Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niceville - Eglin Area

410 West John Sims Parkway , Niceville, Florida 32578

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 319 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

IHG Stay

By

16 September 2021

club

It was great - no problems! The room was exceptionally clean and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

15 September 2021

Hotel was very clean and accommodating! During our stay, the hotel did make accommodations for evacuees due to hurricane Ida and allowed pets, which we didn’t even really notice. That was so nice of them to make exceptions. The only complaint would be that there was a large group of families with children who were out at the pool during all hours, including very early AM, and late hours. Other than that, we throughly enjoyed ourselves and the price was absolutely great!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 September 2021

The staff were very accommodating. The location of the hotel is very good. It was great being able walk to get breakfast and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Fun for the Whole Family

By

06 September 2021

club

Wite and 3 kids all under 10, had a blast on the coast and local destinations and this hotel is perfect location. We went In none tourist season and the in and out of the hotel was a breeze. Kids loved the push button pancakes. I felt the price was good especially as a last minute booking. Staff was wonderful! Rooms looked great! I was surprised at how great the shower was and made the price seem even better.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

05 September 2021

club

Extremely comfortable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

02 September 2021

club

One good thing is that it is close to airport. Besides that, it’s a decent value. But you get what you pay for. Can’t expect Taj Majal on squatters budget.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

31 August 2021

I absolutely know where I will be staying if I ever have to go to Florida again

Read More
Read Less

Lcoation

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

I am in so many hotels it is hard to remember details.

Read More
Read Less

Most helpful hotel

By

24 August 2021

club

Very thankful for the holiday inn express team! We had a horrible VRBO experience and no where to go. The holiday inn express team were super helpful and were able to get us in a room with early check in for a reasonable price!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

24 August 2021

club

Great stay, great customer service! Free breakfast and very clean facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep experience

By

23 August 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I always look forward to sleeping in the comfortable beds at Holiday Inn Express facilities. These are definitely our hotels of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

23 August 2021

I had a very nice stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Niceville, Florida. I was in the area to work for a week and it was nice to relax after a hot day in the Florida sun.

I highly recommend!

Mo

Read More
Read Less