Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pine Bluff/Pines Mall

2903 Pines Mall Drive , Pine Bluff, Arkansas 71601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 638 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great service

By

April 28, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean, front desk was nice, and breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Terrell

By

April 26, 2021

Terrell was Very nice and professional. He made all effort to accommodate our needs. the lady at breakfast was very nice and helpful. The entire staff were respectable and curious.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in the Bluff!

By

April 22, 2021

club

Overall my stay was amazing! I got a complementary upgrade since the hotel was booked up. The hotel contacted me as I drove up. They were even able to let me check-in at 2pm instead of 3pm. Made my stay that much better!!

Read More
Read Less

I give them 5 stars

By

April 21, 2021

I loved staying here it was nice and clean the employees were generous and helpful nobody had a bad attitude and checkout went smoothly I will be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 20, 2021

Some of your front desk personnel was not friendly at out did not speak back when spoken to would just look up and then look back down at there phones

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 18, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and eager to help with any questions I may of had

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff and comfortable beds.

By

April 14, 2021

club

My number one issue when I stayed a moderately priced hotel is the beds! This hotel didn’t disappoint. Comfortable mattresses and comfortable pillows. It was also close to the casino which is about the only thing to do in this town. Staff at the desk were very friendly as were the cleaning staff it made for a great stay. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

April 11, 2021

club

Everyone at this hotel is very friendly and welcoming and go above and beyond to ensure your stay is perfect

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 10, 2021

Business stay - clean quiet room - cheerful staff - we ordered out food from a local restaurant and set out by the pool for an al fresco dining experience.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

I would recommend this location due to the pricing and quality.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Nights Rest

By

April 01, 2021

club

The Staff was Excellent from the time of my Arrival to my Departure. I experienced a good nights rest and overall, this is a good choice to make when searching for a motel!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 25, 2021

platinumelite

Really enjoyed staying at this location, will recommend it to anyone who may be interested in this location

Read More
Read Less