Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 284 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good day at motel.

By

July 20, 2016

We enjoyed the stay at the Cherry Hills Holiday Inn Express. The room was very comfortable and clean.
The continental breakfast was excellent! There was a little road noise from the interstate early in the morning, but nothing too bad. The rest of the night was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2016

Friendly Staff, very welcoming from the moment you walked into the lobby. Everyone was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Beds and pillows vry comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

club

We were attending the Olympic Swim Trials that were also going on at the same time as College World Series and Little League Baseball Tournament. Unfortunately we had lots of adolescent boys RUNNING through the halls and swinging baseball bats in the common areas. The parents chose to sit and drink beer and ignore.
Staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Cherry Hills HIE

By

July 06, 2016

club

Good choice for our in route stop. Convenient location, comfortable, nice amenitiies although we didn't take advantage of all of them. Would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

July 06, 2016

Needed improvement
My hotel room was not cleaned in a timely manner and my bill at checkout was substantially higher than what I was quoted.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Shein44, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with our housekeeping service and with your room accommodations. I would like to follow-up on your billing concern as well, thus, I have sent you an email to address this matter further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Athletic Event recharge haven

By

July 05, 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed the location, amenities and price with easy access to local shopping(Whole Foods) and restaurants. If there is a Olympic Trials event held in Omaha in 2020 this location will be high on the preferred locations to stay.

Read More
Read Less

exceeded expectations

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel exceeded my expectations.
Due to flight delays, I arrived very late at night.
There were two people at the front desk. They had my room key waiting and offered water. I really appreciated that check in was so quick, easy and inviting.
The room was comfortable and quiet even though it was a very busy time in the Omaha area and the hotel was full.

Read More
Read Less

New and Clean Affordable Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Free breakfast. Pool. Clean. Close to baseball fields and restaurants. I'd recommend this hotel for baseball teams traveling to Omaha for tournaments.

Read More
Read Less

baseball??

By

June 24, 2016

my experience at this hotel has always been very good, with the exception of my time here during baseball series. Team players (kids) were absolutely wild and out of control while parents sat in the lobby drinking holding zero accountability for their own kids. The only reason why I rate my stay so high is due to the manager and staff running themselves crazy to keep these kids safe and in control. They went above and beyond for non baseball guests, while dealing with intoxicated parents. Short story, my stay would have been horrible if it was not for this staff.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

The staff was very attentive to our needs and additional requests. We were a large group

Read More
Read Less

classic

By

June 16, 2016

Hotel was a classic style high end décor, a refreshing surprise. Clean room/linens. Excellent stay, well recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around experience

By

June 14, 2016

We were very pleased with the room, the quietness (inside and out), the comfort of the bed/pillows, cleanliness, and a breakfast the exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less