Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 191 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

We have stayed at this hotel before.

By

January 07, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel a few times when we travel to Texas from Illinois. The service is great and the beds are comfortable. Not a big fan of the egg omelettes, but enjoy the pancakes that are made with a push of the button! However, there is always a variety of foods on the continental breakfast buffet.We will definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We appreciate you taking time to leave such a wonderful review of your stay with us! We're happy to see you enjoy the comfort of the beds & the variety of breakfast. We value our guests very much & appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon & have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

pryor ok

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

there aren't many hotels in this area, however this hotel is by far the best choice for the area.

I've visited this hotel a few times for long business stays and the Monday through Friday breakfast girl is awesome. She is very friendly and accommodating. She goes out of her way every day to make sure we are well fed before we leave for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We greatly appreciate you taking time to let us know about your recent stay! We're pleased to see you always enjoy your stay with us & we appreciate your loyalty. We're pleased to see you have found yourself to be very satisfied with breakfast & the staff, we'll pass along your kind words. Thank you again & we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

January 04, 2017

club

everyone was nice and easy to get along with. The room was clean and comfortable and the food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay with us! Your opinion matters a great deal to us & we're pleased to see all your kind words. We're happy to see you enjoyed your stay as we strive for guest satisfaction. Hopefully we see you again soon & we hope you have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Good for Sleeping

By

December 24, 2016

Great points program, good clean property east access

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you The-Turbinemaster for taking time to leave us your thoughts! We appreciate your kind words & are pleased to see you enjoy our IHG Rewards Program. We value our members greatly! We look forward to your continued loyalty. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

December 20, 2016

club

We had a great experience at the Pryor HI. The pictures online matched what things looked like in person. If we are every back in the Tulsa area, we would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you bcok for providing us with feedback about your recent stay! We're pleased to see you had such a great experience here with us & look forward to providing you this again on your next set of travels. Your opinion means a lot to us! Thank you again & we hope you have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 14, 2016

club

I stayed here for business, and this was my first time at this location. The hotel is clean, beds are very comfortable, and complementary breakfast choices are great if you are eating at the hotel, or taking it on the go with you!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed

By

October 29, 2016

Great location. Staff is awesome. Breakfast options are better than most of the HIG that I stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you cad57 for taking time to let us know how your recent stay with us went! We value the opinions of our guests greatly & are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. It's nice that you found our location & staff to be a great fit. Also, that you were pleased with the breakfast selections. We hope that we get to see you again for future visits. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice outdoor areas and comfortable room

By

October 26, 2016

club

Not really impressed with the size of the room and the bathtub/shower needs cleaning room 427. Most everything else was what you get when staying in motels. Not above what is expected of a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you Q ball for taking time to leave us a review over your stay! We're happy to see that you enjoyed the outdoor areas & comfort of the room. We do apologize that your room wasn't quite as big as you had wished it to be & that the bathroom wasn't taken care of as it should be. We'll be discussing this issue with housekeeping as to make sure this gets corrected. We look forward to future visits from you. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

October 19, 2016

club

We was running in a field trial at Inola, Ok and I like the location of this hotel to the grounds and the room out back to tie out the dogs.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Thank you Woody 10 for letting us know how your recent stay with us was! We're happy to see that you found our hotel to be very accommodating for your event & trip. We vale your opinion greatly & hope to get to see you again for future visits. Have a wonderful weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Granddaughter bitten by bedbugs

By

October 16, 2016

club

NOT PLEASED WITH THIS STAY. DON'T KNOW HOW ELSE I CAN PUT IT EXCEPT THE RESPONSE FROM THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT ACCEPTABLE!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
We apologize that you found your stay to be unsatisfactory. We did have a couple of people from our front desk staff & housekeeping staff take some time to go up to check beds, they found no evidence. We wanted to be on the safe side & have a health inspector to come check as well, they also found nothing. We're sorry that your granddaughter was bitten but we did find that luckily it wasn't bed bugs from our property. We hope that this has helped to provide you with some peace of mind & that she's doing better. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 03, 2016

Room was very clean and comfortable. Well equipped with fridge and microwave. It was a great stay for a good value and hotel has a great location for restaurant and highway access.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2016
We thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It's always so nice to hear that the guest has enjoyed their stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming staff

By

September 16, 2016

We were greeted upon arrival by friendly staff, attentive to our needs for two rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hi Bronxboy29! We are appreciative of your kind words & taking time to let us know how your stay was. I'm pleased to see you found the staff here to be very welcoming to you & responsive to the needs of your two rooms. We value our guests & your opinions greatly! We hope you get the opportunity to visit with us again in the future & hope that experience will be as good as this one was. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less