Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 202 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Just ok

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Room was neglected with broken door on air conditioning unit, damaged wood on the doors, sloppily applied caulk in the bathroom. The room was in general severe need of proper maintenance and in general was not up to Holiday Inn standards.

Read More
Read Less

Make sure that there are towels before you get in the pool!

By

April 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed everything about my stay in Pryor at the Holiday Inn Express, except for the lack of towels in the pool area.

It's a really bad feeling to get in the pool and enjoy working out in the water and then realize that there are no towels where they should be.

I was able to get a few small towels from the fitness center, but that was not really adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 10, 2017

club

The only thing I wished they provided in their rooms is ports for my phone and laptop. I'm glad I remembered my chargers. Other than that I enjoyed my stay. It was quiet, considering it's right next to a major highway
I had an extremely hard time trying to log into my laptop internet connection, but my Ipad did fine. I didn't need to be on my computer anyway :)

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

April 02, 2017

Great staff,clean rooms, great breakfast and very quite and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

March 31, 2017

We only stayed one night but was very impressed with the hotel. It was clean, looked nice, had very helpful staff, and breakfast was good. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and patio

By

March 29, 2017

club

I enjoy the big patio out back and the big parking lot to let my dogs out. Also their is several eating places close by.

Read More
Read Less

Pryor

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was ok but disappointed no bar or restaurant other than breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean, Nice Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

My stay was relaxing. Hot tub is very nice after a long day of work.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. It makes us feel great knowing that we made your stay a good one. It's our goal to give you a home away from home. thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS STAY

By

February 13, 2017

club

EXCELLENT HOTEL FOR THIS AREA. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We thank you so much for your wonderful review. It makes us proud to know that we made you stay with us a great experience. Thank you again and we really look forward to seeing you the next time you come stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 08, 2017

club

Staff was wonderful and room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review. It is so rewarding to here from our guests that we made their stay a great one. It is our pleasure to help each and every one of our guests. Again, we thank you and we hope you have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly. The rooms are about what I would expect for a Holdiay Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking time to leave us a kind review about your recent stay with us! We always appreciate getting feedback from our guests & are pleased to see you found the staff to be friendly, as well as finding the rooms to meet Holiday Inn Express expectations. We appreciate your loyalty & hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

We have stayed at this hotel before.

By

January 07, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel a few times when we travel to Texas from Illinois. The service is great and the beds are comfortable. Not a big fan of the egg omelettes, but enjoy the pancakes that are made with a push of the button! However, there is always a variety of foods on the continental breakfast buffet.We will definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We appreciate you taking time to leave such a wonderful review of your stay with us! We're happy to see you enjoy the comfort of the beds & the variety of breakfast. We value our guests very much & appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon & have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less