Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 386 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

enjoyed the hot tub and pool

By

April 25, 2017

wanted to get a way for a couple of days, close to home yet nice drive to spend time with my family ,just another reason I choose to stay with IHG

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

April 19, 2017

The HI Express in Pittsburg met our expectations for our stay. We consistently stay at a Holiday Inn Express for our travels, and the one area that stood out for the Pittsburg HI Express was the breakfast. Selection was a little better than other locations we've stayed, but the quality of the hot options exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

April 2017

By

April 14, 2017

Great place. Clean, convenient, staff helpful and and friendly. Planning on coming back again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

The staff - from the front desk to the maids to the breakfast staff - were friendly and helpful. The only drawback to a double queen room is that they did not offer a chair so it was a bit uncomfortable seating for my husband as he had to use the desk chair. Otherwise, the room was very roomy and well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice people

By

April 12, 2017

club

The stay was good the people were friendly the breakfast was kinda gross

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Nice Rooms

By

April 10, 2017

Great place to stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is close to everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful evening!

By

April 06, 2017

club

This was one of the most comfortable beds we have ever stayed in. The room was spotless and had a freshness about it!! Also love the Keurig coffee maker!!

Read More
Read Less

Pittsburgh Kansas HI Express

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Was totally satisfied with the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Good Nights Sleep

By

April 03, 2017

club

Easy parking and friendly staff to greet you when you show up. They are fast and will take care of anything you need or make suggestions on where to go in Pittsburg for dinner or picking up that last minute thing. Rooms are comfortable and clean with a modern look. I enjoyed the options for breakfast and the coffee was actually pretty decent, so that and a newspaper made my day.

Read More
Read Less

The best pillows in the world!

By

April 03, 2017

club

The staff members were all very pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast great. A large selection of items to choose from and the coffee, hot and delicious! I will definitely stay there again when I'm visiting Pittsburg, KS.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 30, 2017

Hotel was great but seemed a little pricey for Pittsburgh Kansas. Got in late because of vehicle breakdown that was over $400 and had to use a demo vehicle to get there. But at 11:40 P.M. was glad to find a room, surprised it was so full on a Thursday night. Ended up staying again on Friday night. Didn't spend a lot of time in hotel but did get time to get a workout in and get some sleep.

Read More
Read Less

My recommendation for a hotel in Pittsburgh Kansas

By

March 23, 2017

This is a really clean hotel with a lot of amenities and a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you letting us and other future guests know about your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sylvia M. AGM
Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you letting us and other future guests know about your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less