Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pryor

271 Mid-America Road , Pryor, Oklahoma 74361

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 534 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    40

Good accommodations

By

September 27, 2021

club

Everything was great. Breakfast was good. Easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

September 21, 2021

Nice clean hotel. If you book online just make sure the hotel doesn't charge you as well

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

September 17, 2021

I was very unhappy with the response to the multiple issues that I had. The room smelled terrible of mildew. Broken items and the trash was not removed. We ran out of toilet paper

Read More
Read Less

Pre-Bike Ride Stay

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

Clean - Conveniently located - Great Breakfast - Excellent pillow options - Quiet Air Conditioner - Excellent Ice Machine

Read More
Read Less

Staff very nice and friendly

By

September 13, 2021

club

Everyone I came in contact with were very nice and had a smile on their face.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

September 08, 2021

club

Clean tons and friendly staff. Will stay here next time

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 08, 2021

My mother and I enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and comfortable and well stocked with towels and bathroom supplies. Very nice staff. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Nearly everything was perfect, except the first room the ac did not work. The staff quickly gave us another room. The floor in the elevator was ditty, and in the bathroom but not so much it was bothersome, just noticeable.

Read More
Read Less

No staff

By

August 28, 2021

club

No staff, service was terrible and only apologized from a different property. I watched for 2 hours people who had reserved rooms not get assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, comfy beds, great breakfast

By

August 27, 2021

club

This hotel is one the best and cleanest in the Pryor area. The staff was great and even had a lost headset piece 2 weeks on my return. Clean rooms and comfy beds, couldn’t ask for more on a business trip

Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk

By

August 20, 2021

Knowledge of front desk on how to handle when their room equipment breaks is very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room/Good Food/Bad Arrival-Departure

By

August 18, 2021

club

Nice room and good food. Bad arrival and departure experience because no luggage carts were available.

Read More
Read Less