Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 508 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendly

By

May 25, 2017

club

Very helpful!! the staff was great and very friendly from the time we arrived to the very end of our stay. The pool and rooms were very clean!! The bed and pillows were prefect too!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

May 23, 2017

Our room was very spacious and clean! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good service

By

May 23, 2017

club

The service was good and the rooms were clean and in decent shape.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

May 22, 2017

club

Clean room
Quiet area of town.
Great happy hour.
Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

housekeeping

By

May 18, 2017

Between the second and third night of our stay, the housekeeping staff did not service the room. We did not ask about this lack of service, but were surprised they forgot about this service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Property looked very nice. Rooms were clean. TV needs to be bigger but good channel selection. Check in was very quick and easy. Staff was courteous. Had to call in to book the hotel because we were part of a group. Left a message because they were busy and was supposed to get a call back--no call. I called back after 2 hours and booked the hotel. Never did get a call back. If you have a room next to an ice machine, it could get noisey. We heard every time someone got ice, which was not fun at 6am on Sunday morning. But I would still stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 15, 2017

club

The hotel staff person was excellent! She was helpful and courteous. Quiet hotel. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast is convenient and the breakfast staff was friendly and extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing with great service

By

May 05, 2017

club

This was an enjoyable hotel with a friendly, professional staff. They were very courteous and helpful for my entire stay. This hotel is located near a variety of restaurants and other stores within easy walking distance which was very convenient.

The only real downside was the sink in the bathroom drained very slowly even after making sure the stopper was raised to.full height.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice size room

By

May 04, 2017

club

Great service from front desk; nice breakfast selection; room is good size and bed is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

May 04, 2017

club

The front desk gal really made the stay. She was very welcoming and accommodating. Will stay here again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

May 04, 2017

club

Has a wonderful stay, and it was more pleasant than expected!

Read More
Read Less

Old Rhino

By

May 02, 2017

I am very please with all the Services I received during my Stay! 100% of your Staff was extremely Customer Supportive. I have traveled the entire United States throughout my 42 years on the Union Pacific Railroad. I am Retired now and I prefer the Gracious Service that Holiday Inn Express delivers time after time. Everything from Check-in, Clean Rooms, Internet availability, Work Out Facility, Pool, Breakfast, Happy Hour Drinks and Snacks and Check-out. 110% Guys. Don't change anything!!!

Read More
Read Less