Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 163 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wonderful place to stay

By

23 September 2021

club

Room was very clean I felt no need to do my antibacterial wipe down. Beds comfortable.Quiet place. I recommend this hotel with five stars.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable room

By

22 September 2021

club

We were pleased with the room, the staff and the property as a whole, The breakfast was good.. My only thought is that we thought the room rate was on the high side

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

21 September 2021

The room was great. Conditioner was empty, only 3 towels for a king size bed room. No extra blankets or pillows for the pull out sofa. When I checked in the lady at the desk, didnt say hi to me. Had problems with my reservation, then room keys.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff great rooms.

By

20 September 2021

club

The staff is helpful and friendly. They seem to care that all your needs are satisfied. They seem to go the extra mile in making you happy with your stay. We booked this same location going to our destination and returning based on our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Sales rep

By

19 September 2021

Very nice place to stay. Will reschedule travels such that I can stay at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

19 September 2021

club

Beautiful, clean, quiet and very comfortable. Really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

18 September 2021

Very accommodating and close to anything you care to do. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Like sleeping on a cloud!

By

16 September 2021

The best hotel in the area by far, this hotel was lovely! The bed was very comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

很不错体验

By

16 September 2021

很好!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and spacious hotel

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful NEW Holiday Inn in Onalaska. Great convenient location, with clean and very spacious rooms. Have stayed there 3 times already and will continue to stay at when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, excellent breakfast

By

14 September 2021

Hotel is less than a year old and very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

New, Comfortable and Clean

By

10 September 2021

club

We stayed a night before moving our daughter into her dorm room. Courteous staff, clean and comfortable room and breakfast was enough too.

Read More
Read Less