Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 419 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Relaxing Room

By

July 20, 2016

Very good room and building over all. Comfortable relaxing atmosphere.They gave us a good rate for our entire team to stay. It's fun to be with the whole team.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming, comfortable, and top-notch hotel

By

July 18, 2016

We celebrated a family reunion and our meeting place was at this hotel. Very friendly staff and great amenities helped make this a memorable time. We highly recommend this hotel for its quality and attention to detail - like serving fresh-baked cookies in the afternoon and then an evening reception time of beer, wine, and appetizers. Wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staay

By

July 17, 2016

club

I always find Holiday Inn Express to be very consistent with quality. the room was fresh, nicely appointed and comfortable.

We were later in our arrival and had to rush to fit in dinner and pool time. we ordered out pizza with a list of recommendations from staff. The pool area was great though the water was a little cloudy. I only with the pool remained open for about 1/2 hour longer.

Breakfast was great in a very roomy and pleasant eating area.

Overall a short but great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

We found the room comfortable and really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Classic Holiday Inn Experience

By

July 15, 2016

Nice rooms, effective internet, typical HI underwhelming breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

July 15, 2016

We stayed over two separate weekends on our trip. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Because it was a weekend there were alot of families staying which was no problem, but the breakfast area got alittle overwhelmed. Overall great service, clean and quiet even with all the kids. Nice place to stay if you are in the area..

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Block

By

July 12, 2016

We used this hotel as the hotel block for our wedding. The guests all loved it. They gave us a suite for the price everyone was paying for their rooms. We all really loved having access to the gym near by. We made a whole afternoon of it with everyone in town for the weeding. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Professional and friendly

By

July 11, 2016

Stayed here in the past and again this year. Excellent is the best word for the stay. Thanks again for the enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 09, 2016

The staff and everything about the hotel were great. The only issue we had was the water in the hot tub was cloudy looking

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Markvan64, What an awesome review! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell others what you think about our hotel, it means a lot to us. We did look into the hot tub over the period of your stay and we have corrected the issue. We can't wait to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

July 08, 2016

club

Good hotel stay. A little further out from downtown but worked fine.
Good breakfast, but would have liked a little more fresh fruit options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Swimfan20, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are happy you had a good time in Omaha. Thank you for commenting on our breakfast, we will definitely look into maybe getting a couple more fruit options. We can't wait to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great Service

By

June 30, 2016

mattress was awesome people were very nice and it was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Peggyph, WOW! What an amazing review! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how your stay was! We are happy that you had a comfortable stay and we can't wait to see you next time. Don't forget we do offer free wine, beer, soda and snacks Monday-Thursday from 6p-8p for that extra bit of relaxation.
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

June 28, 2016

Hotel was great and surrounded by many local shops and restaurants within walking distance!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Brody2015, What a great review! Thank you so much for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location. Hopefully you were able to stop by the desk and ask for coupons for things around the area. We can't wait to see you next time!!
Read More
Read Less