Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 177 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Stopover

By

September 26, 2016

We normally stay at the other HI Express in Pine Bluff, but we were traveling with a pet and had to stay at this one. The hotel itself was great. Great staff. Better than average breakfast. Large lighted parking lot in front eased my worries about my new truck and trailer. The mall has become a little sparse, and not many food choices. The only real restaurant in the mall area was Red Lobster. I'm not a Red Lobster fan, but this particular one was surprisingly good with great, fast service. Overall, it as a great stopover, and we will stay here again, if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your kind remarks with regard to your stay at our Property. We are glad that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to having you as our guest when in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Pine Bluff Stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

Great Stay, The front desk attendant was very helpful. I had an issue with the AC Unit not blowing hard enough but they were able to provide a box fan to help us out. The hotel and rooms were both clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
The Staff is delighted that we exceeded your expectations and had a great stay with us! Hope to see you again when in our area.
Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

September 07, 2016

Location is the high point of this hotel. It is located on the campus of a mall. Grocery store, restaurants, gas station are all nearby. Average continental breadfast, average pool, slightly below exercise room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our Property. We look forward to having you as our guest again when in the area
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

September 06, 2016

We were just passing through on vacation and picked this hotel off the internet because of name recognition. We have stayed in HIE's many times and rarely have a problem.
This stay was consistent with other HIE's. Good job.

Read More
Read Less

Wierd Location, but great stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Kinda attached to a mall, around back?! But well lite parking lot and great friendly staff made me feel at ease. Clean and comfortable rooms, breakfast was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Nice room, comfortable , quiet and clean. VEry friendly staff especially the woman that checked me in.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Decent but area sketchy

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

As a whole, this hotel was up to standard compared with other HIE properties I stay at. The immediate area appeared to be on the decline with what appeared to be a nearly abandoned mall adjacent.
One issue; although minor, was an obviously new staff member at check in. I had to tell her what an upgrade was. I also had to mention that I was a platinum member and eligible for an upgrade (which I didn't get due to availability).
Another minor inconvenience that I experienced was that my bill wasn't under the door the morning of checkout. No big deal, but I have come to expect this little perk with as many nights as I stay with IHE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Platinum rewards member. Due to the high number of Spire and Platinum members in house we are sorry that your reservation could not be upgraded. We appreciate your comments and look forward to having you as our guest again when in the area
Read More
Read Less

Excellent clean room with updated furnishing.

By

July 12, 2016

The room was clean, bedding-fresh! There were 3 of us that stayed in your suite. Therefore we needed the sleeper sofa!! I was told that the sleeper sofa was very comfortable.
The shower was flowed out easily, and there were enough condiments!!!
Afterward, we went down and enjoyed a very satisfying breakfast!!! The best hotel breakfast ever!!!
During check-out the staff member, recommended other Holiday Inns, located in the Little Rock area!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Cute Carol, we appreciate your positive remarks relating to your recent stay. We are happy we exceeded your expectations and look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly Staff.

By

July 06, 2016

The Holiday inn Express nice and cleaned. friendly staff. great food. if you every in Pine bluff, Arkansas make the holiday Inn express your choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review out Hotel ! The Staff tries very hard to make our place your "home away from home" and am satisfied we exceeded your expectations. Hope to see you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for a business trip. It was a great stay for the price. The room was nice and the staff was very attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Hotel Employee

By

July 04, 2016

club

As I stated several times before there was an older Caucasian gentlemen who yelled at my 8 year daughter when she told him that she accidently pushed the button on the pancake machine twice. Grumbling about it being a 8,000 dollar machine and how he built the hotel from the ground up. That ruined her experience as well as my husbands who is vey nice man but it took every bit of self restraint not to say something to this rude man.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are sorry your experience was not what it should have been. The gentleman has been with the hotel for over 11 years and we have never had a complaint on him. He is hard of hearing and consequently speaks in a loud voice at times as he cannot hear himself. Please assure your young daughter he meant no harm
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 01, 2016

Good place to rest in Pine Bluff. Congenial folks, comfortable bed, clean and neat. Good value. I will not hesitate to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We appreciate your remarks about our Property and look forward to having you as our guest again when in the area!
Read More
Read Less