Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Charles Town

681 Flowing Springs Road , Ranson, West Virginia 25438

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1908 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1519
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Service

By

25 September 2021

club

Service at the hotel was excellent. Breakfast was not as good. Could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

21 September 2021

club

It was a good stay I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you for the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Member

By

21 September 2021

club

Comfortable bed, hot water, and towels and washcloths for everyone. Enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean refreshing rooms

By

19 September 2021

I had a room with a king bed. I slept like a baby, bed was very comfortable. Even though they allow pets my room showed no signs of pets being in it before. The room was very clean and fresh smelling. Great location near the Casino in WV and many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

17 September 2021

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel but to it being cleaner thanost I have been to.

Read More
Read Less

Harpers Ferry Visit

By

16 September 2021

Holiday Inn Expresses attract me for morning coffee and breakfasts. This hotel was a bonus with a great pool. The hotel was quiet and clean. The lady who runs the breakfast was very sweet. This hotel is by a Casino.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed slept nicely

By

16 September 2021

Excellent service and rooms were very good. Comfortable bed to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Railroad Survey Meeting

By

14 September 2021

The room was very clean and well taken care of by the housekeeping staff. The front desk staff was very well trained and greeted me with all of the right comments.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Fresh Room, near Hollywood Casino

By

12 September 2021

club

Staff was attentive, quick with check in process, room was clean and fresh. Breakfast was good considering COVID protocol was in place. The only negative is they did not have the usual Holiday Inn Express Cinnamon Rolls. They are the best! Not sure if it was due to a supply problem or a change at HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 September 2021

club

Amazing stay, very capable and Accommodating staff would highly recommend to others to book rooms here. The only fix I would say would to upgrade cable/ Satellite Service.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and relaxing stay!

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

I had a very relaxing stay and would like to visit here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

10 September 2021

This hotel was very good
The kitchen staff was excellent everyone was very professional the hotel was Covid Ready
The only problem was the bathroom was not that clean
I had to clean it first,

Read More
Read Less