Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha West

17677 Wright Street , Omaha, Nebraska 68130

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1023 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1023reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great staff

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff
Very friendly and helpful. The amenities were great and the rooms were always cleaned very well

Read More
Read Less

Staff were great

By

October 25, 2020

The staff were great and very helpful.
The beds were comfortable.
Nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Omaha weekend getaway

By

October 22, 2020

club

Great motel to stay at if shopping at Village Point!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 21, 2020

club

I had an issue with snaptravel but your staff did their best to accomodate

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

October 14, 2020

club

The only complaint would be the breakfast choices-very limited

Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere

By

October 07, 2020

Great Atmosphere., Friendly Staff, Comfortable Bed

Read More
Read Less

Great Satff

By

October 06, 2020

Great Customer Service , clean and comfortable, amenities were perfect, pet friendly, ... I would recommend and return here on my next visit...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in strange times

By

September 28, 2020

Hotel is doing a great job of making stay and services available during Covid. Everything is clean and well prepared. Applaud their efforts.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Experience

By

September 22, 2020

club

The room was 74 degrees upon check-in which caused the refrigerator coils to be frozen up. As the room cooled, this defrosted and water ran out of the refrigerator onto the floor. We also had to listen to the ice fall all night while trying to sleep.
The toilet handle was broken and ran until jiggled and there was dried urine on the base of the toilet.
The front desk called an hour before checkout to ask if we were going to checkout. Even though checkout was at noon, we felt like we had to rush to get out of the hotel.
This was not a relaxing experience. The only good part of the stay was the use of the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and clean Hotel

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Was very pleased with the staff up front, and didn’t have any issues with the room. Also a great location with nearby things to do

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was nice, I stayed there for three days and on the first day I got back early so I told the made she didn't I have to clean my room and I got new towels but after that my room was not cleaned at all and there was mold on the bottom of a shower curtain but other than that the room was pretty clean. The bed was comfortable how's work clean nice TV channels relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Visit for Medical Reasons

By

September 10, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn Express is very clean. The staff very, very kind. Great value and great location.

Read More
Read Less