Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 470 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean, quiet, and friendly staff.

By

February 18, 2017

Best place to stay. Great location. Immaculate. Great breakfast. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Nice and clean, friendly staff and excellent rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Norsek777, Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

We always have been treated very well with them. We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
TTandL, It is truly a pleasure each time you stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Really nice clean room!!!!

By

February 01, 2017

club

My husband and I came to Omaha for the weekend with friends. The room was clean and comfortable. Bed was great. Would come here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome overall experience

By

February 01, 2017

club

Everything was great...comfortable beds, clean facility, nice rooms, friendly staff, great location, lots of breakfast options

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Jess, It is wonderful to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay and take advantage of our breakfast! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Clean, inexpensive rooms...good value

By

February 01, 2017

Don't expect much...needs update but clean and good value.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 09, 2017
Hello SemperFi1764! Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Omaha West, NE. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the property being dated. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

Was clean, spacious and friendly. Large area to hang out as well as conference room.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Service

By

January 31, 2017

Checked in on the 30th of January 2017. Tyler evening clerk very rude.. Charged my card $15 dollars after I told him I was paying cash. As of this morning on the 31st. Went to use the in room coffee pot and there was a used Kcup already in it from previous person. Upon checking out I paid cash for the room . A short time later I noticed my card was also charged for the hotel stay. Went back and Ali stated that the Manager Brad was not in. Explained how I was charged twice.. Ali preceded to say that there is nothing they could do about it. Wow!! Will never be back!!

Posted byCustomerCare
February 07, 2017
Hello Smart Chicken! Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Omaha West, NE and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 30, 2017

I would recommend to anybody visiting the Omaha are. The staff was vey friendly and the rooms are up to date and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Golden, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express. It is a pleasure to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

good

By

January 20, 2017

Room clean, happy hour nice and hotel staff very nice

Read More
Read Less

Melissa

By

January 07, 2017

Nice and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Never let's me down

By

January 04, 2017

club

We have stayed here multiple times because it is close to some of our dear friends in Omaha. We did try another hotel at one point that was cheaper, but this is by far will be he hotel we always pick if the rates are fair! Very very clean. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. It's perfect for us...and I grew up with parents that ran a hotel so I am pretty fussy!

Read More
Read Less