Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 415 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Netter Aufenthalt

By

February 18, 2017

Das Zimmer war sehr nett, das wichtigste war für mich ein Schreibtisch mit Steckdose und das alles sauber war, das wurde zur vollsten Zufriedenheit erfüllt ! Auch das man die Pizza vom Bar/Lounge Bereich mit ins Zimmer nehmen durfte war sehr freundlich !

Was mir nicht so gefallen hat, war das auf Qualität im Bar/Lobbybereich nicht wirklich Wert gelegt wird.
Angefangen bei der Ankunft bis hin am Abend an der Bar musste ich mich dutzend mal wiederholen bis ich verstanden wurde was ich wollte bzw sogar dann trotzdem der Cocktail (den ich mir zwecks Zeitüberbrückung bis die Pizza fertig ist) gönnen wollte vergessen bzw überhört bzw wahrscheinlich nicht mal (wiedermal !) nicht verstanden wurde ! Da erwarte Ich mir dann doch bei einem größeren Hotel (Hotelkette) etwas mehr Qualität !

Der absolut personelle Lichtblick war dann bei der Abreise die Dame an der Rezeption die alles mit einer Freundlichkeit und Routine abgewickelt hat und ein unkompliziertes Check Out ermöglicht hat !

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Munich

By

February 12, 2017

club

I was traveling through Munich and this hotel was convenient to the autobahn and was great spot to stop for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Bon oreille très bien placer

By

February 05, 2017

club

Bon placement par rapport à l autoroute
Parking beaucoup trop petit nous avons été 10 à recevoir une contravention de la police

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service

By

February 03, 2017

club

siehe Kommentar zur Problembehnadlung!!!

Wie immer toller und freundlicher Service. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder!!!

Read More
Read Less

Минимализм

By

January 18, 2017

Не понравилось все, от маленького номера до отвратительного завтрака

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Feromoro, thank you for having taken your time to make a review about your stay. We do regret that you did not like the standards of Holiday Inn Express hotels. We do recommend to visit the 4 star hotels Holiday Inn. Kind regards Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Aufenthalt

By

January 10, 2017

club

Wir waren mit unsere Kinder dort. Waren rundum zufrieden. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr gut. Das Personal sehr freundlich

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Sehr geehrter Sri76, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre 5-Sterne Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unser Frühstück gefallen hat und Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Besonders danken wir Ihnen für Ihr Lob über unsere Mitarbeiter. Schon heute heißen wir Sie für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt in München wieder Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Holiday Inn Express Munich Messe. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

Für die Durchreise ein gutes Hotel
Frühstück sehr gut

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Sehr geehrter Stefan 65, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre 4-Sterne-Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit unserem Frühstück zufrieden waren. Für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt in München heißen wir Sie schon heute wieder Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Holiday Inn Express Munich Messe. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Für eine Nacht ok!

By

January 08, 2017

Auf der Reise in die Alpen waren wir eine Nacht hier!
Im Prinzip hat alles gepasst. Die Sauberkeit im Bad hätte ein bischen ordentlicher sein können!
Leider wurde vergessen das kinderbett vorzubereiten, wurde aber nach Anmerkung sofort erledigt!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Sehr geehrter Milchbart79, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre 4-Sterne-Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihnen unser Serviceangebot gefallen hat. Bitte entschuldigen Sie das fehlende Kinderbett und dass die Sauberkeit im Bad nicht unserem Standard entsprochen hat. Für Ihre nächste Reise heißen wir Sie schon heute wieder Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Holiday Inn Express Munich Messe. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 08, 2017

Everyone from the staff at breakfast to reception were very courteous and friendly. Kerstin at Reception was especially helpful. The location is very good. We left our car at the hotel and took the train to see the sights. We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Munich - Messe and hope to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Desertdwellers88, thank you very much for having taken your time to make such a wonderful five star review about your stay! We are very happy that you liked our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you very much especially for your nice comments about the friendliness about our staff and for mentioning my name. It was a real pleasure to meet you! We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service comfortable and friendly reception

By

January 07, 2017

club

Good service with good value for money. Good service comfortable and friendly reception

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Well1234, thank you very much for having taken your time to make a five star review about your stay! We are very happy that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. Thank you very much especially for your nice comments about the friendliness about our staff. We will forward them directly. For your next visit in Munich we would like to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind regards Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money when travel by car

By

January 03, 2017

club

Good value for money when travel by car and need to stop not far away from Munich

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear guest, thank you very much for having taken your time to make a four star review about your stay! We are very happy that you liked the performance of the rate and our location. For your next visit in Munich we would like to welcome you back to our hotel. With best regards Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal zur Autoreise in den Süden

By

January 03, 2017

Unkompliziert und schnell auf dem Weg nach Italien.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Sehr geehrter Italy 2016, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre 5-Sterne Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unsere Lage und unser Service gefallen hat. Schon heute heißen wir Sie wieder Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Holiday Inn Express Munich Messe. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less