Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oshkosh-Sr 41

2251 Westowne Avenue , Oshkosh, Wisconsin 54904

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1032 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1032reviews

  • 5 Stars
    672
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    33

Broken lavatory sink did not drain poor staff extremely loud

By

July 04, 2022

Dogs barking kids and adults running down the hall slamming doors sounds like the bed up stairs was going to fall thru the floor broken sink went to front desk asked to be moved to a higher floor due to long day at work wanted rest I was denied

Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

June 23, 2022

No hot breakfast available....was not able to schedule a wake up call

Read More
Read Less

Emergency stay

By

June 18, 2022

Everything and all staff were excellent from checkin to departure

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great staff

By

June 05, 2022

So my experience wasa good one, the staff and front desk people were wonderful and greeted me as soon as I entered the door. They explained what was around the surrounding areas and where I cam go eat if I opted not eating at the in house restaurant. My only complain was the room smelled as if someone just had left and there was a present odor but after the 2nd night the room kinda subsided the scent.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room!

By

May 16, 2022

Upon arrival we were greeted with a smile and attention to detail that everyone wants when you first enter a brand new location of a Holiday Inn. We were very pleased for the room and the overall experience. To say it was one of the best days we’ve ever had would not be an understatement. Kindness and attention to our needs what is their goal. The grounds outside were perfectly clean even though they were a hotel which accommodated dogs. We could’ve not been more happy.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal Experience

By

May 09, 2022

Any need I had, was met promptly and adequately. Along with that, the room was clean, the bed and pillows were comfy, the shower was nice, and the continental breakfast was 1 of the very best I have ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

May 03, 2022

Clean rooms. Jets in whirlpool were not working well staff away, small breakfast selection, floor in front of pool door super slick!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 26, 2022

Alisha, the front desk worker is great & very helpful. Nice hotel, great room. Delicious breakfast. Perfect location. No issues checking in or out. Bed was comfortable. Room was very clean. Appreciate having a fruit bowl in the lobby too.

Read More
Read Less

Early snow removal

By

March 17, 2022

platinumelite

We were woken up at 4:30 with beeping sounds from snow removal equipment. Also, for being a platinum member we were given a room with a view of garbage bags piled outside.

Read More
Read Less

Suite was very nice and clean.

By

January 21, 2022

club

Walk in shower was a real treat and the bed/bedding were wonderful; I slept Great.
Staff throughout the hotel were first to greet as well as very helpful.
In this unending grip of covid-(whatever flavor) the hotel maintained a feeling of normalcy

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and comfortable

By

December 16, 2021

Our room was clean and comfortable and the hotel was quiet. The one problem was with the ice in the parking lot, but after all, it is December in Wisconsin and I am not sure how much the hotel staff could do about it!

Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

December 12, 2021

Pros: Great breakfast options, awesome blackout curtains (I work night shift and it felt like night time during the day with how dark it was in the room), pet friendly, convenient location.

Cons: hot tub didn’t work the entire stay (7 nights), bathroom shower didn’t always drain (not that big of a deal) and room had a slightly musty smell.

Read More
Read Less