Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Olathe West

10360 S. Ridgeview Road , Olathe, Kansas 66061

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 169 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Trip

By

19 December 2020

Excellent in every area of a stay. We were traveling to Colorado and needed to stay overnight. This hotel was the best choice.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Comfortable room.

By

04 December 2020

Felt very welcome and comfortable. Rooms very clean Loved having shampoo conditioner and shower gel dispenser in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

02 December 2020

Great new hotel! Very clean and health safety conscious. My son forgot his wallet in the room and we were contacted on the drive home that it had been found with all cash and credit cards still there. It was sent to us that same day via UPS. Fabulous staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - Very clean and friendly

By

27 November 2020

Staff was great, hotel was very clean. Was forced to stay away from home due to COVID and I picked a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff/very comfortable bed

By

18 November 2020

Staff was very helpful from the time of our arrival to the time of our departure. Value was excellent and hotel was very clean. Breakfast offered many choices even though we are in the midst of the current pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

15 November 2020

The hotel seem to be well managed, clean rooms and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

11 November 2020

Highly recommend! Loved the outdoor patio area with a comfortable sitting area, a huge fire pit and a grill. Hotel supplied cooking utensils for us to grill out for our entire soccer team!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience great service and

By

07 November 2020

Everything was great sssssffghsxcc fghjn fghhgreat was the time great day.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 November 2020

club

My wife was have surgery at a local hospital so we pick your facility to stay at. When checking in the gentleman was very helpful helping us locate the hospital. Everyone was so helpful and courteous we could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you and thanks to your fantastic staff. They are definitely a credit to your organization.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

04 November 2020

club

We had a great experience here. The rooms are new, clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 October 2020

We really enjoyed our stay.. The rooms were clean and the bed were really comfortable. The staff was great, they also wore masks. That made us comfortable also.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel in KC Metro Area!

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

As IGH Rewards members with Platinum Elite status, we travel very frequently and stay in many hotels in various regions of the country. After a bad experience in Overland Park in July at another brand's hotel, we were hesitant to stay at any hotel in this area again.
After spending lots of time reading many current reviews of hotels, we noticed that the Holiday Inn Express Olathe West had the best reviews. We stayed there and had a wonderful time! The customer service is superb, this beautiful new hotel is clean, and the staff really has it's act together! They even serve a nice breakfast (look in the refrigerator for the omelets and breakfast sandwiches individually wrapped to heat up). Most hotels in the KC Metro area still have a bag breakfast. The soccer complex next door keeps them busy with guests, but we didn't hear any extra noise or see a crowd at breakfast. We think the soccer complex is a plus because it gives them regular business so they can keep their staff and operations going smoothly. We highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less