Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 351 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great room and amenities.

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is worthy of my time to offer an opinion of the stay experience. It is excellent in every way, starting with the staff. The rooms are very clean, bed is comfortable with a good selection of pillows and the bath is always clean. One of the best places I stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Room for Business Travelers

By

January 11, 2017

club

Greeted by friendly team members at Front desk who were prompt and smiling!

Housekeeping provided an exceptionally clean room with all amenities ready for customer usage!

Who doesn't appreciate a new big towel???

Night Audit has the invoice under the guest door when I awake and the bill is always correct.

Great team at this facility!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for such a nice review of your stay, and the amenities that you recieve at the hotel. Each department wants to make the guests stay a memorable experience. Thank you. Sincerely, Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Relaxing and Friendly place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this Hotel for two nights while visiting family in the area. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable. We will be staying at this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us and other future guest know about your stay with us. We have been newly remodeled, and the new look is quite refreshing, and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We will look forward to your return. Sincerely, Sylvia M. Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Great and clean hotel. Very friendly staff and the stay was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Future guests that maybe considering staying with us will appreciate the review on our hotel. All of the staff try to make each guests feel welcome, safe, and hope relaxed in the newly renovated rooms, lobby, and breakfast area., which makes it feel more welcoming, and with the cold nights right now, the fire place giving out the glow of warmth. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean, beautiful hotel

By

January 05, 2017

My family and I enjoyed our recent stay at the HI in Pittsburg.
The staff is welcoming and provide a great experience.
The hotel must have recently been remodeled as it shows very well.
The rooms were nice and clean, the beds and linens comfortable.
Our young kids enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub.
Breakfast is simple but plentiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
So many times you negative reviews, but we are pleased we receive many reviews complimenting out staff, cleanliness of the rooms, and recently the renovations that we currently went through that have pleased our guests. Thank you for letting us and future guests know about your stay, and what you enjoyed and appreciated. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe and comfortable stay

By

January 04, 2017

I was impressed by my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pittsburgh. My fiance and I returned to our hometown, and began our search for hotel accommodations for out of town guests. Because of how much we enjoyed our recent stay at the Holiday Inn, we chose to do our hotel accommodations for our our-of-town guests through our local Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your tome with us, and that our frkendly hospitality helped you decide to where you wanted your wedding guests to stay for your special occassion. We have a very out going staff, that like to make everyone feel that they are a part of our family here at the Holiday Inn Express. We are looking forward to welcoming you back, and your guest for that special day. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

January 03, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express at Pittsburg KS is a great place to stay. Good rooms and amenities. Comfortable mattresses. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Nancy, Thank you you for telling us about your stay, and the comfort of the room, mattress, and the friendly staff. We always like to hear that the guest enjoyed their stay and that they found our hotel welcoming from the staff, to the room cleanliness . Please come back and see us again soon, and we would like show you the same hospitality. Thank you again. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in SEKS

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel remains consistent in terms of offering great service and comfortable accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
The Holiday Inn Express and Suites staff and Management would like to thank you for such a nice compliment on our hotel, We make every effort to give great service that is consistent day-after-day for all of our guests. We appreciate you letting future guests know about us, and the hospitality we give. Thank you! Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Christmas

By

December 31, 2016

club

We were there to see family for Christmas. I got sick on Christmas day and the staff was very help full and continued to inquire as to how i felt when we came down right up until we left. Always asking if we needed anything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for telling us about your stay with us, but I am so sorry that you were under the weather during your Christmas visit. Being sick any time is not good, but being away from home it makes it harder. I am pleased that my staff took care of you, and inquired about your health. We try to make all of our guests feel like they are a part of the family here, and when someone is ill, we are concerned. Hope you are back up on your feet and feeling better now. Please come back to see us again. and this time there will be no illness. Sincerely, Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

December 20, 2016

club

We had an excellent stay! The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was great as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for such a nice compliment on our hotel, beds, breakfast. We really appreciate the feedback and for letting other future guests know about the hotel and what we have to offer. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 15, 2016

Very satisfied with service. comfortable room,
excellent service , good value for price

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convienent

By

December 06, 2016

club

I had an excellent experience at this Holiday Inn. The staff was excellent, professional, and willing to help at all times. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was clean at all times and the breakfast had great choices each day. I really loved the gravy for the biscuits and gravy. I would give this hotel 12 out 10 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so very much for such a nice review on our hotel, staff, cleanlinesss of the rooms, and the breakfast. We all try very hard to make each guests stay a positive experience, where they can relax and let us take care of them, which we seemed to have done during your stay. We hope you will be back again, and thank you once again, we really appreciate the positive feedback. Sincerely, Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less