Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pryor

271 Mid-America Road , Pryor, Oklahoma 74361

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 424 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very clean,confortable bed,staff is great.

By

March 21, 2020

club

Very clean comfortable bed, staff is great. Able to have a good night of sleep the hotel is very quiet. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia

By

March 19, 2020

club

La comodidad y el descanso perfectos, la atención de recepción perfecta, la actitud de las personas de cocina en el desayuno, me dejo mucho que desear, yo soy cortés y amable, ellas nunca me saludaron y mostraron despotismo, comparado con otros huéspedes eso se me hizo una falta de respeto.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Pryor

By

March 18, 2020

platinumelite

If you are in the road side be sure to bring earplugs. Place is doing some remodeling which is great. Close to several places to eat and Wal-Mart just a few miles away for shopping and get gas. Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was stocked and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Ok, but needs a little touch up!

By

March 03, 2020

We stayed because of a basketball tournament in Adair, so this place seemed like a semi-close hotel with a pool and hot tub.

The good- the staff was great, quick check in, room was nice sized- two queen beds and a sleeper sofa. TV was large with direct tv.

The bad- we always check for mold in the shower. That’s like our gauge of cleanliness....and there was mold. Really visible mold, we just don’t understand why this is tolerated.

Also, probably a rare occurrence, but the seal went out on our toilet so it ran consistently and no maintenance man to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 04, 2020

Slept well. Staff was very attentive and made me feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

Great stay while traveling through

By

February 03, 2020

club

We had an awesome experience at the HOliday Inn Express in Pryor, OK. It's not always easy to find a hotel that allows our cute little cocker spaniel, but we did here. It was clean, inexpensive and the staff were all super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some maintenance

By

January 23, 2020

Our door would not open. Had to change rooms. Elevator area was dirty. No where to put hanging clothes. Not even a hook! Another guest was “singing” at the top of his lungs a floor beneath us at 4:30 am. Staff did deal with it. Cover on temperature control panel was broken. Hotel needs maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Pryor

By

January 20, 2020

Hôtel très bruyant près de la route, Signale télé a bien fonctionné un jours sur trois!

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

January 12, 2020

club

Great service and clean. Close to several restaurants and Wal Mart.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

January 06, 2020

The hotel is currently being renovated. My room was completed and nice. You will need a wall charger for your phone as there are no USB outlets on lamps. The pool water is extremely cold. Do not plan on using during the winter months.

Read More
Read Less

Management absent

By

January 01, 2020

club

Night desk person could not do anything for us. Was willing but had no authority to make decisions. No manager on site and not able to be reached. Unnecessary delays and a poor experience

Read More
Read Less

Last minute maintenance

By

December 21, 2019

platinumelite

Our room was clean and nicely laid out and spacious. I like how the bed was not jammed up against the AC unit. However, maintenance apparently had done some last minute recaulking of the tub and left debris in the bathtub, trash can and floor. I recommend that maintenance be taught how to,clean up after themselves and notify housekeeping that a pass through is needed.

Read More
Read Less