Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 484 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Awesome

By

March 28, 2017

club

Always a pleasure to stay at this location. We prefer to stay here when in Omaha area..

Read More
Read Less

Great overall hotel

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

The reception on weeknights is a nice touch, the pool, hot tub and fitness center are clean and nice, and the staff has always been very friendly and helpful. Tons of restaurants within walking distance too!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Was just what I expected from a Holliday Inn Express. Clean quiet

Read More
Read Less

comfortablr stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Slept well and food was good for continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Way too Loud with no correction by staff

By

March 21, 2017

I loved my room. It was so comfortable and roomy and clean. Everything I like in motel room. The breakfast was very good with lots of hot choices. However this motel seems to be operated like a bar. My room was about 4 doors down from the breakfast room. On Saturday evening when I returned very tired from a long day and had a very early Sunday morning I observed a lot of people and a lot of cases of beer in the breakfast room. As the evening progressed it got louder both in the breakfast room and the hallway. I did call the desk and he was very kind and understanding but nothing changed and it went on pretty late. In the morning I stopped when I checked out and complained again but was told that they tried to tell them to be quiet, but they didn't!! I would expect more control over the facility than to allow this!

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Extremely helpful and polite, friendly greeting, and always willing to assist, very professional

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Omaha

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for extended times over the last 6 months. The staff was very accommodating and very friendly. They made the stay very easy..

Read More
Read Less

very nice people every time

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I have stayed at Omaha West many times We drive out of our way to stay here because they always have the best people on staff. Never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible swimming pool

By

March 08, 2017

club

During our stay we experienced burning eyes and coughing from the pool. The chlorine was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice indoor pool open late

By

February 28, 2017

club

We had a great time bringing our family to this hotel. We love the fact that there is an indoor pool so that our children can swim. The only thing that I would say is that they should offer milk specially late night for children. No one wants to have to leave the hotel at 12 o'clock at night to go buy milk. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 27, 2017

Excellent breakfast, great hotel, nice evening reception.

Read More
Read Less

Needed A good stay away

By

February 24, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice and would recommend any one that wants a nice clean place to stay... Only complainant was the spa / hot tub was not use able ... Also they only give out the local paper for the area and no USA Today :(

Read More
Read Less