Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 438 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel for a good price

By

April 27, 2017

club

Nice staff, very helpful. The breakfast was very good with variety of choices.
The extra bed for kids was not that confortable but this was not a big inconvinient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for money

By

April 24, 2017

We booked 2 rooms and were able to stay on the same floor but not next door to each other. The hotel receptionist was excellent, let us check in earlier than planned, was friendly and moved the rooms around to allow us to be on the same floor.
The rooms are adequate however too small for a family of 4 over a longer period. One to two nights is all you could manage with older children.
Breakfast was great.
Bus connection excellent, train unfortunately not within walking distance.
Free parking excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Bericht

By

April 22, 2017

club

War alles gut, Servicepersonal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, war aber absolut unterbesetzt.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr sauber und netter MA...

By

April 21, 2017

club

Kann man weiter empfehlen, bei Nutzung des Schlafsofas Einschränkungen und nur eine Bettdecke im Quenn-Size Bett.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 20, 2017

Hotel room was clean and comfortable to stay with family. English speaking staff and customer friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent !!

By

April 17, 2017

Excellent hotel, special rooms for IHG members and English speaking staff.. Overall very good experience at another Holidayinn..

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer ein Genuss

By

April 06, 2017

club

Es war wie schon bei den letzten Malen ein toller Aufenthalt. Werde dieses Haus in München immer wieder gerne buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Modernes Hotel

By

April 03, 2017

Ein modernes Hotel, mit dem üblichen Standard der Holiday Inn -Express Hotels. Sehr helle freundlicher Empfangsbereich, helle und freundlich wirkende Zimmer. Während meines Aufenthaltes waren noch italienische Schulklassen anwesend. Daher war das Frühstück etwas schwierig , weil das Personal mit dem Nachfüllen der Speisen nicht nachkam, um einen Platz zu erhalten war Wartezeit nötig. Der Geräuschpegel im Frühstücksraum erinnerte an einen Pausenhof in einer Gesamtschule. Wäre vielleicht gut, die Hotelgäste auf die Anwesenheit von Schulklassen hinzuweisen, damit man seine eigene Frühstückszeit anpassen kann.

Read More
Read Less

Service super, Mitarbeiter freundlich

By

March 30, 2017

club

Alles super. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Bei Problemen sind Sie sehr schnell mit einer Lösung da. Die Betten dort sind gemütlich. Service, Essen einfach toll. Daumen hoch. Ich komme wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Team

By

March 29, 2017

club

Der Aufenthalt bei Holiday Inn Express war sehr angenehm. Das Personal war wie immer sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Frühstücksbuffet war schön dekoriert und das Essen war sehr lecker! :) Der Mitarbeiter vom Frühstücksbereich, Herr Ciprian, war sehr gastfreundlich und vom Fach!

Read More
Read Less

Toller Room Service, Rezeption suboptimal

By

March 29, 2017

club

Zimmer wurden toll gereinigt und aufgeräumt. Plus dafür.

Rezeption war gelangweilt, haben privates Funktaxi als Taxi gerufen, der von uns gerufene Taxifahrer hatte weniger Anfahrt und diese wurde vorher kommuniziert, von der Rezeption und seinem "Bekannten" nicht.

Bar: Mitarbeiter konnte sich bei drei Personen genau zwei Getränke merken - als Tip - Kellner benutzen einen Kellnerblock in solchen Momenten. Hugo war fertig gemischt, Single Malt sollte auf Eis serviert werden. Klar sie sind kein Bar Personal aber dann sollte auch die Auswahl entsprechend reduziert werden.

Beleuchtung abends nicht einladend - BAR.

Read More
Read Less

A productive stay

By

March 24, 2017

A quiet hotel located by the side of the autobahn. I have stayed here before & chose to stay here for a weekend as I knew the internet speed was high enough to cope with the demands of my companys’ over-demanding IT systems.
I must admit to being disappointed that there was no hot food option available at breakfast. I do like to have something hot on a weekend day, even if it is just the standard Holiday Inn Express scrambled egg (that may or may not have involved a chicken during its creation) Breakfast was a chaotic affair on all three mornings of my stay due to big groups all taking breakfast at the same time as I did. The hotel had opened another room for the big groups, but did not lay on any extra food serving space or coffee facilities. The children in the first group were fine enough, other than the staff not being able to keep up with the speed at which they emptied all the food (into their bags). The old folks in the second group were the main problem as old folks have problems with technology – They find it difficult to press the button with a picture of a cup of coffee on it & then look bemused when the coffee is finally dispensed into the drain as they had not placed a cup under the machine. Maybe a large urn of coffee would be better when the seniors are visiting?

With the good internet speed & being reasonably quiet it was a productive stay for me. I will stay here again, but will remember to find out what time the big groups bus leaves to better gauge my breakfast time.

Read More
Read Less