Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 246 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Housekeeping

By

October 16, 2017

Be careful when staying here. The front desk and kitchen staff are great. It's the housekeeping staff you have to watch out for. Just don't leave anything out that you don't want taken.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property, Good Dark Room

By

October 11, 2017

Thanks for a good stay. We enjoyed breakfast and the pancake machine. Really cool.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Industrial park. Hotel smells like oil

By

September 27, 2017

club

Many workers at the industrial plant stay here. As such, the hallways really smell like oil, the carpets look dirty as well. There is a lot of hallway noise like doors closing etc(because people going to and from work." If you stay on the odd side you are closest to the highway and will hear semis all night along with highway traffic. I wouldn't suggest this for a family and would only say stay here if you must, (last resort). My reservation couldn't be found when I arrived and had to show them on my phone. I called before I booked and they told me they had 1 king suite available. But the hotel staff can't book with igh points. Called IHG they also said the room was available but would have to book with a card couldn't with points. When I arrived for check in the staff member said that room wasn't available, an the 9 other king suites were full. Apparently between my phone call and my arrival time there was a shift change. Regardless I booked though the IHG call center and they said it was available like the hotel staff did. The employee who greeted me said I would need to complain to OUR. When I called OUR they said I needed to complain to the hotel. I informed the hotel employee and they said they would speak with management. Management never contacted me and I'm not positive they even told management. I didn't like the disorderliness of that situation along with not finding my reservation. But I understand "computer issues" do happen. I would only stay here as a last resort

Read More
Read Less

Severely Outdated Hotel

By

September 25, 2017

The Rooms all have an odor. Beds uncomfortable. The chairs seemed in good condition. THE INTERNET IS TERRIBLE.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

September 25, 2017

Everything about this Holiday Inn Express has always been great. My only suggestion is to change the shower curtains, as they are too short.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 16, 2017

club

We were able to get the accommodations we requested. The hotel was a central location for the places we were visiting at the time. Staff was friendly and it went well while they were in the training process of a new employee.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and efficient service

By

September 01, 2017

club

This was our first stay at this location. It was a good value for a quick overnight stay while traveling across Oklahoma. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in the middle of nowhere

By

August 30, 2017

club

Nice friendly hotel.
In the middle of nowhere!
It was very quiet we only saw 2 other guests over our 3 nights. We sat at breakfast on our own each morning. Breakfast was ok! Just your average.
Room was clean, only one complaint and that was the desk chair which was disgusting.
We requested our bill to be split, one night was business and the other 2 were pleasures, still waiting for someone to contact us as reception it's was not able to help with this request,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, room in need of an upgrade

By

August 30, 2017

I must emphasize that the staff at this location are warm, kind, and made me feel very welcome. I came in very late at night, and I felt safe and secure.

Unfortunately, the room had a severe mildew problem which gave me great difficulty sleeping. I didn't realize how bad it was until it was almost 2am, so I made the decision to stay in the room.

When I left in the morning, I saw the room next to mine was being renovated, so it's possible there was some connection.

The great room was comfortable, and the breakfast spread was excellent.

I love Holiday Inn Express hotels and always recommend them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and homey feeling

By

August 23, 2017

club

Check in clerk was very friendly. Rooms are very comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

August 13, 2017

Clean rooms, and cold a/c, the location is central with some really good restaurants close to this facility.

Read More
Read Less

It's really gone downhill

By

August 12, 2017

This used to be a fairly decent place to stay. However, my last visit, it was not. The rooms smell of mold and just generally rank. If I could stay connected to the internet for a whole 1/2 hour, that was unusual. Something has changed in the management of this facility and it wasn't good.

Read More
Read Less