Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 380 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Slightly dated but great service

By

January 17, 2017

The staff here is wonderful - truly some of the friendliest I've encountered of all the IHG hotels I've stayed at around the world.

While the hotel itself is a bit dated, they did mention it's in line for a complete renovation I think starting next year.

I wouldn't let that dissuade you from staying here, however. The room was comfortable and I was able to get work done and slept very well.

The evening reception is simple but a nice touch, too.

Read More
Read Less

Like being at home.

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly greetings, comfortable room, and everything I needed for a nice stay. If that wasnt enough, it was a great value. Definitely worth a visit. Located perfectly for business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Home away from Home.

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great place to stay that is convenient to most everything in Oshkosh, Wisconsin.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us! We hope to see you again if you ever come back to Wisconsin!
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

was visiting the Aurora hospital in OshKosh and this is real close, clean and very friendly. Wireless worked well and the breakfast was nice.
Will stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

A great stay! Pool was nice and warm! Staff was very friendly. Other guests were not always the best but the staff was helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that our staff took great care of you. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

The pillows were great.

By

January 03, 2017

The pillows were super comfy, and I fell asleep quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, glad you liked the pillows!
Read More
Read Less

Honest housekeeping

By

January 02, 2017

club

Was a very nice hotel. A necklace was left behind but honest housekeeping staff saved "Christmas" (a gift with more sentimental than monetary value).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. We pride ourselves in taking great care of our guests. Glad we were able to assist. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly and very friendly and helpful staff.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Loved the designated pet area and was close to our room.
Great whirlpool but bed could have been more comfortable.
Internet kept kicking us out after 10 minutes or so.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and glad you enjoyed our amenities. Sorry for the inconvenience you experienced, thank you for letting us know . We look forward to seeing you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

December 29, 2016

Easy to find when traveling and many business establishments within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

December 28, 2016

after the lied checking experience everything was fine

Read More
Read Less

Great room. Helpful staff. Super location. Happy hour!

By

December 20, 2016

club

I've stayed in this hotel a number of times on business in the past. It's my favorite when I have the option to stay overnight in the Fox Valley region. This time it was for leisure and a family event in Oshkosh. Great place.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Oshkosh

By

December 19, 2016

club

nice hotel, could use a little updating, great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Magen E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less