Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 237 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Busy Saturday and under pressure, staff did great

By

August 09, 2022

Despite being a busy Saturday night without many people around behind the counter, the staff that was there did a phenomenal job. Went above my expectations for professionalism from a hotel like this.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping on clouds

By

August 03, 2022

We booked a one night stay while we were waiting to move into our new home. The minute we walked into the hotel we were impressed. The friendly staff, the beautiful color scheme of the lobby, and the cleanliness of the lobby made us feel very comfortable. Our room was immaculate and the up to date features were amazing. We swam in the pool and loved that it accommodates small children with the kids slide and pool area. It kept my child busy for hours. When it was time to get some sleep to our thrilled surprise there were darkening shades that blocked out light phenomenally. We laid down on the most comfortable bed and pillows we’ve ever slept in. The next morning the continental breakfast was fresh with an abundance of choices for everyone to be satisfied. The hotel was an unforgettable experience and our only regret was not being able to stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

July 28, 2022

Fairly new hotel, nice clean and comfortable and plenty of room.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed. Nice room!

By

July 25, 2022

The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and spacious. It was easy to relax after a long day on the road. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good service

By

July 25, 2022

Clean and comfortable place to stay. Good breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to relax

By

July 21, 2022

This was our third stay. Most memorable was the second and we had a few minor issues. The coffee pot didn't work. It was replaced in less than an hour. My 2 yr old managed to lock us out of the thermostat. Fixed and done in less than 10 minutes. A leaky shower head also tightened in less than 20 minutes. We have enjoyed all our stays and will continue to use this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

July 20, 2022

Clean comfortable room. Good HVAC and nice pillows. Bathrooms were clean. Need more regular coffee.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING FROM START TO FINISH

By

July 19, 2022

From the front desk workers to the bedroom and everything in between, this place is SPOT ON / A++++...SUPER CLEAN ROOMS, super cozy beds, great food options all around and delivery is super quick. Very nice breakfast set up and the pool are and workout center is one heck of a bonus. Rooms must be insulated cause it was very quiet and the televisions were PIMP

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 16, 2022

club

Our stay was excellent. The person who checked us in was outstanding. All the representatives were extremely helpful and courteous. The lady at the front desk in the morning excelled in customer service (I forgot to get her name.). The location of this property is outstanding. It is easy to access from I-90 and to return to I-90. There are a number of excellent restaurant choices close to the hotel. This is our hotel of choice when staying in La Crosse.

Read More
Read Less

Requested quiet room, saw loads of younger boys from a baseball tournament

By

July 12, 2022

Mentioned at ckin, I saw lots of kids running around. Requested a quiet area of hotel for my room. Its was a sad wknd, visiting my elderly mother and I wanted to make sure I had a restful stay. The young man at the counter was so kind, and accomodating!

Read More
Read Less

Clean but breakfast could use a revamp

By

July 02, 2022

I wish the breakfast options were a little less processed. A hard boiled egg would be much better than the commercial omelet used

Read More
Read Less

HIE Onalaska Lacrosse

By

June 30, 2022

Nice clean property and room. Great views and very comfortable bed. Cinnamon rolls in the morning are delicious.

My only complaints, are that the small fridge unit didn't have a freezer compartment, and although the shower was spacious, I would have preferred a relaxing bath!

Overall it was a nice overnight stay on my travels.

Read More
Read Less