Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 176 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Room had issues with smell and mold.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Hotel staff were friendly. Air conditioning worked great. Bed comfort was adequate. Pool was nice.

Bathroom had mold after second night and it continued to spread during the week of our stay. Room smelled upon arrival. We have to go buy air fresheners upon arrival. Asked to move rooms but hotel had no other rooms available. Wifi would not stay connected to any of our devices so had to continually log in with Wifi password.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you Drayln for leaving us a review about your recent stay! We're pleased that you found our staff to be friendly & the A/C fitting to your comfort. We do apologize again for the issues you encountered during your stay & have discussed with proper departments resolutions to these issues.We hope your next stay with us will be more to your satisfaction & greatly appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful day & hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Area

By

July 28, 2016

The room was clean and the bathroom had upgraded granite counter/shower. Great water pressure. No bathroom fan, which should be criminal for a hotel, but is common for newer Holiday Inn (Express) hotels. Staff was pleasant and responded well to requested amenities.

Internet speeds were phenomenal for the area (Ethernet-fed personal WiFi ~ 30 down/30 up).

One negative was the desk chair. I had to work while on a family trip and the chair was broken -- still able to function, but broken. Another negative was lack of outlets near beds/center console...

Located off 69 Highway and within reasonable distance from nearby cities and venues - great location.

Breakfast is standard Holiday Inn Express, but not to be discounted.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you JTGeo for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are glade that you had a great stay with little issues. We will look into the desk chairs to make sure there are no more broken ones in any rooms. We are working on getting them all replaced. We hope the next time you stay with us it ends up being a perfect stay with no complaints. Thank you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you, JTGeo for taking time to let us know how your recent stay with us went! We're pleased to hear that you had a nice stay with your family. We do apologize for the couple of issues you had & will check into them. We value your opinions & greatly appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you again for future visits with us! Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

July 24, 2016

good hotel. friendly courteous staff. easy check in, easy check out. nice clean quiet room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you Cantrell for taking time to leave us such a nice review! We value your opinion greatly & appreciate your kind words. I'm pleased to see your check-in & checkout both went smoothly. Along with you being pleased with your room & the staff, which makes us very happy! We look forward to seeing you again! Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

The staff was excellent. Had a problem with our AC in the first room. We were able to change rooms with no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you Dbusch2 for taking the time to leave a review on our hotel. We are glade to hear the staff was excellent. We are sorry about the ac issue you had with the first room but we are glade to hear that front desk was able to move you with no issues at all. Thank You again and we hope to see yall again in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you Dbusch2 for taking time to leave us a review about your recent stay with us! We apologize for the A/C issues in your first room, but we're pleased to see that you were moved to another room without issues. We want our guests to have enjoyable stays while here & as comfortable as possible. We hope to see you again & wish you the best!
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 08, 2016

Stayed here on a recent business trip. great staff! comfy bed. highly reccomend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you sooner1063 for your feedback about our property. We are glade you had a great stay. We appreciate that you chose to stay at our hotel, and thank you for your comments. Our team hopes you choose to stay with us again should your travels bring you back to Pryor, OK.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you sooner1063 for taking time to let us know how your recent stay with us was! We value our guests & their opinions greatly! We're pleased to see you enjoyed your stay & look forward to future visits from you. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Road Stay

By

June 29, 2016

wonderful hotel ...looks brand new ...nice people professional courteous and competent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you Breeze1955 for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate that you chose to stay at our hotel, and thank you for your comments. Our team hopes you choose to stay with us again should your travels bring you back to Pryor, OK.
Read More
Read Less

Threadbare and worn out

By

June 27, 2016

Mold in the shower, threadbare sheets, this hotel has seen better days. I don't plan on staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you someone2533 for leaving us a review in regards to your recent stay! We're sorry to see you had some issues during your stay. We take our guests' comment seriously & these issues will be addressed promptly. We do hope you change your mind & decide to visit us again. Our apologies for the issues & hope you have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 24, 2016

club

No surprises , same quality expected and received with all my previous stay stays. This is why I would go out of my way to locate a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you Elzorro27 so much for taking time to add a review of your recent stay. We appreciate our guests sharing their experiences with others. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 22, 2016

club

Service was overall very good. I had one problem, the snack donuts I bought were moldy. Other than that the service was very good. I think the price was a little high for the local area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you tigger22 for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express, and for taking the time to post your review of our property. We are taking a look at everything in our suite shop to make sure something like this doesnt happen again. We certainly hope you choose our hotel again next time you visit Pryor, OK.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and clean everywhere

By

June 20, 2016

very clean and comfortable.
Staff very nice.
Breakfast good- - -always clean area and staff was polite and willing to assist if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay. We so appreciate guest giving feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay again. Glade to hear the staff was nice and able to help if needed. Thank You again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad smell in room

By

June 20, 2016

I was very disappointed in the location. Had stayed there before and was ok with it. The room quality has gone down.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us; we appreciate the feedback on areas needing improvement. I apologize for the quality of your room, I can imagine your frustration. We value our guests and like to make sure guests are happy. I apologize that we missed the mark on this one. When travels bring you back to Pryor, I hope you will give us a chance to show the improvements put in place.
Read More
Read Less

Memorial Day Weekend 2016

By

June 10, 2016

club

Love this hotel. Far enough from the town to not be bothered by a bunch of noise and close enough to enjoy the town

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you rsaupitty1 for taking time to share your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express. We are glade to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less