Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 395 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very good hotel around Munich

By

December 04, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is very comfortable and located near the highway, quite close to Munich.
Very good breakfast and room (5th floor) very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear patm88, thank you very much for having taken your time to make such a wonderful five star review about your stay! We are very happy that you liked our breakfast, the room and the location and that you had a comfortable stay. For your next visit in Munich we would like to welcome you back to our hotel. With best regards Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Besuch in München

By

November 29, 2016

club

Durchweg positiv, wenn ich auch aus geschäftlichen Gründen nur zum Übernachten das Hotel und das Angebot nutzen konnte.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Sehr geehrter birdseyede, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle 5-Sterne Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen positiven Eindruck von unserem Hause bekommen haben und Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten. Schon heute heißen wir Sie für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt in München wieder Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Holiday Inn Express Munich Messe. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wie immer ein Genuss

By

November 29, 2016

Dieses Haus ist sehr empfehlenswert. Aufgrund seiner Lage ist man schnell in der Münchner Innenstadt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir haben uns wie immer sehr, sehr wohl gefühlt!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Sehr geehrter Egon 10, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre 5-Sterne Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie gerne zu uns kommen und danken Ihnen für Ihren tollen Kommentar über unsere Mitarbeiter. Schon heute heißen wir Sie für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt in München wieder Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Holiday Inn Express Munich Messe. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A little tight for a family of 4

By

November 28, 2016

If you are travelling with luggage and have a family of 4, then the room size is a challenge. Other than that, its a very clean and nice hotel. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear guest VJ20, thank you very much for having taken your time to make a four star review about your stay. We do understand that the rooms could be bigger when travelling with family. Thank you very much for your nice comments about the cleanliness and that you liked our hotel. For your next visit in Munich we would like to welcome you back to our hotel. With best regards Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

November 25, 2016

club

ruhiges Zimmer, Service sehr gut, Frühstück sehr gut und trotz mäßiger Hotelbelegung (keine Messe) reichhaltig

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Sehr geehrter rudi6a, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre 5-Sterne Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unsere Zimmer, das Frühstück und der Service unserer Mitarbeiter gefallen haben. Schon heute heißen wir Sie für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt in München wieder Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Holiday Inn Express Munich Messe. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 14, 2016

Easy in and out when attending conference or convention event: dinner option around are limited and recommend to book ahead. easy to book taxi and commute to / from venue.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear Manu2, thank you very much for having taken your time to make a four star review about your stay. We are very happy that you had a good stay in our hotel and that our service has been to your satisfaction. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. For your next visit in Munich we would like to welcome you back to our hotel. With best regards Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo posto a prezzi convenienti

By

November 10, 2016

club

Abbiamo alloggiato in questo hotel per visitare Monaco. Il centro della città si raggiunge tramite una linea "S" del treno, la stazione è vicina ma comunque non a portata di passeggiata, quasi indispensabile avere l'auto.
Ottimo l'hotel in rapporto al prezzo pagato, buona, varia ed abbondante la colazione

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear vbMizio, thank you very much for having taken your time to make a five star review about your stay! We are very happy that you liked the breakfast and the price. For your next visit in Munich we would like to welcome you back to our hotel. With best regards Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous and friendly staff

By

November 09, 2016

Hotel is located in an easy access area close to Munich Messe and provides underground parking garage which is quite comfortable against exposure to both winter and summer extreme weather conditions.

The room has decent size to accommodate two adults and one child.

Complimentary internet access with reasonable speed and stable signal.

Staff was always friendly and helpful during my stay.

I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear Wander72, thank you very much for having taken your time to make such a wonderful five star review about your stay! We are very happy that you liked our service. Thank you very much especially for your nice comments about the friendliness about our staff! We will forward them directly! Thank you also for being an IHG Rewards Club member. For your next visit in Munich we would like to welcome you back to our hotel. With best regards Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

November 09, 2016

club

Das Hotel entsprach unseren Erwartungen.
Lediglich die Temperatur im Zimmer war etwas zu hoch.
Die Platzverhältnisse sind bei ausgezogener Schlafcouch etwas beengt.
Beim Frühstück kam das Personal kaum nach mit dem Auffüllen der Speisen und des Geschirrs.

Ansonsten ein sehr gutes Hotel für einen Kurztrip oder einen Zwischenstop.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Sehr geehrte Sanne48, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre 4-Sterne-Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten. Bitte entschuldigen Sie den Engpass beim Frühstück. Wir verstehen auch, dass die Zimmergröße für eine Familie etwas klein ist. Für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt in München heißen wir Sie schon heute wieder Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Holiday Inn Express Munich Messe. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

super !

By

November 04, 2016

club

super hôtel, et même super chaine hôtelière que je recommande à tout le monde ! pas à hésiter ! chaque année nous allons là et ne changerons jamais !

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Dear gatorlebon, thank you very much for having taken your time to make such a wonderful five star review about your stay! We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Thank you very much for your loyalty and the fact that you prefer our hotel every year! Already today we are looking forward to welcoming you next year again. With best regards Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

alles ok.

By

November 04, 2016

im großen und ganzen war der aufenthalt in ordnung. nur beim service personal könnte man den einen oder anderen zu den stoßzeiten (frühstück) noch einteilen.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Sehr geehrter Österreicher123 vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre 4-Sterne-Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten beim Frühstück. Für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt in München heißen wir Sie schon heute wieder Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Holiday Inn Express Munich Messe. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay - quiet and clean

By

November 02, 2016

Hotel easy to locate from Autobahn. Easy to park. Quiet. A normal Holiday Inn express and fairly comfortable. Downside is there is nothing within walking distance of the hotel in terms of bars, restaurants especially in the dark.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Dear helencats33, thank you very much for having taken your time to make a four star review about your stay. We are very happy that you had a good stay in our hotel and felt comfortable. For your next visit in Munich we would like to welcome you back to our hotel. With best regards Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less