Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 417 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday Inn - Oshkosh is a Great Place to stay!

By

22 April 2017

club

Comfortable hotel with pleasant staff, clean and quiet - just what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Special Olympics State

By

22 April 2017

We had a terrific stay and will definitely stay again when visiting Oshkosh.

Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacation

By

21 April 2017

club

We were very happy with our stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Everything was clean and comfortable. Bed was comfy and they had 4 pillows on each bed 2 softer, 2 more firm. Breakfast was a good variety. The only thing I would change is the pool was a little small and the room was not lit very well.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accomodations and service!

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Everything was just right and we enjoyed our stay despite the reason we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Big Room

By

10 April 2017

club

Nice big room! It worked well for our family of 5.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

05 April 2017

platinumelite

Friendly service, good place to stay while in Oshkosh. Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

01 April 2017

We needed to stay in town due to having received medical care. We need comfortable and quiet surroundings. And an understanding staff. From Megan the manager all the way through the rest of the staff everyone was excellent. We were very, very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

30 March 2017

club

Very good staff, friendly and easy to talk to. Hotel is very clean and has a nice pool and fitness area. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

29 March 2017

platinumelite

I always stay @ this Hotel because of the Lovely service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, perfect accommodations, excellent location

By

23 March 2017

club

I frequently travel to Oshkosh as I have family in the area. I usually stay with them, however for future trips I will stay here. My suite was perfect, meticulous and quiet. The location could not be better and the staff made me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly nice place place to stay. Positive atmosphere.

By

23 March 2017

club

Great family place to stay. Everything we needed. Spacious double queen suite with pullout, 2 TV areas, table, desk and bar sink. Cold fridge! Fun, bright, clean pool area with seating and arcade. Casual positive atmosphere from staff and hotel layout and size. Quiet entry fireplace area with seating. Plenty of seating for breakfast, with many offerings. Plenty of coffee around the clock! Cheese sticks at check in. Nice location. Trouble regulating room temperature in winter.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

Had a great stay. The hotel was very clean. The breakfast choices were great. Lots of things to choose from.

Read More
Read Less