Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt Sterling North

269 Evans Avenue , Mt Sterling, Kentucky 40353

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 509 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

great Hotel

By

April 23, 2021

club

Very nice and clean Hotel. We just stayed the night for travel . It was a very nice and comfortable hotel. Room was very spacius

Read More
Read Less

Brother Sister Road Trip

By

April 23, 2021

Enjoyed my stay. Brither Sister Trip frim Texas to West Virginia through Arkansas Tennessee and Kentucky.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the big room and the bed

By

April 21, 2021

club

We were there on our honeymoon and was pleased with everything

Read More
Read Less

Over booked

By

April 21, 2021

club

Room was switched from a double bed to a king with a pullout, front desk said they had over booked the hotel. The pull out bed did not have sheets or blankets and front desk said they were out so two people who had to share the pull out had no blankets or pillows

Read More
Read Less

Zanesville

By

April 20, 2021

Nice, clean, quiet place. I travel a lot for work, and this is a nice place, on a hill by itself, comfortable room, polite people, breakfast starts at 6 so I have to leave for work before it’s starts so I don’t get to eat but overall a nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for work

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel never disappoints, it’s always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 12, 2021

club

Very very clean! Comfortable beds. Was very pleased!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value.

By

April 08, 2021

club

Wonderful accomodations during our visit to Red River gorge. Bed was very comfortable and the staff very professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 07, 2021

club

The breakfast was a little disappointing. We would like a better selection of food.we realize covid has mad it difficult and When things return to normal I’m sure breakfast will be great. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

We were going hiking and they introduced us to All trails that was great.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

April 06, 2021

This place was clean and nice. The customer service was great!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Mt. Sterling, Kentucky

By

April 06, 2021

club

This hotel was clean even tho it was a little dated. The location is very convenient as it's right off Interstate 64, and it's by alot of restaurants and other stores. Everything a person could need is really close by. The check in was 3 p.m. which was another plus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good service

By

April 01, 2021

It was so nice..wish the pool was a little warmer it being inside but other than that my overall stay was amazing

Read More
Read Less