Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburg

4011 Parkview Drive , Pittsburg, Kansas 66762

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1062 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    888
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

So clean and comfortable

By

22 September 2021

The first thing I noticed when entering our room was how clean and fresh the room and the bathroom was! The bed was so comfortable; we had a very relaxing stay. Also, every employee we met was super friendly and helpful. One other thing--breakfast was hot and delicious. I recommend the biscuits and gravy!

Read More
Read Less

Seasoned Travelers

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

This property is always welcoming, quiet, clean and convenient. The staff is professional, courteous and just plain friendly. The rooms are excellently furnished and clean and relaxing. We will stay here again travelling from Tennessee to Wichita kS.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Pittsburg, Kansas. I travel extensively for work, and often stay at IHG hotels. This was the cleanest hotel room I have seen in years. The king-sized bed was very comfortable: my husband I slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room!

By

20 September 2021

Our room was too close to the elevator. Was very noisy early in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the second year

By

17 September 2021

Great place to stay for Funny Car Chaos! Second year in a row.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Smith

By

16 September 2021

club

Really enjoyed my experience staying here service was excellent breakfast was delicious and I’m really looking forward to my next visit with you all

Read More
Read Less

HI Pittsburg

By

13 September 2021

Excellent hotel with a friendly staff. I would recommend a few things that might improve the overall experience, but overall, an enjoyable stay. First, the water jugs provided in the gym are refilled with tap water. The local tap water has a distinctive chlorine taste and is not great for drinking. Secondly, wrapping the fruit in cellophane does nothing to protect anyone; it just wastes more plastic and provides more trash for the landfills.
Lastly, I would stay away from playing Fox News constantly in the dining area. There are a large number of people in the United States who don’t even view this channel as “news”, rather it provides a platform for misinformation and hatefulness towards the country in general. Thanks for reading!

Read More
Read Less

Best staff

By

13 September 2021

club

Front desk staff was super friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

All around great experience!

By

13 September 2021

Staff was friendly and helpful. Comfy bed and great room accessories! Good breakfast choices!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

09 September 2021

club

The beds were awesome, plus I just can’t say enough good things about the brand named full sized shampoo, conditioner and shower gel in the bathroom. I think this location has been an eleven out of ten. I will be staying here every time I come to Pittsburg, Kansas for the Gorilla Century ride.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Great Staff!

By

08 September 2021

club

Stayed in a king room and it had a cute little bunk bed room for kids! Kitchenette was great, as was the staff. I recommend this hotel for anyone looking for somewhere to stay in the Pittsburg area

Read More
Read Less

P-burg

By

04 September 2021

Very nice place, friendly nite staff, quiet , , wish they would get the contemporary renovation

Read More
Read Less