Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pine Bluff

2903 Pines Mall Drive , Pine Bluff, Arkansas 71601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 768 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    49

Good Location in front of Casino

By

April 27, 2022

The room smelled and the linen was dirty. It could have been cleaned better . Towels seemed old and hard worn out. Hotel needs upgrade for amenities. Bathroom complimentary products lacking, needs to do better

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 04, 2022

Was a very good stay, staff was excellent, breakfast was fresh and hot, beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

THE HOTEL NEED TO TRAIN THE MANAGEMENT TEAM TO LISTEN TO CUSTOMERS COMPLAINTS.

Read More
Read Less

Creepy place

By

December 16, 2021

This place is remote and overpriced next to an abandoned mall with homeless people trolling the parking lot at night. Won’t stay here EVER again

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Pleasant Atmosphere

By

December 15, 2021

club

The stay was well worth it. I didn’t want to drive back home after hours. The hotel was very clean, air quality was fresh and very crisp and clean throughout the whole building. It was well worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amazing staff

By

December 13, 2021

club

The staff when I arrived was extremely welcoming and helpful. Room was clean and slept like a baby. Breakfast was delicious. Great way to start the workday.

Read More
Read Less

x

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

I would not stay here again. Even though the check in staff was way beyond excellent, the room was terrible, and the bathroom mold is what made the stay a downer for me

Read More
Read Less

The room was not cleaned properly

By

December 10, 2021

club

The staff was nice butt the rooms was not cleaned properly and the linen was worn and dingy.

Read More
Read Less

In an abandoned mall

By

December 06, 2021

club

This hotel is in an abandoned mall. The parking lot did not feel safe. The area did not feel safe. If traveling as a single woman, I would not recommend staying here. I would avoid the city of Pine Bluff just in general if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

I really had a wonderful stay at this hotel, very nice staff, Breakfast, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

December 01, 2021

club

Great room and service at last minute booking breakfast was hot and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

November 29, 2021

club

Staff are very professional and make feel at home.

Read More
Read Less