Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 440 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Easy choice for overnight stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

Reliably clean, safe and friendly. The Holiday Inn Express in Pittsburg, Kansas is a perfect choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my three night stay. I enjoyed the nice clean rooms and comfortable beds! Had great breakfast choices that included a milk cooler with your choice of milk or yogurts. Fresh fruit, cereal or eggs and bacon, biscuits and gravy or muffins are choices as well. The front desk staff was really nice and always greeted you upon entering the hotel. They also had fresh baked cookies and brownies in the evening and lemon aid available 24 hrs a day.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

July 12, 2017

We stopped in without a prior reservation for one night. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Employees were friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

July 10, 2017

I do not have anything that I really want to stay here I enjoy a good bad and the good breakfast and peace and quiet and I think that that was taken care of well by the staff since there were some students from a couple of ball teams that were in the building we were allowed to get a different hallways so we didn't have to encounter need that noise so I consider that to be a very good thing thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 08, 2017

club

Your late night staff in Bellmar Nebraska (Omaha Cornhusker street by Wall Mart) is AMAZING! Dang that DUDE ROCKS! Just so you know, he set my week for restaurants and every place he told me was awesome! That's why I stayed in Pittsburg KS.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

Ms Laura at front desk is great and Ms Kay in kitchen is fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but over priced

By

July 07, 2017

club

I was not expecting an extra $25.00 worth of taxes on the bill, which put us way over are expected cost of the room, the internet would not connect properly, wifi was not hooking up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here primarily because we are very comfortable knowing that Holiday Inn Express hotels are held to a higher standard than other hotels in the area, This location supported that assumption very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 05, 2017

Sylvia and her team made this important weekend a seamless process from start to finish. This will be the only hotel we stay in from now on while in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful wedding event.

By

July 04, 2017

We recently had several out-of-town guests visiting for our daughter's wedding. Most, of not all,stayed here. Every aspect of our stay was excellent. The hotel and rooms are very clean. The beds are super comfortable and new, and carpet and chairs seem to be new. The staff, particularly Sylvia and Laura, went above and beyond to help us with everything. We do not live in Pittsburg but visit regularly and I can't imagine staying anyplace other than the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you to all who helped make our weekend the wonderful memory we hoped for!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Easy!

By

June 30, 2017

The super friendly staff met us LATE and did everything they could to meet all of our needs. The hotel was easy to get to and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 28, 2017

club

Our family truly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn express. The accommodations and staff far exceeded our expectations. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less