Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pine Bluff/Pines Mall

2903 Pines Mall Drive , Pine Bluff, Arkansas 71601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 716 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    45

Next to an abandoned shopping mall.

By

17 September 2021

platinumelite

This is by far my worst Holiday Inn Express location visited. Located next to an abandoned shopping mall (shares parking lot with it) As I was walking back to my vehicle after checking in, I observed a woman getting out of a semi, which was parked but running, and walk over to her own vehicle and leave, followed shortly by the semi. On my way back in, I noticed several people loitering about which was very uncomfortable. I went to my room and immediately gathered my belongings and left. This is not a safe location.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again!

By

14 September 2021

I enjoyed my stay, the rooms were very clean. Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent

By

13 September 2021

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was not clean how other holiday inns are. It definitely was not what I’m use to when dealing with holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

13 September 2021

Friendly staff and very clean hotel . Bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Resting before heading to Louisiana to assist with restoration efforts

By

12 September 2021

Very accommodating and easy to work with. Treated our lineman and management team very well.

Read More
Read Less

Thought I was staying close to Casino

By

10 September 2021

We booked this property because on phone map it looked to be right across the street from the Casino. But it's actually right across from the freeway. And located adjoined to an abandoned mall. The place seems like a ghost town, and very sketchy. Like all IHG properties, the staff was nice and welcoming. The room was big and spacious. But once in the room we noticed the uncleanliness stains bugs that we are not allowed to mention hairs in shower a beetle coming up from the sink drain the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

07 September 2021

club

The staff was very nice and courteous. Breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Dont walk Run

By

23 August 2021

club

This place seemed nice at first until I pulled back the blankets and body hair was on my sheets and stains on the pillow cases, NASTY. Being a vet I have slept in dirt holes with fire ants and scorpions and rested better than here, I would keep driving if you are near this place looking for lodging. Best thing about this stay was checkout!!

Read More
Read Less

Going out of business?

By

23 August 2021

club

This hotel was located next to a defunct mall and theater. The mall and theater were closed and out of business due to the covid scare. Grounds nearby the hotel were overgrown and in disrepair.
Overall the place needs a lot of little repairs.
The outdoor pool was nice (many hotel pool areas are way too hot).
The staff was great and helpful.
Breakfast was sub-par for IHG, though the servers were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 August 2021

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 August 2021

club

Check-in was easy. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Continentals breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Not very well mainted

By

18 August 2021

Hotel needs an update and a major cleaning. Good staff easy check in process but the hotel has old nasty carpets and stained towels. Everything needs updated and refreshed. My air conditioner didn’t get cold. But it worked for a night on the road but wouldn’t stay again.

Read More
Read Less