Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh Airport - Brier Creek

10450 Little Brier Creek Lane , Raleigh, North Carolina 27617

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 577 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nicest place I’ve been in a while

By

03 December 2021

club

Nicest place I’ve been in a while. Room was clean it was battered it had the comfiest chaise lounge That I had used In over 20 years.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

01 December 2021

Always enjoy staying at this location due to proximity of restaurant's and access to airport and highway. Nice Staff

Read More
Read Less

Amazing value

By

30 November 2021

No complaints, just recommended beeakfast start earlier than 7. The bowl was full at the front desk with room keys at 630. Those people wouldve loved to grab something quick to eat prior to departure.

Read More
Read Less

Well done!

By

29 November 2021

Excellent property! Great staff. The rooms are large and super clean! The only drawback was the airport shuttle wasn’t running at the time of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

New facility super convenient to airport and dining.

By

29 November 2021

platinumelite

I'd highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure travelers. Close to everything and great value! My family was very happy and commented, "great job Dad in picking this place."

Read More
Read Less

First experience was excellent

By

24 November 2021

club

Cleanliness is what will leave a lasting impression

Read More
Read Less

Great business getaway!

By

21 November 2021

club

I’m overall pleased with the property, though the airport shuttle was not in service, the staff immediately offered a variety of cab services she could initiate for me.
Backdrop was beautiful with the fall leaves!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

17 November 2021

Location: Close to shopping and restaurants. You could walk.
Hotel: Clean and nice open design
Guestroom: Extremely large and spacious. I was not expecting such a large room. The king-size bed was a dream.
Bathroom: Super huge and nice large shower
Breakfast: Hot and plenty of choices. However, I am a picky eater so not much for me.
My experience was amazing and I definitely plan to go back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and fun

By

16 November 2021

We had very minimal issues but the staff was so friendly and prompt in trying to help it caused us very little stress. It was the nicest holiday inn we have stayed at in the last couple of years and we are very regular guests at various holiday inns.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

12 November 2021

Nice clean room, very comfortable. Bathroom was clean bed was completely comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean stay

By

10 November 2021

club

Everything was clean and made us feel relaxed and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Bridal Shower Visit

By

09 November 2021

club

Great location, staff, stay and breakfast. I would definitely stay again when in the area!

Read More
Read Less