Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 219 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Hotel was all I expected

By

July 16, 2017

club

Welcoming, comfortable and efficient, plus very helpful reception staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour.

By

July 14, 2017

club

J'ai passé un excellent séjour à l'holiday inn express de Montpellier. Étant arrivé en TGV, l'accès est rapide par le tramway. Seul petit bémol, je trouve que la pression de l'eau dans la douche est un peu faible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property - Beware of Parking

By

July 12, 2017

Recognized as Platinum Rewards Member at check-in. Very courteous front desk staff at check-in and check-out. Very hard to find a place to park in order to accomplish check-in. No on street parking available and no specific parking for check-in designated (See photo). Went to hotel parking lot and there was a sign stating the lot was full (subsequently counted 13 empty spaces once in the lot!) (See photo). Given an upgrade for room. VERY nice. Plenty of electrical sockets to charge devices. Very clean and spacious. Nice and modern furniture, excellent lighting. Plenty of luggage carts and easy access and spacious elevators. Reported to front desk that one of the bedside lamps was not secure to wall (see photo), staff stated that they would have it repaired first thing in the morning (They did!). Bathroom water pressure a bit low (not strong) and the bed was a bit short for anyone over 6' (1.80m). Very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

bon compromis pou cet hotel holiday inn express

By

July 11, 2017

club

arrivée tardive depart tres tot le matin je n ai pas pu profiter pleinement de cet hotel et de ces services je ferai mieux la prochaine fois hotel a coté de la clinique du millenaire c est genial j;ai fais 150m et j etais a la clinique sans avoir obligé ma famille a se lever tres tot et a traverser la ville bravo

Read More
Read Less

Hotel très moyen et cher pour le stendard

By

July 09, 2017

club

Première expérience dans un Holiday Inn Express et sans doute la dernière. Chambre supérieure qui n'a rien de supérieur et ajoutez à cela le prix du parking non mentionné lors de la réservation et vous obtenez un tarif qui dépasse celui d'une chambre privilège dans un Mercure avec toutes les offres de bienvenue qui vont avec....

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse et très bon service

By

July 04, 2017

Malgré une connectivité limitée ce séjour d'une nuit a été très agréable, chambre et literie confortables et surtout personnel à l'écoute et disponible. Je recommande cet hôtel bien situé et proche d'un grand centre commercial

Read More
Read Less

Bon acceuil et détente

By

July 03, 2017

club

Séjour tres bien dans un hotel moderne et présentant des atouts aussi bien pour les loisirs que pour le travail

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay due to lack of facilities in room, Extremely helpful staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

Room was smaller than expected compared to price paid.
Facilities in the room were very limited.
Staff was extremely supportive and keen on resolving the issues by any means possible.
Overall stay was comfort and average for a long stay.

Read More
Read Less

Accueil très pro

By

June 24, 2017

Bonne prestations
Du personnel disponible et très avenant
Bravo

Read More
Read Less

Emplacement intéressant

By

June 21, 2017

Hotel tres bien situé, proximité tramway et centre commercial odysseum.
Par contre, déçu entre le prix annoncé lors de la réservation sur le site internet du groupe et le prix payé a la réception, taxe de séjour et supplément de 25€ pour un 4ème adulte complètement injustifié. Tout cela fait vite grimper la note du séjour.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

June 19, 2017

Séjour très agréable. Les chambres sont propres et confortables. Très bon accueil !
Bon petit déjeuner.

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

June 15, 2017

club

Un bon séjour
Un personnel très courtois et disponible
Une chambre calme et propre

Read More
Read Less