Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pryor

271 Mid-America Road , Pryor, Oklahoma 74361

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 438 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    23

Very nice hotel

By

07 July 2020

club

Very nice stay and great service! Loved the shampoo and body wash!

Read More
Read Less

What a mess!

By

01 July 2020

Empty the trash cans outside, pick up the trash outside on the grounds.
There is an old used hot water heater just laying on its side in the grass out by the gazebo and Patio. There is also a wheelbarrow with a flat tire full of trash and rotting food.
Air conditioner kept cycling and could not keep up.

Read More
Read Less

needs improvement

By

28 June 2020

Too high price for the value received, overall not the cleanest place. Not well kept and maintained

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Convenient

By

21 June 2020

Everything was great. House keeping was wonderful in our needs as they weren’t cleaning everyday but would provide everything we requested. Pool was not up due to chemicals being adjusted was the only negative.

Read More
Read Less

Not meeting Covid Standards Promised

By

21 June 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is not meeting Covid standards promised by IHG. Do not stay here if you want to be safe!

Read More
Read Less

room condition and breakfast

By

18 June 2020

club

the room had a musty odor that did not go away. no breakfast available so room could have been discounted some.

Read More
Read Less

Pryor Oklahoma

By

08 June 2020

club

Not the standard I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Service needs work

By

04 June 2020

club

Beds were okay, bathroom door was hard to close and open. The front door to get into the room didn’t work to well.
Asked for management to call, but never received a call.

Read More
Read Less

Room booked on IHG was not available

By

28 May 2020

Room booked on IHG app was not available when I arrived at the hotel. I was told it was because the did not have the room clean due to scheduling of cleaning team. Poor Management!

Other than that it is a typical Holiday Inn Express Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to say with amazing service

By

18 May 2020

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in Pryor Oklahoma. Service was excellent. Staff was very friendly and hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Pryor holiday inn express

By

18 May 2020

When I got into the room I noticed the mini frig was not cold. I was on the forth floor and went down to the ice machine which is on the second floor.It wasn’t working so I had to go down to first floor for ice. I then get unpacked and turn on the tv only to find out it’s not connected to the cable. I tried to call the front desk and the phone by the bed didn’t work. So I tried to turn on the lamp by the other phone and it didn’t work. Then I called the front desk and had to change rooms. I had went and brought food back to my room, so by the time I changed rooms my food was cold. I have stayed in nicer rooms for way less money!!! The breakfast because of the civid was an orange and a granola bar which I did not eat so I had to skip breakfast. It was an overall terrible stay that was way over priced. I will probably never stay at another holiday inn express and definitely not that one again unless something gets done about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Few flaws

By

15 May 2020

I Choose this hotel for 2hrs of sleep due to traveling 6hrs and left my apartment keys at home in the state of Tennessee, The front desk Respinest was very kind and very understanding. The room was very clean. Bathroom was nice cleaned and stocked with everything needed for a hot shower, laid in the bed and noticed they strong scent of animal urine. In the bed. So I slept in the chair, Due to no other rooms available. So please do a bed check. Didn't eat breakfast due to Covid-19.

Read More
Read Less