Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 348 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice place to stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great staff, good breakfast and clean . Was met at front desk by a very friendly girl and she checked us in with our membership number because I had not done it online. We did wish there had been an ice machine on each floor.

Read More
Read Less

Had to leave home

By

February 15, 2017

We were staying here due to se remodeling at our home that required we leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

cherry

By

February 13, 2017

excellant..very easy to access interstate and parking was nice..staff accomodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Clean! Great customer service, price competitive. complementary breakfast is good and hot.
I will stay there again when returning to Omaha.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills and for all of your kind words. The Holiday Inn Express Start breakfast is truly a great way to start the day. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean spacious room

By

February 09, 2017

club

Very good hotel stay. Clean and spacious room.
Will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet room

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great job! Thank you!
Suggest for frequent stay members to have bottle water to be provided in the room refrigerator so it is easily accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

the most kind host for a family funeral

By

February 03, 2017

the management and staff could not have been more accommodating in a difficult time at the end of my father's life and during the stay at the time of his funeral. family from around the Midwest were cared for with respect and compassion

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

Nice spot- priced right on the money ! We were tired and got great service and no hassle service - The gal at the front desk was fabulous. She went out of her way to be nice to me and my wife

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Miss the evening reception

By

January 30, 2017

club

When I previously stayed at this location there was an evening reception with complimentary appetizers and drinks. This wasn't offered this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are in the process of getting approval, to once again offer the managers receptions as you remember. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

January 23, 2017

No problems at all or encountered. The staff was very friendly. Very very comfortable sleep. The showers Jacuzzi temperature in the room where all great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel nella media

By

January 21, 2017

club

Hotel senza macchia e senza lode. Perfetto per spenderci una notte di passaggio.
Colazione migliorabile

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

January 20, 2017

club

Hotel was very inviting, clean and comfortable. However, I did book the jacuzzi suite, and when the jacuzzi didnt work I was told that they were not able to compensate the price that I paid for the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills. The Holiday Inn Express Start breakfast is truly a great way to start the day. If ever there is an issue during your stay feel free to contact the front desk at any time. So we can address that issue at that time. Our staff takes great pride in property and that our guest feel at home. We hope you will consider us again your next time in Omaha and give us the change to exceed your expectations. My sincere apologies. Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less