Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills

6939 North 102nd Circle , Omaha, Nebraska 68122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 953 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

953reviews

  • 5 Stars
    720
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

This is our GO-TO place to stay many times each year!

By

29 July 2021

Close to where we visit and close to shopping and other points of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect sized room for family of 3

By

28 July 2021

club

We wanted a suite room so that we could put baby to bed and still have a place to hang out and our room was perfect. There was a seperate bedroom and living room space. We were able to shut the door and hang out in the living room and watch tv while baby slept peacefully in the bedroom. The bathroom was huge! And had a jacuzzi tub it was perfect for relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

26 July 2021

Staff was fabulous, room was clean and comfortable. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

24 July 2021

club

Pool needs a deep clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly except for one random woman who scolded my children in front of me for not wearing shoes to the pool. The request was fair but she handled it very poorly. Also it was unclear at first if she even worked there. Unprofessional

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

23 July 2021

club

Clean, friendly and comfortable. Xxxxxxxxxxxcccccccccccxxccccxxcccccccvvvvbbbbbbbbb

Read More
Read Less

Convenient overnight

By

21 July 2021

club

we just needed a hotel for the night, like literally 6 hours and it got the job done

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping Easy

By

21 July 2021

Very hospitable especially the desk agent! The rooms were clean as was the facility. Many choices for breakfast. Easy access to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

21 July 2021

club

Came in town to surprise family, and extremely happy to have chosen this hotel! Room was a great size for a family of 4, clean, and ready before our arrival. Staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely be choosing this hotel for our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to the highway and relatives

By

21 July 2021

club

Satisfactory may not recommend or stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 July 2021

platinumelite

great location, friendly staff, quiet rooms great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Really nice staff

By

13 July 2021

club

This is a “standard” hotel. However, the staff was warm and friendly. This made the difference. Especially, the night staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room for a Good Price that accommodated my whole family.

By

13 July 2021

club

I needed a place for my whole family to stay overnight while we travelled across the country and this worked perfectly for us. The room met all our needs for a good price and the breakfast and facilities made it nice to start our day before getting back on the road.

Read More
Read Less