Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Olathe West

10360 S. Ridgeview Road , Olathe, Kansas 66061

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 398 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Wonderful hotel experience

By

July 24, 2022

The staff was extremely friendly and able to resolve a minor issue at check-in immediately. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean!

By

July 22, 2022

I had surgery the following early morning so didn't get a chance to enjoy the breakfast but the staff was amazing and the cleanliness was great! There are tons of amenities around the area and it was easy to Door Dash authentic Ramen and some Crumbl cookies. We typically stay at a different Holiday Inn in town but I think we'll start going to this one when we have to stay near the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 12, 2022

Upon arriving the hotel we were greeted with kindness and it was quick and easy to get checked in find a room and get settled in for the night. The amenities were great and easy to find a navigate through the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

July 04, 2022

Very modern and super clean - highly recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location and super clean

By

June 20, 2022

I was so surprised and excited when I pulled up to the location. Newer construction and the landscaping was beautiful. The parking lot was brightly lit and the spaces were generous enough for a larger vehicle. The rooms were spacious, bright and super clean. Linens were clean and the bathrooms were spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

June 20, 2022

Loved this hotel, the staff was amazing and very helpful. Very clean environment. All the amenities were very easy to access. Great experience! Definitely would recommend this hotel again along with the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location close to many food choices

By

June 11, 2022

Very comfortable and clean, nice to have a free breakfast in the morning. The staff is great with recommended restaurant suggestions and the location has many food choices within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and convenient location

By

June 08, 2022

Hotel was very clean and either new or recently renovated. Easy parking and good food offerings within the hotel complex. Staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. For being located next to a highway, the room was quiet and relaxing. Would recommend to anyone and would stay their again.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and modern and absolutely clean

By

June 05, 2022

I love this property! Beautiful inside and my room was perfect, with everything I needed and nothing I didn’t. Breakfast was delicious - I love the pancake machine! - and I had a deep and peaceful night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet stay

By

June 02, 2022

I had a pleasant stay. It was quiet and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and accommodating

By

May 30, 2022

I was very comfortable. The room was clean and smelled nice. We utilized the iron and ironing board. Television had entertainment options. It was great! We were able to keep cool and keep the sunlight out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service & experience

By

May 30, 2022

Wonderful stay. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean. Ease of check in and check out

Read More
Read Less