Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Olathe West

10360 S. Ridgeview Road , Olathe, Kansas 66061

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 224 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great Stay

By

April 29, 2021

Overall great stay. Close to local restaurants, walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

April 27, 2021

This hotel was NICE! So clean and beautiful inside. Zero complaints, whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Check out

By

April 21, 2021

club

They checked us out accidentally. Ice machines were both broke.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location. Very clean, safe, with good amenities.

By

April 20, 2021

club

Excellent location in Olathe near sports complex and major roadways. Food and other amenities in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and a comfortable place in a good location.

By

April 20, 2021

club

This is my first experience staying at a Holiday Inn Express. I have always stayed at other brand hotels for business travel over the last 20 years and never considered other brands. I have to say I am very pleased with my first experience and will be using this brand more often. I get the same experience, maybe a little better than what I get with other hotels, but at a much better value.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable. Good price

By

April 19, 2021

We were looking for hotel to pull off the interstate so I searched internet on the road and found good reviews of this hotel and I want to say did not disappoint us. It was extremely clean, good price and beds and pillows were excellent. The breakfast was very good and everything felt safe in eating area from COVID19.

Read More
Read Less

New property

By

April 17, 2021

club

New property, clean and brightly finished, excellent quality linens, room layout and design was good, Keurig coffee maker in room was nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel

By

April 11, 2021

Friendly staff, clean hotel! My son loves the 85 degree pool. Only complaint would be the pool deck needed some cleaning attention, I did mention it at checkout. It did not affect our stay though.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 09, 2021

club

Clean rooms. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

April 07, 2021

Everything was great, staff was friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 07, 2021

club

We had a wonderful stay and were greeted by a kind enthusiastic staff willing to help with whatever was needed. We were so thankful for a very clean environment and felt very comfortable staying with them.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

April 06, 2021

Great service, clean, new, comfortable, attractive decor, soft towels and beds, and off the beaten path but still easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less