Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 206 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice Staff

By

March 23, 2017

Clean hotel. Great staff. Safe location. You can tell that the staff at the location are customer minded and want you to have a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great relax from driving all day.

By

March 04, 2017

Great place to stay when you have been driving all day. The breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service all around

By

March 02, 2017

Walking into the facility even being late at night there was this smell of freshness, cleanliness in the air. The front desk clerk had a bubbly, welcoming personality. She made us feel welcomed and relaxed before we even officially checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 28, 2017

I was greeted by name and a smile. The ROOM was the cleanest I've stayed in

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Redneck-- thank you for the comments from your last stay; our staff tries very hard to know each of our guest and make them feel welcomed and a part of our family. Room Attendants take great pride in their work and we will be sure to pass your comments on to them!
Read More
Read Less

nice experience

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

clean and friendly. stay here often for business. no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Lyle: Thank you for taking the time to veview your experience while a guest at our Hotel. We appreciate your Platinum status and thank you for being a loyal customer. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Comfortable Rooms

By

February 15, 2017

club

Overall stay was pretty good. I enjoyed the room space. Very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
dear JayC: Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had a good stay and found the hotel comfortable.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at your own risk

By

February 13, 2017

I arrived after an 8 hour trip around 2PM. After meeting my local business partner on the job, he informed me that the town (especially where my hotel was located) is incredibly dangerous due to gag

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Zippersnapper -- Your business partners have misinformed you greatly -- every town has a "bad" area, and where we are located (at the Mall) is not considered that area in our town. The gang activity for a town of this size is minimal and with the University of Arkansas in close proximity all the law enforcement agencies work to keep this area clean. Sorry that you were misinformed.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer Service

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay and the hotel was great, but I really want to commend your staff especially Erica at the front desk. She was very friendly and nice now that's what makes a person want to come back for future visits. This will be the only hotel I will stay in when I visit the city later on this year.

Read More
Read Less

ROBERSON NIGHT OUT

By

February 07, 2017

club

GREAT TIME! LOVE THE STAY CAN'T WAIT TO RETURN AGAIN.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Lawana: Thank you for taking time to comment on your stay. Our Staff is excited that your stay exceeded expectations and that you enjoyed your stay so much. We look forward to seeing you again when in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

i will have to say my stay this was great and with Erica at the front desk, she was very nice, helpful and very professional in welcoming me to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Beaverscb: Great to know our Staff takes care of our guest--will make sure Ericka knows she made your stay more enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less

Served its purpose

By

February 06, 2017

club

We were there to visit my father in the ICU and then to make final arrangements upon his death. The hotel was fine for the purpose of having somewhere to sleep.
My chief complaint was during the final night of our visit. It was Friday night and other guests were loud and it affected our sleep. This isn't the hotel's fault, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Cookhm81: We are sorry for your loss. Hope you will visit with us again when in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Service and Responsibilty with a SMILE!

By

January 30, 2017

Holiday Inn's are our favorite for the comfort, easy access, and professionalism they give me and my wife all the time. Please keep up the great work at each Hotel and Suite. We will be using them forever. The best reason to stay at Holiday Inn's is the people you hire as I have never seen one not help me. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Mr Billy-- on behalf of my Staff and the IHG teams everywhere we thank you and appreciate your kind remarks!
Read More
Read Less