Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt Sterling North

269 Evans Avenue , Mt Sterling, Kentucky 40353

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 573 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed and Great Breakfast

By

23 September 2021

platinumelite

The breakfast buffet was delicious. The food service team was very helpful. This hotel was very close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 September 2021

We were there for a business trip. The hotel was great

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay but could be better

By

14 September 2021

Room was decent floor wasn't that clean my 1 year old kept bringing me stuff and the pool was ice cold to the point of not usable. Breakfast was good ran out of coffee on Sunday by 9am

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place.

By

10 September 2021

club

Everything was very clean and new. The staff were friendly. Overall very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

08 September 2021

The young girl who checked us in was exceptional. She was friendly and very helpful. She was very knowledgeable about the area. She was an example of Customer Service at it's best. She is truly an asset to the Holiday Inn corporation. I had a conversation with the cleaning staff and the lady in charge of breakfast. Both so friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. The hotel was very clean. One of the best overall hotel experiences I have ever had. *****

Read More
Read Less

Not up to our previous Holiday Inn standards

By

07 September 2021

Checked in at midnight and noticed empty beer cans and other trash on grass around parking lot. Thought somebody just had a party and it would be cleaned up the next day but it was still there 2 days later when we left. Toilet paper holder in bathroom was broke and I told the front desk person about it so they wouldn't charge me for breaking it. Said she would send somebody to fix it but nobody came. There was trash under the bed by the window.

Read More
Read Less

Travel to Kentucky

By

07 September 2021

club

This is a newer hotel just off the main road into Mount Sterling.

All of the staff were friendly.

I stayed in a room with King size bed. The bed was comfortable, ample number of pillows.

The rooms are clean. updated working space (desk area) within the suite. The general overall room was open, plenty of space.

The bathroom was clean, glass showers made it appear to be bigger.

Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

06 September 2021

club

The hotel and staff were amazing. It was clean, friendly will be staying when we return.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel.

By

05 September 2021

Brittany was amazing, I felt the hotel was an amazing choice

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel. Awful experience.

By

31 August 2021

Do not stay at this hotel. Good reviews on websites but don't be fooled.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and Pleasant Staff

By

30 August 2021

Our room was clean and well stocked with wash cloths, towels, etc.
The bed was very comfortable and adjusting the room temperature was easily controlled.
The breakfast bar had a great selection with precautions made to keep the guest protected from spreading the COVID virus.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

29 August 2021

club

Easy to find very clean great staff and prices right

Read More
Read Less