Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 210 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good hotel

By

May 25, 2017

Great location for doing business in remote Oklahoma industrial area. Good comfortable rooms. A/C units need to less noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting NE Oklahoma

By

May 24, 2017

club

Concerns stated previously. The visit was marred by bad weather but our room leaked horribly.

Read More
Read Less

Not what you expect

By

May 23, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable, the sofa bed was like sleeping on the coil springs themselves. We had to remake the sofa and have my child sleep on the sofa cushions with sheets because that was more comfortable. There is no fan in the bathroom. I used the fitness center and there is no fan on the treadmills or any where in the fitness room, period. The breakfast consisted of dry, hard eggs and sausages. The yogurt was the best part of breakfast. There were leaks everywhere during the 48 hours of constant rain. The window in our room leaked so badly, we used the ice bucket the catch the trickling water. We will be looking at other options should we have to rent a room again in Pryor.

Read More
Read Less

Room and breakfast

By

May 19, 2017

club

Very spacious clean room and breakfast offering was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with wonderful breakfast selection. Easy access and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 12, 2017

Always friendly staff, rooms are always clean and available on time, good location to be in, close to good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

hello

By

May 11, 2017

hello, we were traveling to Kansas City. we needed a place to spend the night and this location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel as always

By

April 26, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel years ago for work. this time i was in the same area for a family wedding nearby. the stay was perfect with no complaints. our room was large and comfortable and the bed was just the same! always a good stay in any Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Room was neglected with broken door on air conditioning unit, damaged wood on the doors, sloppily applied caulk in the bathroom. The room was in general severe need of proper maintenance and in general was not up to Holiday Inn standards.

Read More
Read Less

Make sure that there are towels before you get in the pool!

By

April 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed everything about my stay in Pryor at the Holiday Inn Express, except for the lack of towels in the pool area.

It's a really bad feeling to get in the pool and enjoy working out in the water and then realize that there are no towels where they should be.

I was able to get a few small towels from the fitness center, but that was not really adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 10, 2017

club

The only thing I wished they provided in their rooms is ports for my phone and laptop. I'm glad I remembered my chargers. Other than that I enjoyed my stay. It was quiet, considering it's right next to a major highway
I had an extremely hard time trying to log into my laptop internet connection, but my Ipad did fine. I didn't need to be on my computer anyway :)

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

April 02, 2017

Great staff,clean rooms, great breakfast and very quite and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less