Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 243 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

great service

By

June 22, 2017

Excellent service with staff even with minor problems with actual room. Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 20, 2017

club

I love the consistency of the Holiday Inn Express. Love the bedding and free breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

location

By

June 20, 2017

Unfortunate that site adjoins closed mall area. Were cautioned about being out after sunset.

We left some freezer bags in the refrigerator. Called to confirm they were available for our friends to pick up and never got a return phone call or email.

Read More
Read Less

Overwhelming concern about the neighborhood

By

June 19, 2017

I like Holiday Inn Express - but we moved to a hotel 30-40 min away to get away from the neighborhood. There were very few restaurants in the area - most were closed down or fast food. We drove around a lot looking - eventually drove all the way to Little Rock to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and comfortable bed

By

June 14, 2017

club

Our stay was pleasant. Rooms were very comfortable and quite. Staff always greeted us with a smile and ask how our stay was/if we needed anything. We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend this location to our friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Many returns

By

June 08, 2017

club

Visit every year for function and look forward to next year.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Accommodating Staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and made you feel welcome. Rooms were clean, and very comfortable. Breakfast was filing and the food was prepared well and restocked as needed. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 08, 2017

club

Always a wonderful stay! The room, staff and overall experience wss on point!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very friendly staff

By

June 05, 2017

Was greeted with a welcome and smile from every staff member that I encountered. Clean room with a very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 03, 2017

Excellent service and friendly people
Have stayed there several times over the last 2 years

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Joy!

By

June 01, 2017

club

I had a wonderful hotel stay. All was fun and exciting. The food was great, the rate was great, the room was great, the overall stay was great and outstanding! I thanked all of the staff wholeheartedly and I shall return.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 31, 2017

I loved this place! The staff that we had exchanges with were very friendly. The lobby and our room was very clean. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. This location exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less