Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 341 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Home away from Home

By

09 August 2016

club

Great place to stay for the value. A good breakfast, friendly staff, and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

05 August 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean, the amenities were more than I expected, the front-desk staff were friendly, courteous and efficient. A great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Hi! Thank you so much for staying at our Holiday inn Express in Oshkosh, WI! We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review on our hotel. To know that we were able to satisfy your needs is awesome! We welcome you back any time. Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Oshkosh, Wi.

By

04 August 2016

club

not worth it, not worth it, not worth it, not worth it, not worth it, not worth it

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Hello, Thank you for staying with us. We wish you safe travels for any future trips. Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

03 August 2016

club

The hotel staff was very nice and did lower the price a bit when requested. Because there was an air show at the time, the prices were a bit high. We were moving our son to the area and needed to stay locally to help out...it was a nice hotel just a tad pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh during your son's move! We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review. Our staff are happy that we could help and welcome you back anytime! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

28 July 2016

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, quiet, comfortable room, nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Hello! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review on our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Suite for 4

By

27 July 2016

We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly, service was good, our room was very nice size for sleeping and relaxing. We had 4 people and the suite had plenty of room for everyone to do what they wanted when they wanted.
The pool and hot tub was a nice relaxing time following a 3 day music event outside.
Would not hesitate to stay again next year for the same festival.
Breakfast in the morning was a nice addition as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Hi! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh for you lodging needs during the festival. You mentioning our staff, rooms, and amenities means so much to us. We welcome you back to stay again with us soon! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Oshkosh Day Trip

By

25 July 2016

club

We stayed for one night and were very pleased with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Hi! Thank you so much for staying at our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh, WI. To know that you were pleased with our services puts a smile on all of our staff's faces. Come see us again soon! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Innn Express Oshkosh

By

21 July 2016

club

I stay every year for Rock USA. Generally my wife and I adjoin rooms with my son and daughter-in-law. I enjoy the quite time and the breakfast bar in the AM. Breakfast bar area staff was attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Hello! Thank you so much for staying at our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh during Rock USA. Always a good time! We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and thank you for your continuous support. Your kind comments on our hotel staff and amenities were very thoughtful. We hope to see you again next year! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Oshkosh holiday inn is a great place

By

18 July 2016

Very nice area. Clean rooms and great breakfast. Will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
5 Stars! How nice of you :) We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review on our hotel and services. It is so good to hear that you enjoyed our amenities that we offer. We welcome you back to our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh any time! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Trip

By

08 July 2016

club

The staff was very helpful. The Breakfast bar was also very nice and at night they had a free cocktail hour. The rooms were quiet and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
5 Stars!! Thank you so much for completing a review on our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are serving our guests. Our staff wishes you safe travels and hope that you will stay with us again in the future again. Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

04 July 2016

Better than I expected, it was quiet and clean. The pool was very well heated and everything in the hotel was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hi! Thank you so much for 5 STARS! We appreciate your review and your stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh. It is so good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We welcome you back for another great time! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

04 July 2016

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast room person was extremely polite and pleasant. The choice of food was OK, but the fresh fruit was not particularly "fresh".

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hello! 5 STARS... Amazing! Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh for your lodging needs. An even bigger thank you for taking the time to complete a review on our hotel. We will look into your comment on our fruit freshness. It is delivered daily to ensure freshness but we will express your concern. Your compliments on our staff, cleanliness, and breakfast host were so kind. We welcome you back again anytime! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less