Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha West

17677 Wright Street , Omaha, Nebraska 68130

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1103 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    776
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    31

Gross

By

22 September 2021

Walked in to an employee not wearing a mask and coughing into his hand before asking for my ID. I wouldn't eat here.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, accommodating place to stay!

By

21 September 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The person working the check in counter was very nice. We loved the shampoo/conditioner/body wash bottles in the shower for guest use, so much better than trying to use the soap bars or tiny bottles! Our stay was overall very nice for the short time we were there. We didn’t utilize the breakfast, but for no reason other than leaving the hotel early. It was just a really nice place to stay for the night, I have no complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

21 September 2021

Hot breakfast was a plus, but it was really congested.,

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

20 September 2021

Visited from out of town for a concert. The staff was super friendly at every encounter. So great to have breakfast and still more than enough food at near the end of service. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub both nights of our stay and the entire place was relaxing and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in West Omaha

By

15 September 2021

club

Total package here, and the location has everything you need around it! Easy access to any part of Omaha and Gretna.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay but probably won’t stay again

By

14 September 2021

club

First off, the staff at the hotel was really good. The front desk attendant was helpful and pleasant. Breakfast in the morning was hot and had many choices to choose from.

The room was ok. The AC didn’t take the humidity out of the room and there was a musty smell as you walked in. The room didn’t fully get comfortable but once you were in the room for awhile, the musty smell was gone and if you were just sitting/laying in the room, the humidity didn’t really affect you.

Looked like the exterior and common areas of the hotel were recently updated, but the rooms were dated.

In a pinch, I would stay here again, but would look for other choices first.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 September 2021

club

Front desk staff very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast with many choices!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

09 September 2021

Buffet open hooray! I was so excitted to have breakfast buffet open and so many choices. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

08 September 2021

club

We had a great stay, the breakfast was awesome and pool and hot tub was relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff! I love staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

06 September 2021

Tasha, Mandy, Tim and Kim all work together to make this a great hotel. I love staying here. The breakfast was great each day. The pool area has just been renewed and is marvelous. This is a very nice property. Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

Everything was as it should be. They welcomed our two dogs and it was a very nice location.

Read More
Read Less