Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 364 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

What you expect at HI EX

By

April 19, 2017

No Surprises. A good night sleep, fair breakfast, nice hot tub and pool. Minutes to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary getaway

By

April 16, 2017

club

Very accomidating hotel was very satisfied with the room and accomidations during our stay while me and my wife celebrated our anniversary going to a concert at the waiting room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great stay and breakfast. The fitness center was just what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

April 11, 2017

club

The room was nice. It was spacious and clean. The cinnamon rolls at breakfast were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 04, 2017

club

Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express have become my favorite brand for business travel. Consistency in service and amenities are the main reasons. You know what you get and Cherry Hills was no exception. The thick carpets in the passage way were surprising and the fresh cookies rivaled a bakery!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

March 30, 2017

club

I found this hotel clean and meeting all my needs. They are just off the highway so very easy to find. They were pleasant, food was good and overall I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 26, 2017

club

Solid stay with clean rooms, quality beds with proper room comfort. Breakfast had lots of good fresh quality foods to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

business

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Had a good stay. thank you

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

March 10, 2017

This HIE is like most, consistently clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

March 08, 2017

Our room was very clean everyone of the staff was amazing and the breakfast was yuuuuummmmmmy. I love the Lil pancake machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills and for all of your kind words. The Holiday Inn Express Start breakfast is truly a great way to start the day. Holiday Inns worldwide are set up to accommodate a wide range of appetites, in an Express setting. Our staff takes great pride in property and that our guest feel at home. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good.

By

March 06, 2017

club

Great staff. Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Clean parking lot. Nice beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful for a family

By

March 03, 2017

club

Close to everything you need and manages to be quiet and relaxing. Love staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. Our staff takes great pride in property and glad that shows through. We look forward to seeing you the next time in Omaha Conway J. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less