Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 455 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Place to Stay

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay! The staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room was a delight: updated, clean, comfortable, great beds and comfortable choice of pillows. We enjoyed a nice clean fun pool area and a delicious breakfast with lots of choices in the morning! Such a fun weekend!

Read More
Read Less

The next thing to being at home!

By

October 18, 2017

The staff is very professional and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure your stay is as close to being at home as possible. The staff is also very knowledgeable about surrounding areas and attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for wedding party

By

October 17, 2017

club

We booked this for our daughter on her wedding night and they so enjoyed being with their guests and wedding party. Staff was great and the hotel was only 5 mins from the venue so it worked out great for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Most Comfortable bed

By

October 13, 2017

club

Very clean and great attention to detail, bed was extremely comfortable. Staff was very courteous and friendly. I plan on staying there again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

had a problem with the first room as the heater unit really smelled when on and I told the front desk and they changed rooms for me right away. I had to ask about the bonus points to be awarded as an IHG member, but that is minor, but didn't make me feel welcome though as I stay at IHG hotels 9 out of 10 times when traveling. Minor details I know, but I recommend this hotel to travelers and will stay again here if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Grizzled football trip

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

David at counter was excellent the hotel was great the a.c. unit was underpowered in room didn't stay as cool as we prefer but other then that the service and attitude of the night desk man named David I believe was absolutely amazing nice man hope you start to hire more like him.

Read More
Read Less

Always an enjoyable experience staying here.

By

September 28, 2017

We always stay here while visiting relatives in the Omaha area. Comfortable and it is a convenient location.visiting relatives

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 27, 2017

The room was clean, beds comfortable, pool area clean. Breakfast standard but good. Enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable,

By

September 18, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean! The mattresses were very comfortable. Very little noise. All of our dealings with the staff were exceptional! We have family in Omaha, and will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property - Omaha September 11

By

September 18, 2017

A very nice property. Stayed two nights. Quiet, clean room. Friendly staff. Took advantage of breakfast one morning. Clean, neat food area.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

September 17, 2017

club

Comfortable and great customer service. Good location and value for money

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn on Way to Black Hills vacation.

By

September 14, 2017

club

I recently retired and my wife and I are now doing more travel to fullfill our travel desire we where unable to do due to my job. I have signed up for several rewards plans with the intention of developing my favorites. After our stay here II am sure I Holiday Inn hotels will receive a first look.

Read More
Read Less