Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 537 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nettes Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

club

Es war ein sehr schönes Aufenthalt ,wie immer beim Express. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, super sauber und tolles Frühstück !
Es ist praktisch dass Holiday inn Express in der Nehe vom Autobahn liegt.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Anbindung zur Messe München

By

October 16, 2017

club

Sauberes Hotel. Mitarbeiter sehr Freundlich. Abwechslungsreiches Frühstück. Anbindung zur Messe München sehr gut und nah. Bieten Abendessen an der Bar an, war sehr lecker. Komme gerne wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal

By

October 16, 2017

club

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Empfangspersonal, waren für alle Fragen offen. Schöne und moderne Hotelzimmer die sehr Sauber und gemütlich sind. Frühstück war vollkommen ausreichend und lecker.

Read More
Read Less

Für 3 Personen zu klein / Personal könnte freundlicher sein

By

October 15, 2017

Wir hatten für drei Tage ein Zimmer für zwei Erwachsene und ein Kind (8 Jahre) gebucht. Nachdem wir unsere Koffer notgedrungen auf dem Boden auslegen mussten, konnten wir uns im Zimmer kaum noch bewegen.
Ich verstehe, dass die Zimmer optimiert sind. Holiday Inn sollte sie aber nicht als Zimmer für drei Personen vermieten. Wir haben drei Nächte nur gelitten.
Auch war es im Zimmer viel zu warm und die Klimanlage - die man "gut" hören konnte, funktionierte offensichtlich nicht.
Das Frühstück war - "Express" angemessen kurz gehalten. Allerdings war die Bedienung offensichtlich nicht super gelaunt. So gelingt einer "toller" start in den Tag. Die Rezeption war aber sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Alles einfach super

By

October 10, 2017

club

Personal, Service, Sauberkeit einfach top. Bei Problemen wird einem sofort geholfen

Read More
Read Less

Feldkirchen is a gem

By

October 06, 2017

club

Front desk was friendly and helpful. Feldkirche is a couple miles out of town so we were nervous about transportation. The staff explained it, it was a breeze, and actually fun to ride the bus and train into the city!
Feldkirche itself is a cute town with a couple fun restaurants. We walked 15min to "Flugwerk" for traditional German food and beer. Great atmosphere.
Breakfast is traditional food--the croissants were amazing!
I slept on a pull out couch--not super comfortable. My friends say the beds were nice.
Initially I was bummed we weren't IN Munich but looking back im so thankful! Feldkirche is a neat little spot. Transportation was a fun learning experience. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 05, 2017

The hotel is nice and have a good breakfast. Staff is very short and seemed like they are not willing to assist

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer super

By

September 30, 2017

club

Der Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express München Messe ist immer wieder eine Freude. Wir kommen gerne hierher, weil wir uns wie zu haus fühlen.

Danke an das gesamte Team!!!

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotelzimmer mit freundlichem Personal

By

September 30, 2017

club

Hier kann man sich rundum wohl fühlen. Wir bevorzugen dieses Hotel bei jedem Aufenthalt in München.
Preis-Leistung ist überragend. Wir werden auch weiterhin treue Gäste sein.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 29, 2017

club

Had a wonderful time!! Staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very nice new hotel

By

September 29, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service and very good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice property.

By

September 21, 2017

Everything was good or great. Bathroom was on the small side. One problem, which would be easy to correct would be to adjust the doors on the step areas. They close very fast and make a loud banging noise that can be heard on the whole floor. Easy fix. Great location. Easy to hop on and off from the Autobahn or go into the city.

Read More
Read Less