Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 446 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Omaha West Holiday Inn Express

By

September 26, 2016

Enjoyed my stay. Hot week in Omaha. Room was cool. Breakfast was pleasant. Beer was cold in the evening. Finger good was simple and delicious.

Nice work.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Greetings TrickyD64! Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to provide clean and comfortable guest rooms paired with first class service and I'm happy you were able to experience this during your stay. I'll make sure to share your kind words with our team. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we'll make sure to keep the beer cold until your next visit! Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Free pass to Lifetime Fitness

By

September 25, 2016

club

Loved that you offered free passes to Lifetime fitness

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Greetings Nikki S! Woohoo!! I'm glad we were able to deliver five star accommodations to you during your stay! I'm happy that you enjoyed our complimentary guest access to Lifetime Fitness . We also have complimentary beer, wine, pop, and snacks Mon-Thurs so make sure to stop down for a cold one on your next visit. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we'll see you next time you're in Omaha. Thanks for your feedback! Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bath. Great staff.

By

September 25, 2016

club

Will book with Holiday Inn in future travels. The breakfast was adequate but could use a bit more variety. The room and bath were very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Greetings Tom4765! Thank you for taking the time to write. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, it lets us know what we're doing right and what areas we can improve on. I'm glad that you enjoyed your clean room paired with friendly service! I will make sure to share your feedback with our team. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to see you again next time you're in Omaha. Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

September 24, 2016

Always stay at this hotel when we are in the area. The front office manager, Tyler, was very helpful on our last stay with directions and information on the area and really appreciated his extra assistance - great manager!

Linda, the breakfast attendant, did a wonderful job of keeping items stocked in a pleasant, unobtrusive manner during a very busy breakfast. Greatly admired her professionalism and friendliness.

Great quality of breakfast items - can definitely tell the difference between hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stat

By

September 21, 2016

club

Everything was pretty much what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Good service, nice room, good breakfast, and all at an average price. I would recommend that you stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Greetings Schlek75! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us to other travelers! Your comments are greatly appreciated and I will make sure to share your feedback with our team. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to see you again next time you're in Omaha. Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room to relax in.

By

September 20, 2016

club

I have met friends from Iowa at this hotel for the past two years. We have had a great experience and it is convenient for both families.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Greetings Patches1417! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I'm happy that you enjoyed relaxing in your guest room! We strive to provide first class service and I'm glad you had a great experience with us. We enjoy having you as our guests and we look forward to seeing you next year! Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

September 20, 2016

The room and building were very clean and well kept, the only downside was distance from places we went to such as zoo etc

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Greetings Jayme123! Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. I'm so happy that you had a great experience at our hotel. We take pride in providing modern, clean, and well-kept guest rooms and I'm glad you were able to enjoy it! There are several close attractions to us as well, next time you're here stop by the front desk and we'll tell you our favorites! We enjoyed having you as our guest and we'll see you next time you're in Omaha. Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Omaha family

By

September 16, 2016

I enjoy my stays at this Holiday Inn Express. I routinely visit family in Omaha, and find this is my home away from home. I prefer being in my own bed, but this is a close second choice. The staff is pleasant and greets folks as they enter the building. The support people are also friendly and smiling. This experience has led me to select Holiday Inn Express when I travel (limited times) to other cities. Keep up the good work and maintain the friendly staff members to do the job.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Greetings eve407! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about our hotel! I'm so happy that we are able to be your home away from home while traveling to Omaha. Our staff takes pride in their work and I will make sure to share your kind words with all of them. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you next time you're in Omaha! Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast.

By

September 15, 2016

club

This room had a very comfortable bed, fast internet, good TV selection and even a Keurig coffee maker, small refrigerator, and microwave. The bathroom was very clean and well stocked. Breakfast offered a very good selection from hot entrees to cold cereal and yogurt and wonderful hot cinnamon rolls. The breakfast room was comfortable, clean and well cared for. The desk staff were friendly and helpful with any needs you might encounter. Staying here was a very pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Greetings onotoo! Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our clean and comfortable guest rooms and our Express Start Breakfast are just a few of the amenities that guests love. We also have an Evening Social Monday through Thursday so on your next visit make sure to stop down and grab some complimentary beer, wine, pop, and snacks! We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you next time you're in Omaha. Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellet

By

September 06, 2016

club

Great hotel, great price, friendly staff. Room was clean and bathroom was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Greetings Anonymous! Thank you for taking the time to write. I'm so glad to hear that everything was excellent during your stay! Our staff takes pride in our hotel and your kind words are greatly appreciated. We also offer an evening social Monday-Thursday so on your next visit make sure to stop by and grab some complimentary beer and wine. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we'll see you again next time you're in Omaha. Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and nice room

By

September 06, 2016

club

just on my 2nd night there was someone in the room above me that was a very heavy walker so was hard to get to sleep. otherwise I had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Greetings momsoko! Thank you for taking the time to write! I'm happy to see that you experienced five star quality during your stay! I would like to sincerely apologize about the heavy walker in the room above you. I have added a preference to your profile so we can get you on the top floor on your future visits. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we'll see you next time you're in Omaha. Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A model hotel for sure!!

By

September 05, 2016

Our family of 5 went on vacation. 4 days in SD (at a lodge without perks of hotel), 3 nights in Love, CO (at a nice Holiday inn), but our last night was in Omaha West Holiday Inn. Everything was TERRIFIC: Pool, breakfast, XL 2 queen suite & staff!. Wish we could take this hotel every night for Next Vacation. That 2 queen suite should be a model for EVERY Holiday Inn. Thanks Omaha!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Greetings Erikris! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I'm so happy to hear that everything during your stay was terrific! Our staff strives to provide excellent accommodations and I will make sure to share your great feedback with our staff. I'm glad you were able to relax in our pool and in your extra large guest room. We loved having you as our guest and we'll see you again next time you're in Omaha. Best Regards, Tyler Patten Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less