Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills

6939 North 102nd Circle , Omaha, Nebraska 68122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 870 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Hotel Accommodations

By

November 18, 2020

The only thing that was disappointing was no hot breakfast like normal. Covid has put a dent in that every where so it is not the hotels fault. We have been staying there for a few years once a month from Oct thru March and it has always been a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location in Omaha

By

November 11, 2020

This is a very clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff. We felt safe, in terms of PPEs being used and implemented at the hotel. The bed in our room was the most comfortable bed I have slept on in an IHG property. I had to give the breakfast items a lower score because it was only cold items, like muffins and granola bars. Sadly, the free breakfast is something we look forward to but, with COVID, the hotel can't serve hot items.

Read More
Read Less

good time

By

November 02, 2020

the overall experience was good and clean nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room and service was what I expected.

By

October 28, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable. Check-in was fast and friendly. I was pleasantly surprised at the variety of food choices for the "grab and go" breakfast. Good coffee as always.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, price, staff,

By

October 21, 2020

Over all great hotel in Omaha Irvington Ne. Have stayed there many times.

Read More
Read Less

Always friendly

By

October 20, 2020

club

I’ve stayed here three times. Staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay

By

October 18, 2020

Trashed through Omaha on vacation, quiet so and peaceful night in Omaha

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 13, 2020

club

Had a great stay I would recommend this hotel. It was very clean and the staff was very helpful Jeff was our night attendant and he was very helpful and very pleasant .

Read More
Read Less

Hot tub not working

By

October 11, 2020

club

Hot tub was broken during my stay in July and also my most current stay in October.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Omaha

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel. Clean. Quiet. Offers mini store and to go breakfast, but no gluten free options with closure of kitchen. Nice staff. Prompt responses to needs.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

September 30, 2020

My family of three drove from Colorado to stay 2 nights. Hotel was very clean. Staff was polite and accommodating. Beds were very comfortable. Pillows were possibly the best I’ve ever had in a hotel. Rooms were extremely clean and room temp was perfect. Outside noise was not a problem and room was nice and dark for sleeping. Given the COVID situation we were a little hesitant but extremely satisfied with our stay. Highly recommended to others and if we get back to Omaha we know where we’ll stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 29, 2020

club

Have been here before and they are still rocking it. The COVID-19 does make this more difficult. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less