établissement, le personnel s'est montré très agréable et l'ensemble du service est satisfaisant.

Read More
Read Less

Idéal pour une nuit de passage

By

10 April 2017

Conforme à ce que l'on peut attendre d'un Holiday Inn Express. Bonne situation pour y faire une étape, proximité de la zone commerciale avec de nombreux restaurants de chaînes.

Read More
Read Less

personnel au top et chambre confortable

By

08 April 2017

club

escapade à Montpellier afin d'assister à un concert, nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel. En arrivant, la personne de la réception a été très accueillante et souriante. La chambre était spacieuse, les lits confortables, le plateau d'accueil très appréciable. La chambre était propre ainsi que les parties communes. Le petit déjeuner était varié et très bon. Nous nous sommes régalés. Si à l'avenir nous revenons, sur Montpellier, il est indéniable, que nous reviendrons !

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil

By

05 April 2017

club

Hôtel confortable, bon personnel, le petit déjeuner est correct, une rénovation de la douche serait utile

Read More
Read Less

Hotel agréable dans le quartier de l'odysseum

By

01 April 2017

Les chambres longue durée sont très agréables. Petit déjeuner pourrait être amélioré.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient

By

20 March 2017

club

This is a short distance from the airport and although not centrally located has good transport links and has a Mall and variety of places to eat nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel comodo

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

Acceso por tranvía desde la estación de Montpelier cómodo
Habitación cómoda y limpia
Desayuno bueno pero con poca variedad
Conexión wifi no demasiado estable
No repusieron el gel en la ducha y se acabó antes del último día

Read More
Read Less