Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 340 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable and convienent

By

December 06, 2016

club

I had an excellent experience at this Holiday Inn. The staff was excellent, professional, and willing to help at all times. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was clean at all times and the breakfast had great choices each day. I really loved the gravy for the biscuits and gravy. I would give this hotel 12 out 10 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so very much for such a nice review on our hotel, staff, cleanlinesss of the rooms, and the breakfast. We all try very hard to make each guests stay a positive experience, where they can relax and let us take care of them, which we seemed to have done during your stay. We hope you will be back again, and thank you once again, we really appreciate the positive feedback. Sincerely, Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Pittsburg stay

By

December 04, 2016

club

The staff is very kind and attentive at this facility. I think the pricing is high for such a small area hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay, which we appreciate all feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed the friendly staff and the hotel. The price is competitive with other hotels in the city and the product we have to offer to our guests. Sincerely, Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 30, 2016

club

As expected staff especially front desk was friendly and helpful. No problems encountered and check in was attentive tio needs and directions and town services. breakfast accommodations with newspapers was excellent and staff always seeking out if they could be of service. the housekeeping staff while being eco friendly was willing to provide clean towels linen when desire.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are more than pleased that you found our staff helpful, eco friendly, and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sylvia M> AGM
Read More
Read Less

relax

By

November 29, 2016

We could not ask for more out of the staff and Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Met My Needs

By

November 18, 2016

club

I prefer a 3-star hotel or better when I travel for business. This was the only one in the area. It met my needs, but nothing more. Value for the money was slightly below my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for telling us about your most recent stay with us. We have just under gone a renovations here at the Holiday Inn Express & suites, and we have had a lot of positive reviews on the rooms, lobby, meeting area, etc. I am sorry that we could not meet your expectations, but we do give very high quality of service and cleanliness , which our scores reflect this, as the friendly atmosphere of the hotel staff and management. Sincerely, Syliiva M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to rest

By

November 17, 2016

My room was on the top floor so it was nice and quite. Only problem was the motion sensor on the a/c unit. You wake up in early morning sweating.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for such a nice review on our hotel. I am sorry about the sensor on the heat/air, which I will pass on to maintenance to see if there is anything we can do. I hope that will be back to receive the same cleanliness, and warm welcome feom al the staff. Sincerely, Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Pittsburg State Football, and great hotel!

By

November 15, 2016

We stayed the night after the game and it was very nice, the hotel staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very comfortable with great amenities, and breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for letting us and other guests know about your stay, and what we have to offer. We appreciate the kind words about the hotel, rooms, breakfast and staff. We hope that you will be back with us soon. Sincerely, Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 14, 2016

Great stay and service. The breakfast was good. The bed was nice. Good water.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

November 11, 2016

club

This is our favorite hotel to stay at in this area when we go to visit our daughters. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
I am so pleased that we can be a home away from home for you, when you are in our area. The staff enjoy meeting new guests, and seeing return guests, that give us praises for the friendliness of the staff, the comfort of the beds, and the cleanliness. Thank you again. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 06, 2016

club

Clean, nice and friendly. Only issues were my facial soap was from the previous guests and did not have a new one and the room just didn't seem to be the temperature that the thermostat said it was. Rooms, lobby, breakfast area was very clean. Staff was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Thank you for the review on the hotel. I want to apologize for the bath soap issue, whi h is nlt acceptable to me, and I make sure this issue does not happen again. We appreciate the praise on the clean hotel. and breakfast area. The staff, and I mean all of them try to make your and others exlerience a rewafding one. Thank you once more. and please come back and see us. Sylvia M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

November 04, 2016

The staff always make you feel at home! They go out of the way to accommodate your needs. I always look forward to my stay and my visits with the staff. When you travel a lot it's a nice and safe feeling to have a place you can call my second home. My room is always clean, parking lot well lighted . Great service from front desk to housekeeping to food service to maintenance.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
The Holiday Inn Staff and Management would like to thank you for such a nice review on your last stay with us. We are pleased that you find our place your second home, and that you consider yourself a part of our family. I am personally happy that we can give you the service you like, and that you feel safe and more than welcomed into our hotel. We look forward to your return to your second home. Have a wonderful day. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and newly refurbished hotel

By

October 26, 2016

platinumelite

The staff is great and the breakfast was good. The upgrades are very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
We appreciate the review on the hotels upgrades, which we are glad they are completed. The staff really likes the verbage of how friendly they are, which we are happy to make all our gussts feel welcome to our hotel. I am happy enjoyed your breakfast, and we hope that you will be back to enjoy the friendliness of staff, and have anofher breakfast or two with us again. Thank you again, and hurry back! Sylvia Musser AGM
Read More
Read Less