Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 487 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very bad

By

21 July 2017

Terrible experience

Hotel not as expected, declared as four start while on the main door they have three star
The hotel can't worth more than two star
Small, bad service, not clean, staff not friendly

Read More
Read Less

Остановка в Мюнхене

By

21 July 2017

club

Останавливались в отеле по дороге в Италию, к морю на одну ночь. Семья 2 взрослых 2 детей (8и14лет)
Удобный небольшой номер со всем необходимым.
Завтрак позволил с оптимизмом начать новый день.

Read More
Read Less

Agradable sorpresa

By

20 July 2017

club

Me esperaba un hotel de carretera, pero nada más lejos de la realidad. Aunque está muy apartado de Munich, es ideal si vas en coche o estás de paso. La atención del personal, de diez. La habitación, muy tranquila y en planta alta (por ser miembro de IHG). Y el desayuno no desmerece. En fin, nada que envidiar a su hermano mayor (no parece un Express.....).

Read More
Read Less

Preiswerte Übernachtung

By

18 July 2017

club

Für einen Zwischenstopp ideal. Nur die Mitarbeiterin sorgte bei mir für etwas unmut. Der Kollege machte es viel besser, und zeigte Verständnis.

Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

16 July 2017

club

Sehr freundliches Personal. Zweckmäßig eingerichtete Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 July 2017

Easy access from autoban,clean and warm room. But staff took too long to check in other than that great hotel, with brill breakfast, tables were always keeped clean.

Read More
Read Less

gutes Hotel in der Nähe von München

By

08 July 2017

Das Hotel ist sehr gut von der Autobahn erreichbar und man ist von dort schnell mit dem ÖPNV in München.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 July 2017

It is one of the best hotel in the world to stay in, room cleaning and good service is noted in addition to the assistance of the staff in everything.
But I want the breakfast to be more fruitful and have variety of dishes.

Read More
Read Less

Super Service, klasse Frühstück tolle Kaffee Auswahl. Familiengeeignet

By

06 July 2017

club

Alles entspricht den Erwartungen
Super Service, klasse Frühstück mit toller Kaffee und Tee

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room but good value for money

By

05 July 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It is good value and easy to get to from Munich Airport where we were travelling from/to.

The rooms air conditioning ducts seem to carry sound over large distances. The windows are not very airtight but it was a summers evening so didn't cause us any problems. We seemed to arrive for breakfast at the wrong time as it was very busy and ran out of milk, plates etc. After about 10 minutes it got a lot quieter as the rush was over and quiet normality returned.

The hotel is very convenient to some nice eating places as advised by friendly reception staff.

Underground parking also very good.

Will probably use again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger service

By

04 July 2017

club

Gerne genieße ich im Hotel nach meiner Ankunft eine Tasse Kaffee, im Zimmer fehlte er. Doch schon nach wenigen Minuten nach Mitteilung an die Rezeption stand auch schon ein MA vor der Türe und brachte welche vorbei. Danke für den großartigen Service.

Read More
Read Less

Disaster at the Messe

By

03 July 2017

club

Recommend you don't stay here. Requests won't be honored and room won't be cool in the summer. Staff won't care.

Read More
Read Less