Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Montpellier - Odysseum

60 Avenue Nina Simone , Montpellier, 34000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 834 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good location and friendly staff

By

April 01, 2022

club

Very good location and smilly / friendly and helpful staff, but very little space for keeping or holding clothes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

December 13, 2021

club

Excellent experience, as always. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación familiar correcta

By

December 09, 2021

club

Ya hemos estado varias veces en esta cadena. Las habitaciones y el cuarto de baño todo limpio y correcto. La ducha de gran tamaño Hay cafetera en la habitación pero a diferencia de otros hoteles de la cadena no dejan la botella de agua. En España a los clientes que somos socios nos dan una botella de agua de cortesía.
El personal de recepción no habla español pero si inglés. El personal del desayuno muy simpático.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre

By

November 20, 2021

club

Petit bémol, le bruit de la ventilation dans la chambre et température très juste.

Read More
Read Less

week end en famille

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Très bon hotel, vraiment super petit déjeuner. La chambre familiale n'est pas si grande mais c'est suffisant.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable mais parking très cher

By

November 04, 2021

club

L’hôtel est bien situé ; l’ensemble de l’hôtel est très biien , le petit déjeuner est bon ; par contre il n’est pas clairement spécifié que le parking est payant et d’ailleurs quand en arrivant on nous l’a proposé, j’ai dû demander si cela était payant, ce à quoi on m’a répondu 14euros par nuit ! J’avais hésité avec un autre hôtel un peu plus cher mais au bout du compté ajoutant quatre jours de parking,….cela est décevant et à revoir !

Read More
Read Less

Séjour agréable

By

October 25, 2021

club

Séjour d'une nuit dans cet hôtel, personnel aimable et à l'écoute. J'ai dû annuler une nuit suite à un décès dans ma famille et Silène à l'accueil a annulé sans frais la réservation.
Chambre propre, literie confortable

Petit déjeuner varié et de qualité : du salé et su sucré, les viennoiseries étaient très bonnes. Personnel du petit déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfortable bed.

By

October 19, 2021

club

The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was ok but nothing special. It looked like there was some mold on the bathroom ceiling, but I forgot to mention it at check out so management wouldn’t know about it to take corrective action.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 14, 2021

club

Très bon hôtel et au calme
.Personnel très serviable

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

October 10, 2021

club

Used to a better welcome. Member of staff who booked is in wasn’t really interested or welcoming, unusual for Holiday Inn Express. Asked about parking charge for a motorcycle which was same as car, €14,fair enough but charged to room before I had agreed as there was parking outside.
Room was comfy but needed decorating lots of scuff marks on walls and skirtings which made the room look a bit shabby.
Apart from the check in guy we never saw another member of staff whole time we were there, not even at breakfast or checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise

By

September 30, 2021

club

Hôtel confortable, accueil agréable. Petit déjeuner correct, sans plus. Pas d'informations en chambre sur les services proposés.
Grande surprise à l'arrivée car le séjour a été prélevé en prépaiement sans que j'en soit informé à la réservation, je trouve le procédé cavalier.... Je serai vigilant à l'avenir avec ce groupe hôtelier.

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

September 02, 2021

club

Bon séjour en général avec quelques petits défauts personnels. Le matelas était trop ferme et je sentais les ressorts.
La climatisation devrait pourvoir se régler par soit même.
Cela dit, hôtel familial, bien situé, personnel à l'écoute.

Read More
Read Less