Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oshkosh-Sr 41

2251 Westowne Avenue , Oshkosh, Wisconsin 54904

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 991 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

991reviews

  • 5 Stars
    647
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    29

Dont bother

By

24 September 2021

club

Specifically selected this hotel because it was shown to have an indoor pool/whirlpool. Upon check in, am notified the pool room is closed...why did your website not show this??? I would have booked at on of the other nearby hotels. Strike one. Then, they advertise a hot breakfast served until 9:30 am...i come down at 8 oclock, and everything is gone...and no more will be put out....strike 2.. i checked out and left before strike 3!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff great room

By

23 September 2021

Excellent place to stay the hotel reception was polite and real nice, room was clean, bed was excellent,bathroom was perfect , elevator were clean.

Read More
Read Less

I'm only doing this so I stop getting emails everyday but they stay was ex

By

22 September 2021

club

Was great to get away and have some peace and quiet. Again. Only filling out the review to be left alone but yes everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay for wedding

By

14 September 2021

I booked Holiday Inn for wedding. I chose a room enough to accommodate a couple, child

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

14 September 2021

club

Like everyone in the service industry, this Holiday Inn has it's share of staff shortages. With both stays, the person at the front desk had to do double duty; take care of the front desk and make sure that breakfast was prepared and put out for the guests. Fortunately, it wasn't very busy at the front desk. One thing I did notice was that the staff wasn't wearing name badges so I can't give credit to the great job they did because I didn't get their names.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

This is a clean and comfortable place to stay. It’s fully updated.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience Overall

By

07 September 2021

club

Overall, I will continue to stay at this propery while visiting family. Breakfast left a bit to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

04 September 2021

Great location for parking, eating, gas and highway access.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for families.

By

01 September 2021

Staff was very pleasant. The room was better then I thought it would be and we loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

29 August 2021

club

The room was clean and breakfast was great. The alarm clock and telephone needs to be fixed. I was not able to set the alarm or request a wake-up call. The telephone had a busy signal upon picking up and hanging up. In addition, the button for the wake-up call was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

28 August 2021

Anything you need nearby. Enjoyed the hot tub. Loved visiting Oshkosh.

Read More
Read Less

Ej

By

27 August 2021

Was an ok stay, prefer the accommodations in Appleton if needing to return next te to the area

Read More
Read Less